Stats: 3,151,799 members, 7,813,628 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:15 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (1038) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3287252 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1035) (1036) (1037) (1038) (1039) (1040) (1041) ... (3639) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Innoxxacs: 6:25am On Jul 17, 2021
Ibime:
Matic at $0.80

I just remember 3 weeks ago when people were saying if it becomes as cheap as $1.50, they will buy grin grin grin
the more reason it absolutely makes no sense to buy any coin now asides BTC for “long term holding “ you’ll definitely get burnt

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nonut: 7:06am On Jul 17, 2021
Innoxxacs:
the more reason it absolutely makes no sense to buy any coin now asides BTC for “long term holding “ you’ll definitely get burnt
You'll eventually carry some bags at some point, if you plan to make any profit, unless you're a day trader.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 7:10am On Jul 17, 2021
MasonKendall:
Am buying at 0.5 grin

No you won’t, you would be too scared to buy.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ohyinyeah: 7:13am On Jul 17, 2021
htdot:

The least i have made a day from crypto is 8% with 200 dollar capital... yesterday i made 15% from lina and axs ... that was 12k alone from yesterday.... and i believe i will still make 6 dollar before 12 pm..
Go big or go home, get into futures

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Notyamate(f): 7:40am On Jul 17, 2021
Bítcoîn milking the life out of altcoins.

I'm good as long as bítcoîn is trading above 30k.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Thyes: 7:51am On Jul 17, 2021
Someone posted that
Go hard or go home in crypto

I went hard and now I'm back home grin grin

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Thyes: 7:55am On Jul 17, 2021
Thyes:
Someone posted that

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MasonKendall(m): 8:08am On Jul 17, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

No you won’t, you would be to scared to buy.
Is you me? You Sabi Thorchain?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 8:09am On Jul 17, 2021
Thyes:
Someone posted that

doh cry try trade future to get ur money fast lipsrsealed sorry autocorrect tongue

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 8:54am On Jul 17, 2021
Thyes:
Someone posted that

Babies always miss it hard cheesy

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 9:55am On Jul 17, 2021
Thyes:
Someone posted that

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by owunabastard: 11:22am On Jul 17, 2021
htdot:

The bridge is always close.
join coti channel in telegram to know when bridge is open

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by owunabastard: 11:23am On Jul 17, 2021
Masterdazhem:

When is the bridge open daily?
join coti channel telegram to know whenever it opens

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nozino: 11:40am On Jul 17, 2021
Thyes:
Someone posted that

Welcome home my brother.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by petux(m): 11:57am On Jul 17, 2021
Matic angry

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 1:15pm On Jul 17, 2021
nonut:

You'll eventually carry some bags at some point, if you plan to make any profit, unless you're a day trader.

Actually the point was that the definition of "cheap" on these pages is misconstrued. Nothing is cheap when it is already 10-20x of what it was last year even if the price has dropped by 50% in the last two months

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 1:17pm On Jul 17, 2021
Thyes:
Someone posted that

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 1:18pm On Jul 17, 2021
Load Shib coin if he enter @500+

One of the best coin to swing

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 1:34pm On Jul 17, 2021
Axs coin is doing it cheesy
I was hoping it will enter $30

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nozino: 2:11pm On Jul 17, 2021
Buying small and bulk btc. Even if it’s $10, I go buy

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 2:11pm On Jul 17, 2021
DieRich5:
Axs coin is doing it cheesy
I was hoping it will enter $30

It's holding strong at that 18 region
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 3:12pm On Jul 17, 2021
Some people sha . All in name to sound smart..
Everything no be argument. We’re all here to make learn and make money .. no gain is too small but e suppose worth the risk !

Imagine making 5000 naira on investment of 500k.. shey sense Dey that one? 10$ on 1000$ investment, lol..
What if it dips massively the moment u buy it Some risk no worth am .. Una Dey see my posts as an attack but no, I’m trying to enlighten some of us that are not financially buoyant enough to thread carefully .. reason is that some are easily carried away by what they see.. and some people only post their Winning just like in betting grin…the word slow and steady doesn’t apply to crypto these days bro.. there are higher chances say u go loose all u make for the whole month in a day if you no thread carefully grin

..how many people here can throw 500k or 1k$ to crypto ? And if yes how many of us can afford to risk it on top gain of 5k or 10k?? Gain wey be say , if devil one catch u , e go dip by 100% the moment u buy am. grin

