Stats: 3,150,671 members, 7,809,551 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:07 AM

Abuse Of Women In The Bible. - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Abuse Of Women In The Bible. (4299 Views)

The Abuse Of Speaking In Tongues In The Christian Fold / Two Preachers Exchange Words At UNIPORT Junction Over The Abuse Of God’s Word / Is This Where Jesus Endorsed Asoebi In The Bible? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by CAPSLOCKED: 8:09am On May 14, 2020
Dantedasz:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2ZdicGPjKw

ASIDES TELLING THEM HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE, IT GIVES WOMEN SATISFACTION WHEN CALLED DEVILS AND MARINE DEMONS AND ALL THAT. DESPITE ALL THE SUBJUGATION AND MISTREATMENT BY ALL MAJOR RELIGIONS WOMEN STILL PATRONIZE THEM IN MASSIVE NUMBERS.

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Dantedasz(m): 8:31am On May 14, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:

ASIDES TELLING THEM HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE, IT GIVES WOMEN SATISFACTION WHEN CALLED DEVILS AND MARINE DEMONS AND ALL THAT. DESPITE ALL THE SUBJUGATION AND MISTREATMENT BY ALL MAJOR RELIGIONS WOMEN STILL PATRONIZE THEM IN MASSIVE NUMBERS.

The sad ironic fact is that the bible is a book that totally downgrades women to be less than animals,pieces of property and less than slaves,yet at any Christian congregation they are in the majority. Some of them know of these sick passages in their holy book but turn a blind eye,while majority do not even know these passages are in their bible because they don't read but are just Christians on blind mindless faith.
I have posted 18 sexist chapters from the bible on this thread so far and no Christian has been able to disprove the fact that the bible is misogynistic and degrading to women.

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 9:06am On May 14, 2020
Dantedasz:

The sad ironic fact is that the bible is a book that totally downgrades women to be less than animals,pieces of property and less than slaves,yet at any Christian congregation they are in the majority. Some of them know of these sick passages in their holy book but turn a blind eye,while majority do not even know these passages are in their bible because they don't read but are just Christians on blind mindless faith.
I have posted 18 sexist chapters from the bible on this thread so far and no Christian has been able to disprove the fact that the bible is misogynistic and degrading to women.[/b]

You are biased with your findings Sir! cheesy

God told us that the woman was the last creature made because of Man {Genesis 2:18} that's why females were weaker when it comes to emotions! 1Peter 3:7

But you concentrated on the way God dealt with these weaker gender without considering where he honoured them!

For instance,

Rahab (a prostitute whose people was to be EXTERMINATED for disrespecting the most powerful God of their time) was highly recommended for her FAITH and apart from the fact that God spared all members of her family {Joshua 6:16-17} God also made sure that Rahab's name was mentioned in connection with his only begotten son! Matthew 1:5
So Rahab's name has been written in the book of Life! Hebrew 11:31

Ruth a Moabite woman (pagan nation) was also honoured! Did you know that out of the 66 books of the Bible only two were written in the memory of women?
Well Ruth's name was used for a Bible book and her name was mentioned in connection with God's only begotten son! Matthew 1:5

Mary (a Jewish virgin) was so honoured to be the only creature who played the most vital role in the birth of Jesus (God's only begotten son)

These three are females and no man if not one of God's faitful servants has made a great name for himself like any of these three faithful women! smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 10:17am On May 14, 2020
Maximus69:

You are biased with your findings Sir! cheesy

God told us that the woman was the last creature made because of Man {Genesis 2:18} that's why females were weaker when it comes to emotions! 1Peter 3:7

But you concentrated on the way God dealt with these weaker gender without considering where he honoured them!

