Stats: 3,153,098 members, 7,818,286 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:59 AM

Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) (67695 Views)

Man Slumps And Dies While Jogging In Aba (Disturbing Photos) / Man Slumps And Dies In Lagos During Early Morning Jogging (Photo) / Topless White Man And His Partner Jogging Along The Road In VI, Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by Brizzydelphine: 8:18pm On Jun 25, 2020
Rest in peace dear

Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by olax02(m): 8:27pm On Jun 25, 2020
Rest on bro...
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by xtaphare321(f): 8:39pm On Jun 25, 2020
SO sad, Rest on bro
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by Candoit: 8:40pm On Jun 25, 2020
This is making the 3rd time I'm reading something like this.

The last time was a reverend father who was jogging as well.
Another was a video of a guy playing football who just collapsed and died after kicking the ball.

If you watch a 1000 ways to die, you would sure know just about anything can kill someone.

Avoid anything and everything in excess. Know when you're body is stressed and stop.

Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by ChiefSweetus: 8:46pm On Jun 25, 2020
doggedfighter:
He looks like he's just taking a nap.
Is the casket picture necessary?

Law school students , are you okay with those casket pictures of your fallen colleague?

Death has no conscience. He had so much to offer yet cut down in his prime cry cry cry cry
Rest on erudite scholar.
You captured all my thoughts
Quite a handsome chap
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jun 25, 2020
A cardiac arrest at such a young age? Something must be off. I hope an autopsy was carried.
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by doggedfighter(f): 8:52pm On Jun 25, 2020
ChiefSweetus:

You captured all my thoughts
Quite a handsome chap
Handsome and brainy. Such a loss !
A legal luminary in the making.

Chief, this death tore my heart cry
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by Chuqukah042(m): 9:10pm On Jun 25, 2020
R.I.P
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by Bankpower: 10:21pm On Jun 25, 2020
Rest in peace dear
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by herbert2017: 10:42pm On Jun 25, 2020
Rest on brother
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by VicM6: 11:07pm On Jun 25, 2020
To jog na by force ni... jogging no be moimoi
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by ChiefSweetus: 11:27pm On Jun 25, 2020
doggedfighter:

Handsome and brainy. Such a loss !
A legal luminary in the making.

Chief, this death tore my heart cry
Sorry dear. Can I comfort u in my sweet mansion? embarassed
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by doggedfighter(f): 11:43pm On Jun 25, 2020
ChiefSweetus:

Sorry dear. Can I comfort u in my sweet mansion? embarassed
I'd prefer to be comforted in your private jet grin
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by miky(m): 12:35am On Jun 26, 2020
Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy..

Sad, he could have been diagnosed with a simple stethoscope!
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by smallsmall: 1:10am On Jun 26, 2020
senatepresido:
Too bad

He was a FITNESS BUILDER... shocked shocked

Which kind of fitness builder dies of cardiac arrest while jogging to be fit?
I smell lies.
Re: Enugu Law School Student Dies Of Cardiac Arrest While Jogging(Disturbing Photos) by favorfavor: 6:54am On Jun 26, 2020
SAD

How Do I Eradicate My Stubborn Pimples / 10 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Total Of 184 Confirmed Cases / Obituary Of Man Who Died At Age Of 170 In Abia (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10