Stats: 3,162,481 members, 7,850,667 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:57 AM

Discussion: Is It Only Man Who Falls Into This Temptation? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Discussion: Is It Only Man Who Falls Into This Temptation? (244 Views)

Guys, Have You Ever Overcome A Sexual Temptation? Share Your Experience / My Father Is The Only Man Who Turns Me On Sexually, 27 Year Old Lady Cries / Who Falls In Love Easily? A Boy Or A Girl? (2) (3) (4)

Discussion: Is It Only Man Who Falls Into This Temptation? by timimaryz23: 10:13am On Oct 02, 2020
I just wonder how some people will just come online and say things base on their experiences without first comparing situation first.

This lady had just accused the men what happens to the women, don't they also fall into the category?

Source:
http://www.timimaryz.com.ng/2020/10/discussion-is-it-only-man-who-falls.html

Re: Discussion: Is It Only Man Who Falls Into This Temptation? by Kriss216: 10:13am On Oct 02, 2020
This form tool again

Same vagina that said ladies shouldn’t date men below 27 years. Seems her stupidity is hereditary.
Re: Discussion: Is It Only Man Who Falls Into This Temptation? by YoonSung10: 10:14am On Oct 02, 2020
hmmmm make I no talk
Re: Discussion: Is It Only Man Who Falls Into This Temptation? by chatinent: 10:18am On Oct 02, 2020
Is tempataion gender based?

Women Abuse Has To Stop / AKSU Students Pleads For Extension Of Exams / 6 Signs He Is Not Meant For You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5