Stats: 3,152,602 members, 7,816,495 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:57 AM

Requirements For Marriage - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Requirements For Marriage (408 Views)

Nigerian Man Lists Requirements For His Wife To Be This 2024 / Your Cassava Must Be Big - Yvonne Nwosu Lists Her Requirements / This Pretty Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Husband, See Her Requirements! (2) (3) (4)

Requirements For Marriage by Genset: 1:32pm On May 11, 2020
Today I will be talking about the requirement for marriage in the eastern and western part of Nigeria as I have lived in the two parts.

Eastern part
An Eastern man wants a beautiful wife
Must be very tall
Must have a very beautiful face
Nice skin complexion
Most times don't care about boobs and ass
Don't care about your financial independence as
a female because an average Eastern man
believes taking of the family is his
RESPONSIBILITY and does not need his wife's contribution.

Western part
A western man needs a financially independent wife as they most times join resources to care for the family. Sometimes, the wife earns higher .
A western man needs a hardworking woman
A western man needs a very educated wife

Make ur contribution quietly . Thank you .
Re: Requirements For Marriage by Enoch07: 1:36pm On May 11, 2020
whether southern, Western, eastern or northern if u don't have money pls don't venture into it. b4 wetin happen to me in 2017 no happen to u. he that has an ear, let him hear
Re: Requirements For Marriage by MrSensor(m): 1:45pm On May 11, 2020
Enoch07:

whether southern, Western, eastern or northern if u don't have money pls don't venture into it. b4 wetin happen to me in 2017 no happen to u. he that has an ear, let him hear
what happened to you in 2017? Pls elaborate or create a new topic so that we can discuss it na.
Re: Requirements For Marriage by Baloranking(m): 1:45pm On May 11, 2020
Re: Requirements For Marriage by Enoch07: 2:36pm On May 11, 2020
MrSensor:
what happened to you in 2017? Pls elaborate or create a new topic so that we can discuss it na.
my brother, d embarrassment was world class. I tot 550k was going to make me a mr, until I saw list. my babe beg her people tire no way. but today we have a son, and not yet married at least we are happy. hopefully after this whole covik19 wahala, we'll try again
Re: Requirements For Marriage by Genset: 12:46pm On May 12, 2020
Enoch07:

my brother, d embarrassment was world class. I tot 550k was going to make me a mr, until I saw list. my babe beg her people tire no way. but today we have a son, and not yet married at least we are happy. hopefully after this whole covik19 wahala, we'll try again

May God bless ur home

Everyone Keeps Saying Don't Take A Cheating GF Back.why? Circle Of Lies / Young Boy Slept With His Mother And Sister See WHY / My True Life Experience: How I Escaped Rape

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12