Stats: 3,151,301 members, 7,811,895 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:33 PM

Ladies, Would You Date These Men? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Would You Date These Men? (2342 Views)

Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) / Why Do Ladies Date These Kind Of Men / Would You Still Wanna Date These Girls Without Make Up? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Mygoldie(f): 10:57pm On Jan 12, 2011
happy new year.
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Dsense(m): 12:00am On Jan 13, 2011
REALITY101:

Happy New Year people smiley
When did that girl released you? . . .We knew you have been kidnaped grin
Happy new year!!
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Nobody: 7:05am On Jan 13, 2011
D-sense:

When did that girl released you? . . .We knew you have been kidnaped grin
Happy new year!!

Lol Bro I'm still in captive I just sneak outta the house to the restroom to peek on NL, I hope u had a great holiday
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Dsense(m): 2:40pm On Jan 13, 2011
Yep . .I did have the greatest one . . .Thanks!
I hope you had fun as well.
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 2:44pm On Jan 13, 2011
Happy New Year. Reality. I hope the snow didn't keep you in all holiday.
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by livedit(f): 4:49pm On Jan 13, 2011
Sup Mrs. Eve and everyone!

I love men PERIOD! They are the best creation (besides God) ever made for women. Some may disagree, but oh well. That's how livedit feel's about it. All of these men on here looks "delicious".  I'm kinda drawn to: "Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje". Maybe because his face favors my fiance.   wink  Dark, light whatever. Livedit loves them all.  After God, I couldn't live without men. It's nothing like having a man love you, respect you and treat you good and give you that "come here sexy" look. That drives livedit insane!!! Lord Jesus help me! grin
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 4:51pm On Jan 13, 2011
Men are okay (sometimes).
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrCork17: 4:53pm On Jan 13, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

Men are okay (sometimes). 

hmm, Mrs eve still pretendin to be Mrs.Chimama angry
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 4:54pm On Jan 13, 2011
Mr, Cork:

hmm, Mrs eve still pretendin to be Mrs.Chimama angry

Your obsession is curable. Simply wake up.
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by koolchicco: 5:06pm On Jan 13, 2011
livedit:

Sup Mrs. Eve and everyone!

[size=14pt]I love men PERIOD![/size] They are the best creation (besides God) ever made for women. Some may disagree, but oh well. That's how livedit feel's about it. All of these men on here looks "delicious".  I'm kinda drawn to: "Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje". Maybe because his face favors my fiance.   wink  Dark, light whatever. Livedit loves them all.  After God, I couldn't live without men. It's nothing like having a man love you, respect you and treat you good and give you that "come here sexy" look. That drives livedit insane!!! Lord Jesus help me! grin

Most men would be over the moon if u were in their Christmas presents. Yes u heard it here First! grin
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 6:00pm On Jan 13, 2011
koolchicco:

Most men would be over the moon if u were in their Christmas presents. Yes u heard it here First! grin

It got you excited huh?
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Mygoldie(f): 6:21pm On Jan 13, 2011
where is Mrseve when there is no Mrs chima ^^^?
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jan 13, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

Happy New Year. Reality. I hope the snow didn't keep you in all holiday.

Hehe not at all. Thanks and have a blessed day smiley
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by livedit(f): 8:00pm On Jan 13, 2011
koolchicco:

grin You so silly koolchicco! grin , thank you so much koolchicco! I hope all is well with you and your family! smiley

Mrs.Chima:

It got you excited huh?

grin , you are so funny, Mrs. Eve or Mrs. Chima, both are very informative and entertaining. The more the merrier is what I say! grin
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by koolchicco: 8:28pm On Jan 13, 2011
livedit:

grin  You so silly koolchicco!  grin  , thank you so much koolchicco! I hope all is well with you and your family!  smiley

grin Thanks babes, but I([s]as the President of the association of Good Naija Men, Lagos chapter)[/s] was only making a statement of fact . cheesy

Oh yes, we're all fine here. Hope you guys are, likewise? smiley
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 8:31pm On Jan 13, 2011
Did he say PRESIDENT OF GOOD NAIJA MEN LAGOS CHAPTER? (writing a compelling letter to Seun)
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by koolchicco: 8:50pm On Jan 13, 2011
What! You don't trust/believe there are good Naija men(like moi) huh tongue
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Mygoldie(f): 8:54pm On Jan 13, 2011
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by koolchicco: 9:06pm On Jan 13, 2011
undecided undecided
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Mygoldie(f): 9:07pm On Jan 13, 2011
sad sad sad
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by koolchicco: 9:08pm On Jan 13, 2011
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 9:09pm On Jan 13, 2011
koolchicco:

What! You don't trust/believe there are good Naija men(like moi) huh tongue

I will exercise my 15th amendment right in so that it may incriminate me.
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by koolchicco: 9:20pm On Jan 13, 2011
The legal punishment for that may be tantamount to a groupie with the Oshodi Area Boys and/or death by stoning. tongue undecided

Just so that u knw and exercise your 15th amendment right accordingly. angry cheesy
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 9:53pm On Jan 13, 2011
Exercise these nuts.
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jan 13, 2011
Uumm This Mrs. Chima sounds more like Mrs. Eve grin Maybe I have bn away for too long smiley
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 9:56pm On Jan 13, 2011
Mrs. Chima sound like Mrs. Chima.
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by jaybee3(m): 9:57pm On Jan 13, 2011
hey eeee vvvv eeeeee wink
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by MrsChima(f): 9:58pm On Jan 13, 2011
jay bee:

hey eeee vvvv eeeeee wink

Who is this "Mrs. Eve"?
Re: Ladies, Would You Date These Men? by Nobody: 9:59pm On Jan 13, 2011
Ok ma'am I was just thinking sorry that's my bad grin

Mrs.Chima:

Who is this "Mrs. Eve"?

lol hmmm lipsrsealed

Advice...my GF Is Pregnant For Another / Between Giving Her The Money And Buying The Stuff For Her / Must You Have Sex With Her When She's Around?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21