Stats: 3,158,214 members, 7,836,038 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:38 PM

Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) - Religion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) (39612 Views)

Pastor Enenche Leads Prayer Walk For Nigeria In Abuja / CAN Prayer Walk: Pastor Adeboye Leads Protest Against Insecurity (Photos) / Insecurity Protest: Adeboye Leads RCCG Members On CAN Prayer Walk Today (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Nobody: 3:20pm On Nov 02, 2020
[quote author=kingxsamz post=95563894]Misplaced priorities.
Imagine thinking that Trump is somewhat holy or righteousnes simply because he said he's a Christian.
If you want to deceive gullible religious folks, just sell your religious ideas to them.
Trump wey marry p0rnstar after divorcing two women before. [/quote
Say whatever you want. At least he identifies with Christ! That's the most important thing.
I love the people for openly supporting Trump.
Terrorists are in trouble once again! Trump for Jesus! Dark religion should enter the ground!
Trump win!
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Nobody: 3:21pm On Nov 02, 2020
kingxsamz:
Misplaced priorities.
Imagine thinking that Trump is somewhat holy or righteousnes simply because he said he's a Christian.
If you want to deceive gullible religious folks, just sell your religious ideas to them.
Trump wey marry p0rnstar after divorcing two women before.
Say whatever you want. At least he identifies with Christ! That's the most important thing.
Terrorists are in trouble once again! Trump for Jesus! Dark religion should enter the ground!
Trump win!
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Awaja(m): 3:24pm On Nov 02, 2020
Chapter1vs6:
Different people... Different mission

Naa Dem sabi their end goal
There end goal is in there bank account ,dollar bill have exchanged hands .
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Nobody: 3:25pm On Nov 02, 2020
Kobojunkie:
Na wetin Jesus Christ send dem do be this? Is this what Jesus Christ gave up His body for dem to do with it? undecided
Shatap! When Islam burnt Macron's pictures and flag you no ask waitin Mohammed send dem to do o.
Abeg, I love the people for standing strong with a president who openly identifies with Christ! Trump is an Angel, lover of Truth, a lover of Christ and a defender of the realm of men!
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Chapter1vs6(m): 3:28pm On Nov 02, 2020
Awaja:

There end goal is in there bank account ,dollar bill have exchanged hands .
money answerth all things.

Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Adakintroy: 3:32pm On Nov 02, 2020
SegFault:

And so, most powerful as in how? Do I give a shit if you know me? Will it make me happy, you are a brainless slowpoke simple and short.

See Mumu living in denial.

The most powerfull man as in how you are asking?
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by FundRaiserNg: 3:38pm On Nov 02, 2020
YoonSung50:
we get many clowns for nija, only God knows their mission now

Someone, somewhere is benefiting.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by kingxsamz(m): 3:39pm On Nov 02, 2020
nijaomegacode:

Trump win!

Lol, naso. cheesy
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Thetruthalways: 3:39pm On Nov 02, 2020
Charleys:

It's better than protesting and killing people because of a cartoon drawn in another country.
How is it better?...must you just comment?...these are two different things...if you think the drawing is okay...you are one of the problems of this country....
Why can't you tolerate and respect other people's religion?...is it that hard?
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by bobo9ice: 4:15pm On Nov 02, 2020
AuntLaVIV:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21Bq6VDTAzE

Onitsha based prophet and his church members embarks on a prayer walk for President Trump re-election.

Pls let's pray harder...Baba T is loosing out big time over here....I am shocked to know this myself
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Guestlander: 4:20pm On Nov 02, 2020
God, please banish ignorance from our Land.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:22pm On Nov 02, 2020
cardoso514:
Wasted prayer walk! Trump will lose this election
Lol... You don't know what you're talking about
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:23pm On Nov 02, 2020
Myer:

The Christian community believes Trump was chosen by God to restore righteousness to the US.
Before his tenure, democrats especially through Obama literally turned US to the biblical Babylon. Legalising homosexuality, legalising abortion, sanctioning prayers in schools, etc.

So basically this church knows whatever happens in US affects the whole world.
How people miss this simple assertion is surprising to me

Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:24pm On Nov 02, 2020
OgaTheTop2:

Now we are talking. America thrives on diversity which Trump is braking down hence affecting so many things in US. Those living in US understand the feelings better.
You don't know what you're talking about. What type of diversity? Skin colour or ideology?
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:31pm On Nov 02, 2020
Ijaya123:
But they cannot protest against the same Trump that’s blocking their daughter from becoming the first female and African DG of WTO.

Bunch of confused hypocrites. Second base abeg...
Should NOI become WTO's DG simply because she's black & female? Isn't that tokenism?
When anybody hears Nigeria, all they hear is corruption.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by YungMillionaire: 4:31pm On Nov 02, 2020
Christianity and Islam are a disgrace to humanity.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:35pm On Nov 02, 2020
Osidazz19:

Tramp is going down, glad I voted already against the clown.
So your vote wasn't for Biden, but was against Trump? This is why Trump will win, Biden voters aren't voting for Biden, they're mostly voting against Trump & voting against a candidate doesn't always motivate a lot of voters.
Besides, Biden lost the Bernie Left voters after he wasn't strong in his anti-fracking message in the last debate & he lost undecided voters in PA, TX, MI, WI when he said he'll end the oil industry.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:36pm On Nov 02, 2020
IgboSomalia:
Say what you will, you can't deny the fact that there's a very rich assortment of idiots in Igboland.