For instance,

Rahab (a prostitute whose people was to be EXTERMINATED for disrespecting the most powerful God of their time) was highly recommended for her FAITH and apart from the fact that God spared all members of her family {Joshua 6:16-17} God also made sure that Rahab's name was mentioned in connection with his only begotten son! Matthew 1:5
So Rahab's name has been written in the book of Life! Hebrew 11:31

Ruth a Moabite woman (pagan nation) was also honoured! Did you know that out of the 66 books of the Bible only two were written in the memory of women?
Well Ruth's name was used for a Bible book and her name was mentioned in connection with God's only begotten son! Matthew 1:5

Mary (a Jewish virgin) was so honoured to be the only creature who played the most vital role in the birth of Jesus (God's only begotten son)

These three are females and no man if not one of God's faitful servants has made a great name for himself like any of these three faithful women! smiley

Bravo! Bravo!! Bravo!!!

For a certainty Jehovah has given his own people the mouth that none of them could silence! Isaiah 54:17

Where is Dantedasz? smiley smiley smiley
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Dantedasz(m): 10:21am On May 14, 2020
19. 1st Timothy Chapter 2 verse 9.

Elaborate hairstyle on women is a sin!

shocked shocked shocked

1 Timothy 2:9 King James Version (KJV)
9 In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array;

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Dantedasz(m): 10:48am On May 14, 2020
20. 1st Corinthians Chapter 11 verse 9.

9 neither was man created for woman, but woman for man

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Suky01(m): 12:58pm On May 14, 2020
hupernikao:

Why not ask for someone to explain scriptures to you than embarrass yourself. When you don't know something, you find out or stay away from it else it's a pointer to self embarrassment.

How is he embarrassing himself rather than answer the question you attack the messenger. Very typical you know he is saying the truth but you are too ashamed to admit it.

You are the one that just embarrassed yourself with this pathetic response of an answer
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by hupernikao: 2:53pm On May 14, 2020
Suky01:

How is he embarrassing himself rather than answer the question you attack the messenger. Very typical you know he is saying the truth but you are too ashamed to admit it.

You are the one that just embarrassed yourself with this pathetic response of an answer

Your knowledge case seems worse than his (OP).
Point exactly to me where the OP asked questions or ask for help or are you reading another post? When you chose not to act honestly, you will end up not be able to read honestly too, that is your own case and quite worse than OPs.

It is sad that NL give voice and opinion to everyone on every discussion, that is why we can find such likes who may never have read beyond children bible story book and claim to have traveled around the world to acquired all knowledge that disprove what you never for once understood.

Like i told the OP, it is safer for you to ask questions, to know instead of sweating up your embarrassment. You dont dabble into areas that is not yours just to show knowledge, you will end up like you just did now.
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Dantedasz(m): 3:35pm On May 14, 2020
hupernikao:

Your knowledge case seems worse than his (OP).
Point exactly to me where the OP asked questions or ask for help or are you reading another post? When you chose not to act honestly, you will end up not be able to read honestly too, that is your own case and quite worse than OPs.

It is sad that NL give voice and opinion to everyone on every discussion, that is why we can find such likes who may never have read beyond children bible story book and claim to have traveled around the world to acquired all knowledge that disprove what you never for once understood.

Like i told the OP, it is safer for you to ask questions, to know instead of sweating up your embarrassment. You dont dabble into areas that is not yours just to show knowledge, you will end up like you just did now.

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Kobojunkie: 5:37pm On May 14, 2020
MuttleyLaff:
Mentioning the name gives the woman an identity and makes the charge stand up. Of course, it's a frame up, so no need identifying her.
Identity makes the charge stand up? Nothing about that is mentioned in the laws of the land that I know of.
MuttleyLaff:

Where is/was the evidence? Where is the smoking gun? None and because there was no man. She was stitched up, same manner, Jesus later on would be framed up on false accusations.
What evidence? The writers of the gospels stated that she was caught in the act -- JOhn 8vs 1-11

"3. As he was speaking, the teachers of religious law and the Pharisees brought a woman who had been caught in the act of adultery. They put her in front of the crowd. "
undecided undecided undecided
MuttleyLaff:

In the beginning it was not so, that women be no better than properties or slaves according to your overly exaggerated old traditions. You cant deny the world, as is still is now, was a man's world to live in then.
What beginning? The same one documented in the book of Genesis, where no sooner had God made Eve than man just about claimed her his property? undecided
MuttleyLaff:

Those 613 commandments piggybacking on Hammurabi laws actually looked out for women, widows, slaves among other things.
Not the 613 commandments detailed in the books of Exodus, Numbers, Leviticus and Deuteronomy, Laws specific to the Children of Israel.
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 5:42pm On May 14, 2020
TATIME:

Bravo! Bravo!! Bravo!!!

