Stats: 3,153,033 members, 7,818,047 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:01 AM

Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) (61717 Views)

Jonathan, Mama Peace Join Buhari At Eagles Square For 60th Independence Parade / Buhari's 60th Independence Day Speech, A Slap On Nigerians – PDP / 60th Independence Speech: Buhari Makes U-Turn, To Deliver Address Via Broadcast (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Otuchi: 6:54pm On Oct 01, 2020
BIGGESThead6:

True. They don't have Yam legs, bear bear for face and Bear Bear for Chest. grin
Bighead, Biggesthead6, Godson1, you are using these accounts for tribalism and bigotry. Continue
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Rchard023: 6:55pm On Oct 01, 2020
Is plenty , Happy Independence...

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by chidooh1: 6:55pm On Oct 01, 2020
Selfish and self centered, i know them well if you doubt me carry your files and cv go to NNPC to look for job without being a northern or a Muslim.
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Kenmatt(m): 6:55pm On Oct 01, 2020
If truth is to be told, Arewas are like parasite in the contribution to the well being of our dear Country's economic development.

Why can't they support her unification when it benefits them the most.

Pls note this, I'm not a fanatic in any formulation.

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by jalaam(m): 6:56pm On Oct 01, 2020
Kebbi Land of Equity

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by BIGGESThead6: 6:57pm On Oct 01, 2020
DamnnNiggarr:
Bighead9, you always struggle to sound funny but at end makes mockery of yourself,

I promise you that what happened to your other moniker Bighead9, will happen to this one,
Amen.

Chai, see painment grin grin.

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by SATANNIST: 6:57pm On Oct 01, 2020
Arrewa:
our ladies don't bleach... Our ladies are naturally beautiful
i swear. u are so rght. if say i no marry young fresh whitey, na fulani i for marry

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by DamnnNiggarr: 6:58pm On Oct 01, 2020
BIGGESThead6:

Chai, see painment grin grin.
hahahaha,
You don't know DamnnNiggarr very well
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Nobody: 6:58pm On Oct 01, 2020
I love Nigeria.

Haters,complainers and negative people can die of depression, we will continue to love Nigeria

Nigerians are negative people

May God help all of una

To be with a Nigerian is to die of negativity and misery

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by WeRblessed(f): 6:59pm On Oct 01, 2020
At least Nigeria is their country. Any other occupants need to actualize their nations; ie, biafra and oduduwa grin
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by DonPrezons: 7:02pm On Oct 01, 2020
Yes ooo. First class citizens are celebrating 60 years of oppression of second class citizens. Our mumu never do we southerners?

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by AmazingELixir: 7:04pm On Oct 01, 2020
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Why won't they celebrate...nobi them.get country
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by ike95: 7:04pm On Oct 01, 2020
DEROXMAN:
wink Northerners are simply the best.
thunder fire you and buhari there.

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Deborah98(f): 7:04pm On Oct 01, 2020
BIGGESThead6:

Hanty, go ya house and cook for ya Husband and 10kids. grin grin
lolzzzzz .... okay ooooh
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by OsuIgboIpob: 7:05pm On Oct 01, 2020
AllOfUsAtManna:
why won't they?

they're the top beneficiaries of this useless government and Nigeria as a whole so they must be happy and doesn't care if others are in pains

cured nation
Useless country
SENSELESS rubbish!

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Nobody: 7:06pm On Oct 01, 2020
DonPrezons:
Yes ooo. First class citizens are celebrating 60 years of oppression of second class citizens. Our mumu never do we southerners?

Imaginary oppression

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Nobody: 7:06pm On Oct 01, 2020
As dem dey so, na block heads, without government support they can't progress..#RevolutionNow.
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by ike95: 7:06pm On Oct 01, 2020
thunder fire them and buhari

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by vioment: 7:07pm On Oct 01, 2020
Good art.

We need to look into replacing our flag. It is okay but not gallant looking at all. I say we have green-black-green. Dark green.
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by samdunzo: 7:07pm On Oct 01, 2020
When dem enjoy the country pass why dem no celebrate...
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Muftimenk: 7:08pm On Oct 01, 2020
DamnnNiggarr:
Bighead9, you always struggle to sound funny, but at the end, makes mockery of yourself,

I promise you that what happened to your other moniker Bighead9, will happen to this one,
Amen.
what about you trying to imitate slawomir ehn?

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by rafcrown(m): 7:09pm On Oct 01, 2020
Ba makaranta
Ba turenchi
Ba magana
Akoi matamata
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by samuelevans(m): 7:09pm On Oct 01, 2020
kano guys are in Crazy-trouser to celebrate Nigeria at 60, i guess they are also crazzzzy
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by tnerro1(m): 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2020
Arewa, the only people that love Nigeria the way it is, whereas Nigeria can be 100 times better than it is now, chai shaking my head.....

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by DamnnNiggarr: 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2020
Muftimenk:
what about you trying to imitate slawomir ehn?
I don't imitate anyone but myself.
Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by gbagyiza: 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2020
I am from the North also but I can say categorically that all these pictures r rubbish. What are they celebrating? No be North spoiled Nigeria, truth be told.

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by obayendo1010(m): 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2020
All this fine northern babe why only ugly once dey south?

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by chinchonglee(m): 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2020
Deborah98:
So what should we do now, mtcheew...
Dnt beef dem my sister.

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by agbolahan1991(m): 7:11pm On Oct 01, 2020
Why am I seeing only the arewas in green white green

Re: Arewa Celebrates 60th Independence Day In A Cute Way (Photos) by Nobody: 7:11pm On Oct 01, 2020
Maybe they are the ones enjoying what others call contraption. grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Protesters Vandalise Non-muslims' Shops In Sokoto Over Arrest Of Deborah Killers / Bayelsa2015: View Total Results Analysis / South-East 'Has A Strong Case' But Atiku’s Running Mate To Come From South-West

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19