Attacking people because of their political leanings isn't a very civilized thing to do.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:36pm On Nov 02, 2020
Farki:

Trump that sees them as maggots is who they are supporting.
Prove it
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:37pm On Nov 02, 2020
Bolowolowo:
He will still call them, shithole dwellers grin grin
And he'd be telling the truth
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:41pm On Nov 02, 2020
SegFault:

He never mentioned Christianity bro. And yes, I highly suspect Trump is a white supremacist, he hasn't denied or denounced any white supremacist group which is horribly suspicious.
Jesus Christ! Trump has been denouncing white supremacy and the KKK since 2015! Do your own research! Trump has done more for black Americans than any other president since Lincoln
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:42pm On Nov 02, 2020
SegFault:

This is why Nigeria will keep on having blind and visionless leaders, you don't vote for someone because of his faith you vote for someone because of his ability and vision, how I was born in this useless shithole still beats me. undecidedundecided
If you truly believed that, you'd support Trump.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Farki: 4:43pm On Nov 02, 2020
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:43pm On Nov 02, 2020
CookingPot:
So they are not even walking for Lekki massacre
How many Yorubas walked for the people killed by federal agents at Nnamdi Kanu's place?
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 4:47pm On Nov 02, 2020
Vainglory:
Trump is a white supremacist while Biden was hailed for his stand against the apartheid regime in South Africa.I believe that Africa stands to have it better if Biden wins. What has Trump done for the third world other banning them from entering the US. He likes to play the religious card but he is not a better Christian than Biden.
1. Trump is not a white supremacist, he has condemned white supremacy countless times all his life.
2. America's foreign policy was strongly anti apartheid. Remember when Biden said he was jailed by the apartheid govt for going to visit Mandela in jail? That was a lie.
3. Biden won't win & even if he does, how will he benefit Africa?
4. What should Trump do for the 3rd world? Is he the president of the 3rd world or the president of the United State?
5. A Christian wouldn't be as pro abortion as Biden is.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by EMMY76: 4:52pm On Nov 02, 2020
These people are looking for buhari's trouble it's like they want the army to use them for target practice just like they did to ipob members in Rivers State 3 yrs ago when ipob members were celebrating Trump's victory in the streets of pH.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 5:00pm On Nov 02, 2020
chris51:

God bless you. The man is the most racist. Once our people hear a Christian, they become gullible.
Please give examples of his racism.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 5:01pm On Nov 02, 2020
Onlinesmart:
Bro, something is actually not right with the igbo tribe. You guys are attention seekers and that's what slaves do.
Are you a bigot?
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Ajsmart(m): 5:07pm On Nov 02, 2020
Are these air-headed dumbos aware that trump isn’t even a Christian and never suggested so.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 5:07pm On Nov 02, 2020
SoloMakinde1:

It's wrong to say Trump is a proud Christian.

A two time divorcee, his current wife is a former indecent star.

Mr grab them by em pvssy.

He doesn't go to church, he fumbled the last time he tried to proof that he's a proud Christian... Trump was holding the Bible upside down.

He has shown his support for the LGBT community (which I'm not against either)

Biden is more of a proud Christian than Trump, Biden is a proud Catholic, Trump would rather visit the golf course on Sunday than visit the church.

All these attributes negate our Christianity religion, you can't have all these attributes and say you're a proud Christian... It's wrong.

We should stop mixing politics with religion.

Nonetheless, the best candidate should win, American politics is none of our business... Making NIGERIA great should be our topmost priority.
1. Melania wasn't a p0rnstar.
2. He said "they LET you grab 'em by the...."
3. The Bible wasn't upside down, and even if it was, the mere fact that he was brave enough to walk to a church that was almost burnt down by violent Biden supporters, loudly & proudly standing with Christians all over the country, was enough for me. Christian Biden didn't condemn the attack on the church.
4. LGBT+ people are humans too, the Bible condemns the act not the people.
5. Biden proudly supports abortions, is that a Catholic stance? I'd rather have a Christian by mouth who uses his office to push Godly values that a practicing Catholic who pushes evil practices.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by Ajsmart(m): 5:11pm On Nov 02, 2020
It’s amazing how dumb some Africans are. Supporting the acts of a known racist is the height of mental slavery. Your types are the ones who sold their brothers into slavery centuries ago and you’ll probably do it now if given the opportunity to do so. #StaySlaving

chewwie:

1. Melania wasn't a p0rnstar.
2. He said "they LET you grab 'em by the...."
3. The Bible wasn't upside down, and even if it was, the mere fact that he was brave enough to walk to a church that was almost burnt down by violent Biden supporters, loudly & proudly standing with Christians all over the country, was enough for me. Christian Biden didn't condemn the attack on the church.
4. LGBT+ people are humans too, the Bible condemns the act not the people.
5. Biden proudly supports abortions, is that a Catholic stance? I'd rather have a Christian by mouth who uses his office to push Godly values that a practicing Catholic who pushes evil practices.
Re: Onitsha Church On A Prayer Walk For Trump (Pictures & Video) by chewwie(m): 5:11pm On Nov 02, 2020
kingxsamz:

If your 14 year old child got raped by unknown men and got pregnant in the process, would you keep the baby?
I can't really speak on a hypothetical. That's a very sad event I don't wish on anyone. However, I know a lady who got pregnant from rape, she kept the child, the guy comes to my house to play FIFA. He's bloody good at it. I have also read many stories of girls who kept such pregnancies.
Now I ask you, what crime did that baby commit?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Prayers To Expose Unfriendly Friends And Hidden Enemies / Pastor Ibiyeomie Warns Drummers And Other Church Workers / 10 Proven Ways To Overcome Temptation As A Believer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46