Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,018 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:44 AM

Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) (7690 Views)

Uju Anya Gets Engaged To Her Lesbian Partner / Destiny Kids Rejoice Iwueze Is Engaged (photos, Video) / Reactions As Bill Gates' Daughter Uploads Photo With A Black Man (2) (3) (4)

Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 1:45pm On Jan 30, 2020
Bill Gates's daughter, Jennifer, has got engaged to her Egyptian showjumper boyfriend named Nayel Nassar, 28.

The eldest daughter of Bill and Melinda Gates who is 23, announced her engagement to the young Egyptian millionaire on Instagram.
SEE VIDEOS HERE https://naijacampusjams.com/bill-gates-daughter-23-is-engaged-to-egyptian-showjumper-boyfriend-28-after-romantic-proposal/

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 1:47pm On Jan 30, 2020
grin grin sad sad
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 1:50pm On Jan 30, 2020
grin grin shocked shocked

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 1:51pm On Jan 30, 2020
embarassed embarassed sad sad
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by kushercain: 1:57pm On Jan 30, 2020
Abeg where person fit run into him other daughters?

14 Likes

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 1:58pm On Jan 30, 2020
angry angry
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 1:58pm On Jan 30, 2020
embarassed cheesy cheesy
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 2:04pm On Jan 30, 2020
grin tongue tongue tongue grin
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by Goldencheese(m): 2:06pm On Jan 30, 2020
I fear Egypt o. Makeshe think am lest her story would become one that touch. cry cry cry

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by Reichel99(f): 2:15pm On Jan 30, 2020
Goldencheese:
I fear Egypt o. Makeshe think am lest her story would become one that touch. cry cry cry
You think people like her have time on nonsense tribalism and racism you guys do here.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by BlackfireX: 2:22pm On Jan 30, 2020
I pity her..... Egypt, Muslim

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tartar9(m): 2:35pm On Jan 30, 2020
BlackfireX:
Sharrap
Mumu ipob

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by BlackfireX: 2:38pm On Jan 30, 2020
tartar9:

Sharrap
Mumu ipob

Unsharrap

Wise jihadist

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 3:12pm On Jan 30, 2020
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 3:13pm On Jan 30, 2020
BlackfireX:
and so?
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by Dreyl(m): 3:34pm On Jan 30, 2020
Money is money
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by Dreyl(m): 3:40pm On Jan 30, 2020
BlackfireX:
Your hatred will never take you anywhere bro, change your mindset.

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 3:51pm On Jan 30, 2020
sad sad
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 3:56pm On Jan 30, 2020
Dreyl:
Your hatred will never take you anywhere bro, change your mindset.
why?
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tartar9(m): 4:00pm On Jan 30, 2020
BlackfireX:

Unsharrap

Wise jihadist
Thank you smiley

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by TheGoodJoe(m): 4:02pm On Jan 30, 2020
‘They tortured Chima’ — Family of mechanic ‘killed’ by police (GRAPHIC PHOTOS)

The family of Chima Ikwunado, a mechanic in Port Harcourt, Rivers, allegedly tortured to death by operatives of the Nigerian police force in the State, has demanded justice over the incidence.

https://www.nairaland.com/5660122/tortured-chima-family-mechanic-killed
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 4:29pm On Jan 30, 2020
tartar9:

Thank you smiley
grin shocked shocked
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by BlackfireX: 5:23pm On Jan 30, 2020
tartar9:

Thank you smiley

No , thank you
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by voltron14: 7:33pm On Jan 30, 2020
kushercain:

For Iya Basira canteen for Ebinpejo lane.

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by tmonaco(m): 7:48pm On Jan 30, 2020
voltron14:

yakoyo

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by judgementyard(m): 8:01pm On Jan 30, 2020
voltron14:

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by NaijadrivaCars: 8:32pm On Jan 30, 2020
See as he pack Billion Dollar a33

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by NaijadrivaCars: 8:34pm On Jan 30, 2020
kushercain:

Dollar diggers have arrived grin

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by WaywardSon(m): 8:38pm On Jan 30, 2020
The reason you have to be successful in life so you can date billionaire heiresses and party with the affluent. Forget them and hustle hard and legit so you won't be limited to crazy broke girls in a crazy broke country

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by askakim(m): 10:31pm On Jan 30, 2020
Chai that guy life Don better, naso God pick is God..
hustle well so that wen there is family meeting, they will wait for u b4 they start

Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by InfoSources: 12:33am On Jan 31, 2020
Re: Bill Gates Daughter, 23, Is Engaged To Egyptian Showjumper Boyfriend(videos) by solmus: 2:11am On Jan 31, 2020

this is why i try to attend golf resort, and horse polo games na wetin dey intrest billionaires be that abi classical song concert

Boyfriend Buys His Secondary School Girlfriend A Brand New Car (photo/video) / My Shock On My Visit To Port Harcourt City / Is It Dangerous To Get Into An Unknown Guy's Car?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23