For a certainty Jehovah has given his own people the mouth that none of them could silence! Isaiah 54:17

Where is Dantedasz? smiley smiley smiley

After their failed attempt to woo people for their faculty, they are now trying another strategy.

After all there are self acclaimed feminist Churchgoers, so they want to gain support from that angle! cheesy

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 5:54pm On May 14, 2020
Dantedasz:
19. 1st Timothy Chapter 2 verse 9.

Elaborate hairstyle on women is a sin!

shocked shocked shocked

1 Timothy 2:9 King James Version (KJV)
9 In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array;

Women were created because of men, so they always try all their possible best to impress men with their outward appearance!

So God's word instructions Christian women not to overdo things, but because you are bent on criticising God's word you failed to consider a balance view!

This are female Christians, lifetime evangelizers of the Good News, they know how to apply God's word unlike your greedy misinformed pastors who just want to make money with man-made doctrines!

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Dantedasz(m): 6:10pm On May 14, 2020
Maximus69:

Women were created because of men, so they always try all their possible best to impress men with their outward appearance!

So God's word instructions Christian women not to overdo things, but because you are bent on criticising God's word you failed to consider a balance view!

This are female Christians, lifetime evangelizers of the Good News, they know how to apply God's word unlike your greedy misinformed pastors who just want to make money with man-made doctrines!

I will answer you just this once.
Do you think the woman in the second picture you posted is obeying the injunction of the bible? Her jugs are all over the place.

By the way 1st Peter Chapter 3 verses 2-5 says hi.....

2 when they see your respectful and pure conduct. 3 Do not let your adorning be external—the braiding of hair and the putting on of gold jewelry, or the clothing you wear— 4 but let your adorning be the hidden person of the heart with the imperishable beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which in God's sight is very precious. 5 For this is how the holy women who hoped in God used to adorn themselves, by submitting to their own husbands,

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 6:34pm On May 14, 2020
Dantedasz:

I will answer you just this once.
Do you think the woman in the second picture you posted is obeying the injunction of the bible? Her jugs are all over the place.

By the way 1st Peter Chapter 3 verses 2-5 says hi.....

2 when they see your respectful and pure conduct. 3 Do not let your adorning be external—the braiding of hair and the putting on of gold jewelry, or the clothing you wear— 4 but let your adorning be the hidden person of the heart with the imperishable beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which in God's sight is very precious. 5 For this is how the holy women who hoped in God used to adorn themselves, by submitting to their own husbands,

OK you should have spoken that you only want to argue with your former misinformed Churchgoers NOT true Christians! cheesy

As for your question.

The lady is getting married Sir, that's the happiest day of her life and no man-made doctrines or interpretation can stop her from expressing herself freely before her man that very day!

Don't forget that she's not coming to preach at your door, but expressing herself as a charming, pretty, attractive and lovable damsel on her wedding day!

Nothing hold Christian women not to express themselves before their man and other Christians but because people look into us as examples,Paul advised Christian females to consider people we are going to preach to, so as not to become a stumbling block to them.

For your information, God created Adam and Eve NAKED because there is nobody to complain, but today because of unbelievers, Christian females were implored to be moderate in their dressing!

Check out what i bought for my wife last year and the way i wanted her sexy nails to be polished?

