Stats: 3,150,933 members, 7,810,596 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:50 AM

Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? (3241 Views)

Hushpuppi Made Me Realize Nothing Like Money Ritual / Why Do Igbo Girls Have Beards On The Side Of Their Face / When Yoruba Guys See Igbo Girls (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:08pm On Nov 04, 2020
I was conversing with an igbo girl this morning and we were playing question game and i asked her "Money aside, what else do you love?" she said "The money you put aside"

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by MightySparrow: 3:10pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:
I was conversing with an igbo girl this morning and we were playing question game and i asked her "Money aside, what else do you love?" she said "The money you put aside"
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by MightySparrow: 3:12pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:
Afonja spotted, anyways, because their men make so much money.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Nobody: 3:12pm On Nov 04, 2020
Everybody love money,,,,,

So OP find another narrative,,,,

Oga off yaa mic and soro soke eleribuu,,,,,,grin

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Uzomacharles: 3:13pm On Nov 04, 2020
You go use love marry her?

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:14pm On Nov 04, 2020
MightySparrow:
Afonja spotted, anyways, because their men make so much money.
I dnt even knw what afonja means..
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:17pm On Nov 04, 2020
Amazingboy1:
Everybody love money,,,,,

So OP find another narrative,,,,

Oga off yaa mic and soro soke eleribuu,,,,,,grin

Lol, nt that we are dating o, na just frndly play o, i found it funny sha
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by debbydams(f): 3:19pm On Nov 04, 2020
Na all of us like mmoney...but i will never Depend on any man for money..
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:19pm On Nov 04, 2020
Uzomacharles:
You go use love marry her?
Na just ma neighbour o, we wer just chatting, ntin like marry! I no even fit marry igbo girl, nt abt de money, i dnt generally lyk dia characters

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Nobody: 3:21pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:
Lol, nt that we are dating o, na just frndly play o, i found it funny sha

Yes,, it is funny to me also,,,,

Just of mic and soro soke eleribuu,,,,,,,,tongue

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:22pm On Nov 04, 2020
debbydams:
You are blessed! i even told her to put it aside o, Buh she still choosed it..
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Cladez(m): 3:23pm On Nov 04, 2020
debbydams:
Sounds funny to me though.
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:24pm On Nov 04, 2020
Amazingboy1:

Yes,, it is funny to me also,,,,
Just of mic and soro soke eleribuu,,,,,,,,tongue
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Nobody: 3:27pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:

Lol also,,,sad
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by TheCork(m): 3:29pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by TheCork(m): 3:31pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:

bro I dont meannnto sound rudes but its usually broke guys that complain women r gold diggers.....have u consider finding extra job
so u can have moiney for women?(no oofense)
smiley

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:33pm On Nov 04, 2020
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Shortyy(f): 3:33pm On Nov 04, 2020
You OP, don't you like money?
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:35pm On Nov 04, 2020
TheCork:

bro I dont meannnto sound rudes but its usually broke guys that complain women r gold diggers.....have u consider finding extra job
so u can have moiney for women?(no oofense)
smiley
Lol, i am nt complaining, we r nt evn in love or whateva, she's my neighbour so we just decided to chat, she was just being funny though
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Shortyy(f): 3:36pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:
Na just ma neighbour o, we wer just chatting, ntin like marry! I no even fit marry igbo girl, nt abt de money, i dnt generally lyk dia characters
With the way you type, no Igbo girl will even be interested in marrying you.

As if character is based on one's tribe.

Be generalizing nonsense.

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:38pm On Nov 04, 2020
Shortyy:
You OP, don't you like money?
I love money o.. Buh its nt lyk m bashing them, it was just kinda funny... I was thinking she wud say sumtin else since i had put money aside in d question
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Vanzcharles(m): 3:39pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:

Are characters a trait of tribe or personality?
I think what define characters are veryuch different tho.. No tribe has monotony of a particular kind of character.

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:40pm On Nov 04, 2020
Shortyy:

With the way you type, no Igbo girl will even be interested in marrying you.

As if character is based on one's tribe.

Be generalizing nonsense.
Why is it hurting you miss? Will you force me to love what i hate?

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Shortyy(f): 3:41pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:
Why is it hurting you miss? Will you force me to love what i hate?
Forcing you ke? please leave Igbo girls alone. Mind the business that pays you.

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by paulolee(m): 3:42pm On Nov 04, 2020
only igbo?? u jus de joke

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:43pm On Nov 04, 2020
Vanzcharles:

Are characters a trait of tribe or personality?
I think what define characters are veryuch different tho.. No tribe has monotony of a particular kind of character.
I Have met alot of igbo girls, i even stay in an igbo land and most of them are always rude, not to me though bkus i don't have time for them

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Nobody: 3:48pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:
I Have met alot of igbo girls, i even stay in an igbo land and most of them are always rude, not to me though bkus i don't have time for them

Well obviously you should not generalise. I'm ijebu ode and my babe is Imo , she would like to have money, but she works hard to ensure to get it. Different tribe get stereotype, what of us that they say we are stingy nko, no let tribalism make you miss out in good woman o.

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:49pm On Nov 04, 2020
Shortyy:

Forcing you ke? please leave Igbo girls alone. Mind the business that pays you.
arrongance and rudeness in their blood.. Atleast you have proven me right!

Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by debbydams(f): 3:52pm On Nov 04, 2020
Cladez:

Sounds funny to me though.
how
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:52pm On Nov 04, 2020
pcguru1:

Well obviously you should not generalise. I'm ijebu ode and my babe is Imo , she would like to have money, but she works hard to ensure to get it. Different tribe get stereotype, what of us that they say we are stingy nko, no let tribalism make you miss out in good woman o.
Thanks.. Buh i dnt fancy igbo girls.. Not because of the money part, i love their men alot, they are understanding..
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by Shortyy(f): 3:52pm On Nov 04, 2020
FahBuLous:
arrongance and rudeness in their blood.. Atleast you have proven me right!

Good then.
Re: Why Do Igbo Girls Like Money Too Much? by FahBuLous: 3:59pm On Nov 04, 2020
paulolee:
tongue
paulolee:

Could She Be Pregnant? / Leaked Sextape Of Married Kumasi Woman Agnes Opoku / Men Being Rape Victims! Truth Or Fiction!!?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34