Stats: 3,152,793 members, 7,817,288 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:37 AM

General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo (8749 Views)

Burutai Flown By His Pilot Son From Sokoto To Abuja (Photo) / Arms Funds: My Hands Are Clean, Says Burutai / Pictures Of Bandits Roaming The Streets Of Katsina Fully Armed-photo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by sapientia(m): 11:39pm On Apr 13, 2020
NaijaRoyalty:
This man is a comedian

For more jokes "text" Buratai to 12419

Amount for one SMS is what?

I wan subscribe for 10 per month.
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by sarrki(m): 11:41pm On Apr 13, 2020
ChoCho54:
What's the source of pics? If you can't show source then this will be flagged as fake and thread taken down.

You rant a lot

When you turn to lalasticlala ?

Abi nah mynd44?

Very soon I will stop answering you

I don’t engage married women in debates publicly
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by chuksoyo21(m): 11:48pm On Apr 13, 2020
sarrki:
The Chief of Army staff Gen Tukur Burutai in one of the troops training camps in gwoza

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

See your Chief of Army Staff
This man no get sense... Them tell am sey Shakau dey for sky??

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by ChoCho54(f): 11:49pm On Apr 13, 2020
sarrki:

You rant a lot

When you turn to lalasticlala ?

Abi nah mynd44?

Very soon I will stop answering you

I don’t engage married women in debates publicly
Look at this guy..you posted a news without source and already people are challenging the authenticity of it and you are here blabbing?

Add source to it else it will be flagged.

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by Allsingles: 11:50pm On Apr 13, 2020
Nigerians don't want pictures, they want want results.

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by sarrki(m): 11:55pm On Apr 13, 2020
ChoCho54:
Look at this guy..you posted a news without source and already people are challenging the authenticity of it and you are here blabbing?

Add source to it else it will be flagged.

Keep quiet

What are you waiting for flag it nah
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 11:57pm On Apr 13, 2020
sarrki:
The Chief of Army staff Gen Tukur Burutai in one of the troops training camps in gwoza

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

you finally entered scam business, you now Photoshoping achievement for your pay master. Only US Marine have that rifle, buratai in his entire military career never skydiving nor seen such rifle, Anyway, you will for ever remain useless.

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 11:59pm On Apr 13, 2020
Sagaciousp:
Who dash am dat gun?
help me ask oh, US Marine rifle was stolen by buratai or what?

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by Perfecttouch(m): 12:08am On Apr 14, 2020
sarrki:

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

what's the showoff for?
Boko haram suppose use am do on air target practice ni

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by sarrki(m): 12:13am On Apr 14, 2020
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
you finally entered scam business, you now Photoshoping achievement for your pay master. Only US Marine have that rifle, buratai in his entire military career never skydiving nor seen such rifle, Anyway, you will for ever remain useless.

Choco right ?

Why using different moniker?
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by Gofwane(m): 1:19am On Apr 14, 2020
Photoshoped!
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by MYHUBBY: 1:28am On Apr 14, 2020
Minister of Happiness himself. lockdown or not, my guy don make his money. who say aboki no get sense?
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by FEGNO: 2:58am On Apr 14, 2020
THIS IS NOT BURUTAI
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by iFukSimplyleo: 3:01am On Apr 14, 2020
sarrki:
I swear we like play for this country

Idris Derby know skydive nah

Go to the war front general and stop acting celebrities show
God bless you
even if sometimes you act abnormal

This man too like media and camera
if not push up
it's skydiving cheesy

maybe he think say na so Derby did and killed 1000 bokoharam
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by ade2003: 3:03am On Apr 14, 2020
All this na yeye showoff.Get serious boss.
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by iFukSimplyleo: 3:03am On Apr 14, 2020
on a second taught that's photoshop because NA don't use that type of Gun

that's AR-15 US for US marine
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by Ezmans: 6:04am On Apr 14, 2020
fulaniHERDSman:
Enter TERMINATOR ... ghen ghen!!

Shekau in trouble. grin
Chad shake this People well well, it remains to cry grin
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by ChoCho54(f): 6:58am On Apr 14, 2020
sarrki:

Keep quiet

What are you waiting for flag it nah

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by ChoCho54(f): 7:02am On Apr 14, 2020
SarkinYarki:
This is called Paratrooping and it's different from skydiving , please correct
Did you go to jump school?

Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by Kingsam20: 7:16am On Apr 14, 2020
Show show Army, the real Chad Army are still doing things in secret and openly bring out the positive result
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by West1side: 7:23am On Apr 14, 2020
sarrki:

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

Burutai na foolish general.
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by Karemarealty288(m): 7:25am On Apr 14, 2020
Black Chuck Norris
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by benzion72(m): 7:26am On Apr 14, 2020
Thought they say they are decimated awon oniro jati jati
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by bkool7(m): 7:33am On Apr 14, 2020
This is not the type of humour soldiers use in fighting Boko Haram o
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by skinny419(m): 7:47am On Apr 14, 2020
Skydiving ke.,when ur are fighting boko haram in chad u ar here foolin urself.
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by EagleNest(m): 7:54am On Apr 14, 2020
It was a nice show. I like the image. So now let him find Shekau dead or alive.
Re: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by lalasticlala(m): 8:08am On Apr 14, 2020
8. Don't post false information on Nairaland.

1 Like 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3)

The First Vice Chancellors Of UNILAG And Uni Of Ibadan Were Igbos / Immigration Debunks Arrest Of Ekiti-bound Foreigners from Niger Republic / FG Reopens Dangote's Obajana Cement, Parties To Continue Talks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21