Stats: 3,152,762 members, 7,817,106 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:53 AM

Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja (40715 Views)

Accountant-General's Office Holds Workshop In London / RMAFC, Accountant-general’s Office Suspend Workers Over Padding Of Salaries / Accountant-General’s Office Budgets ₦36m For Fumigation Against Reptiles, Pests (2) (3) (4)

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Infogetong(f): 2:16pm On Apr 08, 2020
This was a deliberate act
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Seunaj05(m): 2:16pm On Apr 08, 2020
H
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Lanre4uonly(m): 2:17pm On Apr 08, 2020
The deed has been done already.
The more you look, the less you see.

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by iammo(m): 2:17pm On Apr 08, 2020
wailers finally have something to wail on
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by MYZOLE: 2:17pm On Apr 08, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ELpTnM_x5Ko

Throwback video of Buhari Condemning Goodluck Jonathan Over Boko-Haram Insurgency in 2014

Irony of life
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by imokings: 2:17pm On Apr 08, 2020
Confused nation with idiot leaders
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by vasco01(m): 2:17pm On Apr 08, 2020
cheaphost:
This morning, the office of the Accountant-General office of the federation was engulfed by a fire.

Below is the video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WY1ZEzYvXpM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4d0xZEJAPr8
D

Chai negerian government wicked die
Them use there hand burn am, and them go still use our billion naira wey better people donate to still renovate am. Chai 2-0 to the masses

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by PROPHETmichael: 2:18pm On Apr 08, 2020
Another avenue to loot.

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Heineken(m): 2:19pm On Apr 08, 2020
omooluorun:
I hope this isn't another avenue to loot the country. Corona virus is real, people are dying.
definitely another looting bro. This country is crazy.

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Nobody: 2:20pm On Apr 08, 2020
Looting+Cover-up= Fire......equ1

Missed Money (Treasury Room) = Fire.....Equ 2

Que: Find the value of Cover-up in terms of Fire!!!

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Phyde: 2:20pm On Apr 08, 2020
Old Scam. We know as e dey go.

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by oziamaka: 2:21pm On Apr 08, 2020
fafyivuydi:
sad
for real?
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by DabuIIIT: 2:21pm On Apr 08, 2020
Wonders of buhari
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by rusher14: 2:21pm On Apr 08, 2020
Is the accountant general in charge of disbursement?

Ignoramuses everywhere.
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Ejima1: 2:23pm On Apr 08, 2020
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by sylve11: 2:24pm On Apr 08, 2020
colorsofrainbow:
Mission accomplished!
Evidences completely destroyed.
Huge excuse for this present government as from 2024 if this world never end by then.
Trillions carpeted!!!

you get am... : cool
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Opperwezen(m): 2:25pm On Apr 08, 2020
Arson!!!!!!!
Someone trying to destroy evidence of something
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by zraamaam: 2:25pm On Apr 08, 2020
</a>ref.bonusjukies.co/wwegbu</a> click
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by pooozeee(m): 2:26pm On Apr 08, 2020
The correct heading should be The office of the accountant General has been set ablaze to cover up stolen funds

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Nobody: 2:26pm On Apr 08, 2020
This is a sabotage
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Urchman200: 2:27pm On Apr 08, 2020
The worst we have fallen since amalgamation,those that experience his cluelessness in 1982 warned us we say no we must vote for him.

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by zraamaam: 2:27pm On Apr 08, 2020
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by omooluorun: 2:28pm On Apr 08, 2020
Heineken:
definitely another looting bro. This country is crazy.

Sometimes I feel this country is cursed.

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Kolinakano: 2:29pm On Apr 08, 2020
We thank God no one will believe that fire is not be settet up.
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by adedayoa2(f): 2:29pm On Apr 08, 2020
colorsofrainbow:
Mission accomplished!
Evidences completely destroyed.
Huge excuse for this present government as from 2024 if this world never end by then.
Trillions carpeted!!!
evidence cannot be destroyed, all information are also in soft copies, and other offices that are connected also have the information.

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Kachi11061998(m): 2:29pm On Apr 08, 2020
This Same Old Format To Cover Up All The Money They've Looted During This COVID-19 Pandemic. So Far, They Said Over N50 Billion Was Spent On Nigerians��. Now, All The Records Are Burnt. What A Cover Up!

Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Heineken(m): 2:29pm On Apr 08, 2020
omooluorun:

Sometimes I feel this country is cursed.
boss you don't need to feel it. That's exactly how it is. Our leaders are cruel. They don't really care about us. All they want is to embezzle and amass badly.
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by WADZAS: 2:29pm On Apr 08, 2020
omooluorun:
I hope this isn't another avenue to loot the country. Corona virus is real, people are dying.

Before nnnkor?
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Nobody: 2:30pm On Apr 08, 2020
No be naija...i just knew this will happen. na thiefing mode activated.maybe na flood go be de next scape goat.i dread them more than corona... heartless leaders!
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by colorsofrainbow: 2:32pm On Apr 08, 2020
adedayoa2:
evidence cannot be destroyed, all information are also in soft copies, and other offices that are connected also have the information.
My brother it's like u don't know how stupid this present government operates.
You just flew into the country.... welcome!
Re: Video Of The Fire That Engulfed The Accountant-general Office In Abuja by Ogochimerekanu(m): 2:32pm On Apr 08, 2020
Things dey happen

I Am More Experienced: Kwankwaso Explains Why He Didn't Step Down For Obi / Peter Obi's Convoy Attacked In Katsina / Rufai Oseni To Alex Otti: Why Do You Spend Close To A Billion On Food?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17