Stats: 3,157,910 members, 7,835,041 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:50 AM

Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be (5051 Views)

The Average Looking Lady Even No So Pretty Is Prettier Than The Handsome Man / Lady Was Flogged Becos Of Iphone She Stole 4rm Man In Bar Who Had Sex With:video / I Easily Lose Interest In Guys, Will I Regret This? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by ReluctantAdult(m): 5:57pm On Aug 26, 2020
ArewaOduduwaBia:

Wetin again them want if no be to fucck u.
grin cheesy
Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by ReluctantAdult(m): 6:00pm On Aug 26, 2020
lefulefu:
u not a smart business woman
if na some other chicks dem go don start to dey tax the 500 men wey dey dm them.just scatter their head small on how u think they so handsome and how u want to be with them bla bla..u know the regular stuff cheesy
they will start sending u money like mumu in no time cheesy
like say 300 guys out of that 500 guys dey send u 1500 naira weekly u know how much u don hammar so in a week? cheesy
You don dey teach that girl bad tin abi grin

Sha, greedy men must pay cheesy
Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by Nobody: 7:06pm On Aug 26, 2020
ReluctantAdult:

Sha, greedy men must pay cheesy
not greedy but foolish men grin

Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by Rekhina(f): 7:58pm On Aug 26, 2020
lefulefu:
Rekhina how many guys for here dey dm u in a week? cheesy
Yes is 231 guys 6 girls
Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by proclinician: 8:00pm On Aug 26, 2020
vanida6:
Come check my Pm e reach 500 cheesy i don no wat all dis people's want from me cheesy nd i'm still 16

Yea it could get up to that. Mothers these days are busy churning out useless boys in great numbers.
Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by EzzyCarter: 9:54pm On Aug 26, 2020
HomerTimpson:
500 na plural(s) na,i just hope you never faint grin

Bruh, I weak grin grin
Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by Nobody: 10:26pm On Aug 26, 2020
Everyone is beautiful undecided The day I'll create a human then,I'll think otherwise kiss
Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by Nobody: 10:40pm On Aug 26, 2020
Rekhina:
Yes is 231 guys 6 girls
231 guys na wa cheesy
Re: Being Pretty Is A Curse Becos Guys Will Never Let You Be by oyetpel(m): 10:40pm On Aug 26, 2020
lefulefu:
op guys also chase very ugly girls on the street and toast them as well so whats ur point? cheesy
as long as u are a female in nigeria weda u are ugly or attractive guys wont give u breathing space
they will be all over ur social media and on the streets they will be chasing u and asking for number
maybe its the hot weather in naija that make many guys act so hot blooded cheesy
it has nothing to do with the beauty of a woman
even mad women are not left out cos u see some guys at night wen they feel nobdy is looking even making passes at a mad woman

No job, that's why.

MEN!! Never Marry Biittches That Are Actively On Social Media!! Be Wise! (photo) / What Was Your Worst Heartbreak [true] Story? / Guys How Do You Come Out Of This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12