So if she reduced the length of her beautiful nails, it's not because God is carried away with her sexy nails but because of unbelievers who might feel offended, and these are the people we need to preach to! smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Dantedasz(m): 7:03pm On May 14, 2020
^^^
@Maximus69,

I know I am wasting my time engaging you but I will do it for the last time and because of other readers.
If your wife painted her finger nails like talons it goes against your religious book the bible. Throughout this thread I have quoted passages from your holy book that shows women are inferior beings.
From the stories of creation in Genesis to Revelatuon the bible is a rollercoaster of misogyny. Why is this so? It is because the bible was written by primitive,barbaric goat herders who believed men are superior to women and that women are inferior beings comparable to animals and property of men. This sexist message runs through the bible no matter how you try to sugar coat it and tell me that you allow your wife freedom to fix painted plastic on her finger nails.
The bible is a sexist book pure and simple and according to it women are meant to be seen and not heard! They are to be docile and submissive robots. It is all there in your religious book.
Women are painted as tainted and unclean beings less than animals. It is there in your book.
Women no matter how intelligent they are can not teach your religious books to any man,no matter how dumb that man is. It is there in your religious book!

If a woman gives birth to a boy she is unclean for 7 days and if she gives birth to a girl she is unclean for 14 days! It is all there in your religious book.
If a woman is menstruating she is regarded as unclean and if you touch her you also become unclean for the whole day. If you have sex with a menstruating woman,you become unclean for a whole week. It is all there in your holy book which is a conundrum of misogyny no matter how you try to sugar coat it. It is a book written by men to achieve control and keep people in check!

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 7:17pm On May 14, 2020
@Dantedasz

You're just been carried away with false reasonings tailored by misinformed churchgoers who are substituting man-made doctrines for God's word!

My friend the PRACTICAL APPLICATIONS of what you're reading totally differs from what your former misinformed religious leaders infused in your brains!

Women are free agents in Christianity, it's the Roman Catholic Church and it's pagan doctrines that taught people that women who are holy mustn't look sexy NOT God's word! wink

Check out the pictures of female members of Jehovah's Witnesses below and tell me they're not Christians, simply because they will not live by the misinformation given to you! smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 7:23pm On May 14, 2020
@Dantedasz.

See how they will adorn themselves when coming to preach to you about God's promised New World below.

But i'm telling you now that if not because they have to preach to religious fanatics whose minds is filled with credulity, nothing stops them from looking sexy to their own husbands!

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 7:48pm On May 14, 2020
@Dantedasz

So just forget about this arguments it has nothing to do with holiness as explained in God's word!

Of course women were created for men so they're part of what makes life sweet.

If you build a mansion and equipped your house with all types of latest technologies, without the presence of a beautiful woman your treasure is incomplete Sir! cheesy

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 7:59pm On May 14, 2020
Dantedasz:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2ZdicGPjKw

Sorry Sir, these are fake Christians!

Do you know that amongst Jehovah's Witnesses our own women are treated like Queens?

What on this planet will make a JW kneel before anyone like that if not their parents?

God's word implored Christian women to have DEEP RESPECT for their husbands, and the man must LOVE his wife!

So the only reason why a JW female will look unattractive is if she's not married to man who can take good care of her!

As long as we're able to take the best care of our wives, they will be happier than ever with their ravishing looks!

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Image123(m): 1:55am On May 15, 2020
Funny exchange. Majamaja or what's is his name could not find a better picture than a slutty one to stand on, even his fellow unbeliever is confused.
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Image123(m): 2:00am On May 15, 2020
Dante on the other hand is convulsing about the Bible but he and his crew abuse women every day. Their main hope of happiness remains thinking of, talking of, and physically abusing women who could pass off for their daughters, sisters and mothers. Bunch of condemned ignoramuses.
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 4:48am On May 15, 2020
Maximus69:
@Dantedasz.

See how they will adorn themselves when coming to preach to you about God's promised New World below.

But i'm telling you now that if not because they have to preach to religious fanatics whose minds is filled with credulity, nothing stops them from looking sexy to their own husbands!

Thanks Maximus for standing up to defend God's holy name!
Dantedasz is just one of the accusers who felt the accused shouldn't be allowed to defend his own case. No matter how pure the motive no matter how simple the settings no matter how effective the presentation, all what an atheist just want to hear is "God does not exist". So even if the person sounds insane in his reasoning so far the driving force behind his mind is in support of atheism it's a welcome development! undecided undecided undecided
God bless you Maximus, you've proved him and his former religious teachers wrong, let him come to our houses and tell our wives not to express themselves in a moderate way. Perhaps he is now God that will judge people on judgement day! smiley smiley smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 5:03am On May 15, 2020
Image123:
Funny exchange. Majamaja or what's is his name could not find a better picture than a slutty one to stand on, even his fellow unbeliever is confused.

