Stats: 3,153,956 members, 7,821,360 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:54 AM

Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus - Investment (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus (6295 Views)

FCMB Founder, Subomi Balogun Is Dead / How Do I Set Open An NGO Bank Account. / Why You Should Open An Offshore Bank Account (2) (3) (4)

Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 1:32pm On Apr 21, 2020
itsmolep:

I should send my AFC number?, you wan wire me money ni?

Lol no I want to send it as my report
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Adek65: 1:33pm On Apr 21, 2020
Hello i don open,but my balance still #0.00
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 6:52pm On Apr 21, 2020
Adek65:
Hello i don open,but my balance still #0.00
Ok good did you use the referral code above? If yes forward your account number
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by officialfestus(m): 10:29pm On Apr 21, 2020
Radio
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Adek65: 6:08pm On Apr 22, 2020
WilsonMayowa:

Ok good did you use the referral code above? If yes forward your account number
O yes i use your code,my account number is 6799643018
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Adek65: 9:31am On Apr 23, 2020
Adek65:
Oya now where the 1k grin grin grin
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Sheghzymilly(m): 9:36am On Apr 23, 2020
Hey bro my friend used your referral code and till now he have not received any 1000 nails

this is the account

Smith Adams Joseph
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by profchudo(m): 10:03am On Apr 23, 2020
op see my account no 6804064016 make I no find my 1k o
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 3:11pm On Apr 23, 2020
Adek65:

The 1k will be funded between 1 or 2 business working days
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 3:11pm On Apr 23, 2020
Sheghzymilly:
Hey bro my friend used your referral code and till now he have not received any 1000 nails

this is the account

Smith Adams Joseph

The money will be paid between 1 or 2 business working days
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 3:12pm On Apr 23, 2020
profchudo:
op see my account no
make I no find my 1k o

Did you use the referral code above?
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Sheghzymilly(m): 4:52pm On Apr 23, 2020
The account was created on sunday.
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by profchudo(m): 1:55pm On Apr 24, 2020
WilsonMayowa:

Did you use the referral code above?
yes sir, but I'm still waiting for the 1k oo
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Adek65: 6:47pm On Apr 25, 2020
WilsonMayowa:

The 1k will be funded between 1 or 2 business working days
Mr mayowa are you fooling us? The money never enter now
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Yunicef001(m): 11:51pm On Apr 25, 2020
I am unable to open it for myself meanwhile I do it for others and it work
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by flockofpips: 2:04am On Apr 26, 2020
Have open it for like 5 days now not working
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 6:52pm On Apr 27, 2020
Yunicef001:
Can you forward the account numbers to me? And when did you do it exactly
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 6:53pm On Apr 27, 2020
Yunicef001:
Can you forward the account numbers to me? And when did you do it exactly? Plus did you use my referral code?
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 6:53pm On Apr 27, 2020
flockofpips:
Have open it for like 5 days now not working

What is not working? U weren't able to open it?
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by tatabu: 9:30am On Apr 30, 2020
I just opened it. I have gotten my account number but didn't see 1k. How can I check the balance?
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Mmsamuel: 4:39pm On Apr 30, 2020
can I open account for my children three children so i will get 1k for each of them
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 1:40am On May 02, 2020
Please promo has ended but you can still open the account from the comfort of your house and get your instant account number
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by holysaint1(m): 2:11am On May 02, 2020
WilsonMayowa:
Please promo has ended but you can still open the account from the comfort of your house and get your instant account number

Am sorry.. But if instant account number is the only perks you guys are bringing to the table, then I would rather bank with standard chartered.

#IMHO Though.
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Dracuul54: 8:44am On May 02, 2020
Actually I open about four accounts last month for my friend and they were given the bonus of 1000 but my question now is that my friend opened his account on 30th of April will he still be eligible for the bonus? Thanks
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 1:12pm On May 04, 2020
Dracuul54:
Actually I open about four accounts last month for my friend and they were given the bonus of 1000 but my question now is that my friend opened his account on 30th of April will he still be eligible for the bonus? Thanks

No sir
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 11:17am On May 11, 2020
This is to inform you that the promo has started again please use the link below to complete the account acquisition and make sure to use the referral code M2767 #Thanks

Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 11:18am On May 11, 2020
WilsonMayowa:

No sir

Promo has started again
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 11:27am On May 11, 2020
You open for friends and family too
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by WilsonMayowa(m): 11:28am On May 11, 2020
Dracuul54:

Promo has started again
Re: Open An Fcmb Account And Get 1000naira Extra For Bonus by Sangre: 8:25pm On May 18, 2020
[i][/i] Any more bonanza on fcmb? or someone has just used someone to meet their daily target during this lockdown working from home

Become A Millionaire Like Me By Trading Crypto On Derivatives Exchange / Beware Of This Loan App ( 9ja Cash )...... I Just Fall A Victim Of Thier Scams. / Urgent: Price Of Printing Papers Slashed.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21