Stats: 3,155,901 members, 7,828,177 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:32 AM

Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly (27684 Views)

Zulum Gives N13.9m And Car To A Doctor For Staying In Monguno Despite Insecurity / Nnamdi Kanu Comments On The 67 IPOB Members That Were Arrested / Femi Fani-Kayode Visits Nnamdi Kanu’s House In Umuahia. IPOB Members Welcome Him (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by od501: 6:58pm On Aug 12, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

Arrest their godamnnn asss
Biafra is a dream and goal that can't be realized and actualised

They should be talking about how to fight for presidency not secession

In as much as I agree with you, but never say never bro. Never say never!
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by danilmo: 6:59pm On Aug 12, 2020
IjebuWarrior:
Mrvitalis right now... grin grin

Mrvitalis was the native doctor that was caught grin

Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Maziyke(m): 6:59pm On Aug 12, 2020
Who is that idiots talking about presidency, God punish you thé same way is punising niggaarea , présidency kill your entire génération,

Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by od501: 6:59pm On Aug 12, 2020
Amotolongbo:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/regional/ssouth-east/408491-police-arrest-67-ipob-members-native-doctor-for-unlawful-assembly.html

Shey you have seen how Buhari and his kings men are embarrassing all of us? Misplaced priority everywhere!

#SaveSouthernKaduna
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by ladychioma: 7:01pm On Aug 12, 2020
Injustice by the Nigerian police Force.
Human right activists where are you?.
Nigerian police should go and fight Gbokoharam members
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by od501: 7:02pm On Aug 12, 2020
flejnr:
Amotekun was kicked off the other day no arrest, Fulani killing in Southern kaduna no arrest

It means you have not conversant bro.
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by autchies(m): 7:05pm On Aug 12, 2020
Kestolove:
Terrorist...kill Dem all

Smelling toto.
Will you live forever.
Evil people.
They cant kill them, they will be realeased
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by don4real18(m): 7:10pm On Aug 12, 2020
post=92743690:
Meanwhile,
Where is Cownu in all these?
Just take a look at what a leader is doing to his sheeples!
Same people he called demeaning names last year.
There was a Biafra!!

Nwanne, biko no let us fight o.
You guys should mind the way you use IGBOS instead of Igbos biko!

You can even see the thread read they arrested 67 Igbos, Not IGBOS!!

We are two different people.
Kindly take note bighead!

We true, sane, honest and hardworking IGBOS rule the world when it comes to genuine businesses, and we are not talking about Igbos the troublemakers, who look for trouble all over the country shouting biafra, biafra.
People should please STOP confusing the two together.

That is why you can never see any true and real igbo businessman, actors and actress, footballers, musicians, politicians shouting biafra or Igbos.
True igbos believe Nigeria is their country and have so much love for the nation.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Anyways,
Next time, kindly edit where you used the word IGBOS to Igbos pleaseeeeee.

We true igbos love our darling nation and pray for her success EVERYDAY.
And we love our fellow Nigerians like no tomorrow, moreso because they love us too.

Long Live Ojukwu.
Long Live Gowon.
Long Live ONE NIGERIA.

We Rise!!

Nwoke mara ihe nke egwu.
O di mma oru gi.
Chukwu gozie Nigeria.
Chop knuckle cheesy
We love those your pictures dieeeee..... kiss

Btw,
we no be guy o.
We are simply WE!
You should be exposed enough to know how the front and back camera work
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by chrismastre5(m): 7:13pm On Aug 12, 2020
[quote author= post=92743690]Meanwhile,
There was a Biafra!!

We true, sane, honest and hardworking IGBOS rule the world when it comes to genuine businesses, and we are not talking about Igbos the troublemakers, who look for trouble all over the country shouting biafra, biafra.

That is why you can never see any true and real igbo businessman, actors and actress, footballers, musicians, politicians shouting biafra or Igbos.
E GO CLEAR FOR YOUR EYE ONE DAY. AND PLEASE STOP IMPERSONATING IGBO.
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by showafrica(m): 7:13pm On Aug 12, 2020
goodnessme1:
See the way baboons and monkeys are rejoicing over the arrest of Unarmed Ipob.

Tell me why i should share the same country with people like this.

The thing is tiring... Subconsciously they know should ipob secede there own don finish.

Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by egoldman(m): 7:24pm On Aug 12, 2020
post=92743690:
Meanwhile,
There was a Biafra!!

True igbos believe Nigeria is their country and have so much love for the nation.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Anyways,

And we love our fellow Nigerians like no tomorrow, moreso because they love us too.

Long Live Ojukwu.
Long Live Gowon.
Long Live ONE NIGERIA.

We Rise!!

Nwoke mara ihe nke egwu.
O di mma oru gi.
Chukwu gozie Nigeria.
Chop knuckle cheesy

Btw,
we no be guy o.
We are simply WE!

Irritant.

Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Jeffyblaq(m): 7:31pm On Aug 12, 2020
9jaDoomCountry:

I can finally confirm that weed has ruined your life. I have pity for your parents though.
Ignore dat thing of a being.. .

He's nowhere a weed smoker..