Mr Imaginary789 i expected you to stand up for the defense of the book you're always arguing upon, but this time around your stupidity is silenced beyond redemption. Your Deeperlife cohort can't show up here since the accuser seems to have depicted Kumuyi's mindset.
It's just pathetic that people like you think you belong to Jesus whereas you've been totally brainwashed to hold unto man-made traditions. Instead of making indirect speeches at the one defending God's word, i thought what you supposed to be doing now is presenting your own defence for the book you always like to argue about. Now it's obvious than ever before that you're just empty, there is nothing in your brains apart from what Kumuyi and the likes infused up there.
With all the accusations of this atheist and his seemingly knowledge of what he said, you've got nothing to say in support of the book you carry every Sunday, but if it's to start criticising Jehovah's Witnesses in support of your hopeless and worthless Trinity doctrines, hell will be let loose!
The accuser has done his own findings and he has presented a case against God's word, but you have come in to stand either for the Bible or against it! Rev 3:15,16 smiley smiley smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 6:14am On May 15, 2020
Brother Tatime, the stupid Churchgoer thought it's one of their fruitless arguments that's of no purpose is what's going on here! cheesy

He has eyes but can't see, ears but deaf, heart but unresponsive {Psalms 135:14-18} my posts have silenced all antagonists of God's word!

Where is Dantedasz and his fellow atheists now? I've posted pictures of true Christian evangelizers who are zealously preaching and teaching in their respective territories about God's Kingdom.
What Dantedasz can't figure out now is the message those beautiful ladies are carrying about that's softening people's hearts making them to drop harmful weapons and embracing PEACE everywhere they go! Isaiah 2:2-4

Dantedasz (a misinformed churchgoer) knew nothing apart from the credulous ideas of going to spend eternity in heaven. grin

So the idea of people living normal lives on planet earth forever in peace and security will sound strange to him! Psalms 37:7-11 67:6-7; Proverbs 2:20-22; Isaiah 35:5-6, 65:21-23 smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Caveatemptor(m): 10:42am On May 15, 2020
Maximus69:
Brother Tatime, the stupid Churchgoer thought it's one of their fruitless arguments that's of no purpose is what's going on here! cheesy

He has eyes but can't see, ears but deaf, heart but unresponsive {Psalms 135:14-18} my posts have silenced all antagonists of God's word!

Where is Dantedasz and his fellow atheists now? I've posted pictures of true Christian evangelizers who are zealously preaching and teaching in their respective territories about God's Kingdom.
What Dantedasz can't figure out now is the message those beautiful ladies are carrying about that's softening people's hearts making them to drop harmful weapons and embracing PEACE everywhere they go! Isaiah 2:2-4

Dantedasz (a misinformed churchgoer) knew nothing apart from the credulous ideas of going to spend eternity in heaven. grin

So the idea of people living normal lives on planet earth forever in peace and security will sound strange to him! Psalms 37:7-11 67:6-7; Proverbs 2:20-22; Isaiah 35:5-6, 65:21-23 smiley

Did you even for one minute understand what the OP was saying or are you just wandering off tangent deliberately and posting abnormal and grotesque images to derail the thread?
Even the most ignorant Christian knows that the bible discriminates against women. Stop burying your head in the sand like an ostrich.

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 11:55am On May 15, 2020
Caveatemptor:

Did you even for one minute understand what the OP was saying or are you just wandering off tangent deliberately and posting abnormal and grotesque images to derail the thread?
Even the most ignorant Christian knows that the bible discriminates against women. Stop burying your head in the sand like an ostrich.

Typical atheist! cheesy

You just wish everyone agree with you that God doesn't exist when the evidence is standing right before you. smiley

God's word said true worshipers during the endtime will make LOVE JOY and PEACE reign in their midst! Isaiah 2:2-4; Micah 4:1-3; John 17:20-23

Out of all the religions on this planet none have successfully gathered people from different races under one umbrella to make PEACE reign in their midst, but one stood out claiming Christians and they've achieved this seemingly impossible task so that the LOVE, JOY and PEACE in their midst transcends differences in skin colour, languages and social status.

