Stats: 3,150,750 members, 7,809,867 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:21 PM

A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed - Family (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed (23635 Views)

I Saw A Dead Family Friend Two Years Later / Help-is It OK To Leave Wife And Cousin Alone In One House? / Woman Gives Birth To A Dead Baby, Shares His Photos Online To Grieve (graphic) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 9:44pm On Apr 09, 2020
author=Motirayo2018 post=88273202]

OK ma
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by donfarexzee(m): 11:44pm On Apr 09, 2020
please u guys should stop fighting .I can't be dying of hunger and see u guys drag urselves online.

vbangs gboyegad Royalblak007 please aid me. i will testify immediately i see anything in my currently zero account. HELP ME PLS
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by ihimiray(m): 1:49am On Apr 10, 2020
GboyegaD:

God bless you too.
boss good morning.. Have bin on dis thread for long but the Confusion and all made me wait and I hope am not too late.. Sir please I would humbly beg u to help me with anything u heart wish to... It hard for me.. I will be most grateful if I consider my plea... Thanks alot....
Union bank
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by olayems90: 11:30am On Apr 10, 2020
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Motirayo2018(f): 2:27pm On Apr 10, 2020
kodyx

Good afternoon ma , I really appreciate your support ma, alert of ten thousand received.
God will continue to bless and provide for you ma.

Am highly grateful ma

Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 3:40pm On Apr 10, 2020
olayems90:
Access Bank 0734265254.God bless
I sent something to you ma'am.
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 3:40pm On Apr 10, 2020
olayems90:
Access Bank 0734265254.God bless
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by olayems90: 5:05pm On Apr 10, 2020
Jessie21:
Thank you God bless you ma
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Iamfruitful: 5:48pm On Apr 10, 2020
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by izzygoing(f): 5:57pm On Apr 10, 2020
Is not been easy!
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 10, 2020
olayems90:
Thank you God bless you ma
Thank God.....God bless us all
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by roseb1(f): 8:19pm On Apr 10, 2020
Jessie21:
Thank God.....God bless us all
I have cleared all my post. U can as well clear urs. Let me know if u find anyone I missed. Have a great day
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by roseb1(f): 8:30pm On Apr 10, 2020
Nursy:
Well done babes.
Hello dear. Pls kindly edit my post abt Jessie21. She's shown remorse and has even sent something to someone here on this thread. Thanks dear
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 8:36pm On Apr 10, 2020
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 8:40pm On Apr 10, 2020
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by GOVERNMENTBOY20: 8:45pm On Apr 10, 2020
Jessie21:
imiracle please do Same. thanks
I wouldn't suggest you edit that post. It's meant to serve as a history and deterrent to others
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 8:59pm On Apr 10, 2020
[.
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Zoeydar: 9:50pm On Apr 10, 2020
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by peacefulhome(f): 10:41pm On Apr 10, 2020
Jessie21:
Hello..alll that happned was only a misunderstanding here

At this junction , I doubt it. You are already seeking fund again in another thread. I mean no harm, but I think you should cool down a little. Let others get something before you start requesting. Like I said, I mean no harm but am not just cool with what I saw.
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by roseb1(f): 1:02am On Apr 11, 2020
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by boyka24: 3:30am On Apr 11, 2020
I was not paid March salary despite the fact that I work away from home, will be glad if anyone can help me with anything till my boss do the needful...6022674443 keystone bank... thanks
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nursy(f): 5:52am On Apr 11, 2020
roseb1:
Hello dear. Pls kindly edit my post abt Jessie21. She's shown remorse and has even sent something to someone here on this thread. Thanks dear
Pls, how do I unquote or edit? I tried that after I saw her mention but couldn't. Jessie21 put me through on how to unquote.
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by roseb1(f): 8:13am On Apr 11, 2020
Nursy:
Pls, how do I unquote or edit? I tried that after I saw her mention but couldn't. Jessie21 put me through on how to unquote.
Go to ur post. Click on modify. Then edit my post leaving a dot.
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by RoyalBlak007: 10:06am On Apr 11, 2020
Zoeydar:
Please someone should help me too, the hunger no be here. Nothing in my bank account again, I just used the last 500h to buy garri to make eBay and okro this evening. Even if it's 2k I don't mind poo just to hold body for at least 2weeks.Please this is my account details for anyone who which to help Acct No: 0769719715, Access bank.

This is the line that pisses me off the most "EVEN IF IT'S...." Even if it is 2k?

So anything below 2k is worthless to you??
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by manuel4real(m): 10:11am On Apr 11, 2020
Good morning all, pls I need help to, no work around to do again due to the lockdown.. I will appreciate any thing pls

Zenith
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by donfarexzee(m): 10:28am On Apr 11, 2020
RoyalBlak007:

This is the line that pisses me off the most "EVEN IF IT'S...." Even if it is 2k?

So anything below 2k is worthless to you??

Goodmorning sir. i am a student of Uniabj i currently need 2 thousand naira to buy food. i mentioned u earlier But i made a mistake in typing your moniker. Help me sir and i will be forever grateful. God bless you sir.
Re: A closed mouth may soon turn to a dead body.Please your help is needed by Nobody: 10:51am On Apr 11, 2020
Jessie21:
Thank u Jess.. U proved dt u r a good person..God bless you more

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (Reply)

Should Working Class Wives Be Given 'Upkeep'? / 2-Day Vigil Cost Woman Her Marriage In Delta / Is It Wrong For A Man To Move Into His Wife's House After Marriage?