Just a stupid local small boy claiming niggarrr

I kno his type !
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by kingzizzy: 7:32pm On Aug 12, 2020
Obifather:
The only place Nigerian security men have strength is where peaceful protester without arms are agitating. Once you pick up arms, you won't see them again. All the killings in Southern kaduna and Boko Haram terrorists, how many have they been able to arrest.?

Ndi ara...!

When it comes to unarmed people like IPOB, thats when the security forces in Nigeria will show their "red eye". As soon the unarmed people take up arms, both the security forces and their red eye will disappear
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by ludd2018: 7:34pm On Aug 12, 2020
Nigeria is evil . They incorporate so called repentant boko haram members in the army who have killed innocent Nigerian citizens. And Nigeria is busy arresting armless ipob members. I pity Nigeria the day ipob is armed. Keep pushing them to resort to pick up guns .
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Oharina(m): 7:41pm On Aug 12, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

You will make me to start hating on u now, be a real niggar with ur comments, nothing is unactuallizable if effort is put on it.
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Nobody: 7:42pm On Aug 12, 2020
flejnr:
Amotekun was kicked off the other day no arrest, Fulani killing in Southern kaduna no arrest

What are you saying, wasn’t IPOB proscribed?
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Simbrixton(m): 7:47pm On Aug 12, 2020
Omoluabi16:
Despite the noise this ipob people make, the number of people they killed since 2014 remains zero.
you are wrong they killed two policemen at Anambra this year

Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by OBJlive: 7:56pm On Aug 12, 2020
Believe it or leave it Nigerian security forces (especially police)are the enemies of Nigeria Unity.How can police be sure that these guys are IPOB members?How can you be so sure they are going to fortify themselves,besides how does consulting a spiritualist become a crime in Nigeria.
I can only tell you that Nigerian security forces are only helping these guys reinforce what they believe in and that is "HATRED" for Nigeria.Because he who is rejected does not reject oneself!
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Nobody: 8:01pm On Aug 12, 2020
Assssh oooh aaaah harder!!!
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Cti28(m): 8:05pm On Aug 12, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

They should also intensify their efforts in arresting and prosecuting Yahoo boys.
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Uteghe(m): 8:12pm On Aug 12, 2020
The link between ipob and kidnapping speaks volume about the motive and nature of the group. The spirit of the leader controls the followers. Kanu is a lazy idler; this naturally becomes the attitude of his followers. To make up for indolence,they take to crime. Buhari has allowed the ipob menace to fester simply because he loves igbos.
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Zona123(m): 8:37pm On Aug 12, 2020
post=92743690:
Meanwhile,
There was a Biafra!!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Anyways,

Long Live Ojukwu.
Long Live Gowon.
Long Live ONE NIGERIA.

We Rise!!

Nwoke mara ihe nke egwu.
O di mma oru gi.
Chukwu gozie Nigeria.
Chop knuckle cheesy

Btw,
we no be guy o.
We are simply WE!
An EFULEFU spotted here
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by MajohBankz: 8:54pm On Aug 12, 2020
They should keep arresting peaceful people. The d!ck-headed man said 'they were going to fortify themselves'. Resistance is brewing up. You wouldn't stop it once it comes
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by kingzizzy: 8:55pm On Aug 12, 2020
Uteghe:
The link between ipob and kidnapping speaks volume about the motive and nature of the group. The spirit of the leader controls the followers. Kanu is a lazy idler; this naturally becomes the attitude of his followers. To make up for indolence,they take to crime. Buhari has allowed the ipob menace to fester simply because he loves igbos.

And Buhari allowed his fellow Fulani slaughter of Nigerians to fester because he loves Nigerians?

Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by okerekeobasi: 8:56pm On Aug 12, 2020
That's the only thing the zoo police are good of doing, when it come for terrorist they will say they are running short of security personnel.ndi ara
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by MajohBankz: 8:56pm On Aug 12, 2020
Zona123:

An EFULEFU spotted here
Don't mind the walking dead man. They find joy in the plight of Biafrans, the day of reckoning is almost here
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by MajohBankz: 9:00pm On Aug 12, 2020
iLUCID:

What are you saying, wasn’t IPOB proscribed?
Margot, proscribed on what grounds? You guys actually know what's going on in the country but are bitter because igbos duly have a course they pursue and not you.
If you guys were actually the ones seeking for a free state, would you feel this way?
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Nicepoker(m): 9:03pm On Aug 12, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

Is this contraption called Nigeria doing any better.
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by Nobody: 9:06pm On Aug 12, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

Getttdafak outta here....
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by juman(m): 9:10pm On Aug 12, 2020
Hiss.
They should let them go.
Everybody need juju against bullet in this insecure nigeria.
Re: Police Arrest 67 IPOB Members, Native Doctor For Unlawful Assembly by TruthinAction: 9:38pm On Aug 12, 2020
They are trying to provoke another civil war. The herdsmen that kill people definitely hold meetings but they will never arrest them both in their meeting venues and after they kill. Injustice doesn't last.

EndSARS Riots: Sanwo-Olu In TVC, Consoles Management And Staff / Gunmen Kidnap 5 Wedding Guests In Anambra / 40% Universities IGR : Onoh Lauds Obi Over Comment On Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50