This is happening in your own generation but you just want all that to be discarded simply because you don't want to believe in the person who made it possible "GOD"

Well for your information, all those people you yourself said they are ignorant are all misinformed churchgoers Sir, NOT Christians!

Jesus said many will profess to be his followers but he will declare he never knew them because they are 'workers of iniquity' Matthew 7:21-23

Perhaps you don't know the meaning of iniquity, it means lawlessness as a religion will make rules here in Nigeria but such rules the same Organization will not impose on adherents in the US.

Jehovah's Witnesses have the same rules globally it cut across all races, skin colour and social status, that's what makes us have the same line of thought globally! Romans 15:5-6; 1Corinthians 1:10; Ephesians 4:3 compare to John 17:20-23

But all these you want to discard just to say "there is no God".

Take it or leave it, those beautiful ladies are evangelizers as in messengers of Godly peace zealously and industriously working for the Prince of Peace! Isaiah 9:6-7 smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Caveatemptor(m): 12:03pm On May 15, 2020
Maximus69:

Typical atheist! cheesy

You just wish everyone agree with you that God doesn't exist when the evidence is standing right before you. smiley

Are you alright?
So everyone that points out the sloppiness of your train of thought or is in disagreement with your inane posts is now an atheist?
I simply pointed out to you that what you are saying has no correlation with what the OP is talking about and suddenly in your wisdom,I become an atheist?
You seem to have comprehension issues.
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 12:14pm On May 15, 2020
Caveatemptor:

Are you alright?
So everyone that points out the sloppiness of your train of thought or is in disagreement with your inane posts is now an atheist?
I simply pointed out to you that what you are saying has no correlation with what the OP is talking about and suddenly in your wisdom,I become an atheist?
You seem to have comprehension issues.

If you're not an atheist, you should either keep silent or look for ways to defend or present what you believe (trust) Sir!

For you not to have said something now means You are an atheist but underG! wink

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Caveatemptor(m): 1:39pm On May 15, 2020
Maximus69:

If you're not an atheist, you should either keep silent or look for ways to defend or present what you believe (trust) Sir!

For you not to have said something now means You are an atheist but underG! wink

Having a discussion with you is like trying to pour water into a basket.
The way the water escapes from the basket is the same way comprehension flows over your head.
I am done with your absurdity.
Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 1:53pm On May 15, 2020
Caveatemptor:

The way the water escapes from the basket is the same way comprehension flows over your head.

And by the end of the day you've managed to prove me right that you're an atheist underG! smiley

Nevertheless thanks for sharing your time! smiley

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 2:23pm On May 15, 2020
People just feel like introducing their own opinion which they thought is best then begin insulting others for trying to reason with them!

Abuse of Women in the Bible

But the same Bible elevated faithful women so highly that their names were repeatedly mentioned so that artists from different parts of the world are making artistic impressions of women of faith in the Bible!

OK what about our own time?

I presented REAL pictures of female Christians who are zealously preaching and teaching the earth, making people to drop weapons of war and embracing PEACE!

Yet you still want to argue that the paranoid and faithless misinformed churchgoers are supposed to be regarded as Christians rather than these bold beautiful and confident ones doing the peace making work!

Walahi Talahi ATHEISM is confirmed madness! cheesy

Re: Abuse Of Women In The Bible. by Nobody: 2:59pm On May 15, 2020
Caveatemptor:

Just say you've got nothing tangible to offer here! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Someone is accusing God's word and the other is making a defence, but you're not saying anything in defense of God's word rather you're here to insult the one making a defense for what he believes. The guy is right by saying you Caveatemptor is an atheist in the hidden! smiley smiley smiley
You're neither for God or against God, that is certainly atheism! embarassed embarassed embarassed

Idahosa Said If T.B. Joshua Is Not Of God, He Won't Survive 7 Years / What Is Intelligence? / Is It True Dat D Holy Bible Isnt Complete

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106