Common sense!
Life is all about risk but if someone is going to take risk , then it should be a calculated risk !!!
Even one otondo said I’m looking down on someone that’s making 1$ per day , him Dey talk am as if me self be millionaire grin if dem talk as if he send me 1$ I no go collect am grin but does it worth risk ? NO

I dropped two updates on how someone can be making at least 5k daily with little or no risk and with ZERO capital . Some people Dey cap nonsense !.
If you get sure update on how you make it, DROP IT HERE
No Dey bobo person jare.. grin
I am not in anyway discouraging people from investing on crypto , all I’m saying is the invest what u can afford to loose .. take calculated risk !..
Get normal husle wey go dey give you money , then u fit dey try your hand on crypto with amount u can afford ..

Like I said , Only people that take this as full time job, using different analyses, making research 247 na him fit Dey make little or big something out of crypto these days ..
Or u just Jam strategy from all these Russia , Chinese and Americans guys wey sabi .. most guys on here depends on luck and screenshots dem Dey see on here.. grin
Making 5 or 10k on investment of 500k wey no even sure 100% doesn’t worth it and doesn’t make sense.
Afterall it’s not my money.. wishing all of us success !

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sats: 3:13pm On Jul 17, 2021
Tyche:

It's holding strong at that 18 region

I think it will reach $12
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 3:49pm On Jul 17, 2021
sats:

I think it will reach $12

Possible. There are no buy orders at 12, for now
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 4:13pm On Jul 17, 2021
BTC is squeezing life out of Alts man.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by yinkeys(m): 4:41pm On Jul 17, 2021
petux:
Matic angry
Shorting people

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by yinkeys(m): 4:51pm On Jul 17, 2021
Ibime:
BTC is squeezing life out of Alts man.
How ?
Kindly explain please
I don’t know much beyond bitcoin dominance
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by kings11ng(m): 5:03pm On Jul 17, 2021
ratracerebel:
Hey Bros!

This is easy money!

Drop whatever you are doing now to get it now!

Because of the kind of environment we are, there may still be some doubting Thomas. So endeavor to do your own research o!

I have registered but yet to get any coin

But, if you are an action taker, go to my signature and get your $80 coin.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ruben225571(m): 5:07pm On Jul 17, 2021
Just one little correction in crypto and everyone disappears!! Some start saying crypto is a bad investment or is waste of investment.. no invest 100k today and you would make 1M tomorrow criminal!

You rush enter crypto cos you heard Btc enter 64k$ Or better still is making people rich” you’re a fool and nah greedy go kill anyone who run cos of this small correction.

You enter crypto cos you want to make fast money and drink champagne with Obi Cubana and E Money, may crypto never give you that fast money! Ode!

All of Unah de shout i am losing money. Am making small profits., who send you message? Nah people de do” make me too do I would blow go kill you!! If you can’t wait for this small correction. Poverty!

If you need fast money. Why didn’t you start business and leave crypto? Make that ur greedy thinking hurt you there” if you can’t wait patiently for this small correction in crypto!

Who force you to invest in crypto?
You invest 100k today. Same day or next week you want get 5million, aren’t you a criminal? If you can’t wait patiently as others who gains highly does? Cos of small correction you’re shouting crypto is a bad investment or you’re losing money or bette still you’re complaining of making small profit. Go do yahoo nah! Oyanra

This unah thinking on Nairaland is what make a lot of people remain same and even my friend too! I told him to invest in crypto and its was ETH precisely around September last year if i didn’t forget, ETH was 165,000k” this ode refuse say is MMM” I bought 3 at that time and sold this year when it’s was 4200$ do the Maths!!

Same thing on Tron. I Bought when it’s was 5 naira which my friend told me to buy at that time last year October and later sold at 70 naira this year before the dip” Didn’t i wait? And gain? So who are you not to wait? Cos of small correction” cos you invest 100k or 200k. Make Unah no piss me off!

I am not bragging but i promise to post a small house i am building with crypto!! Watch out!! And save this date!

If you dare come for me, I would bash anyone who think negative so badly! I am ready!

Starting from August 1 or 5” 2021!
I would be smiling and you would be regretting if you’re not willing to wait cos you saw People throwing money at OBA! You want blow with investment of 100k in one day!! Use ur head before they would use it for you!!!

Can you compare this year dip with other years dip? Didn’t a lot of people wait and later make sweet money?

Make Unah wait patiently. As long as you didn’t sell! You didn’t lose a dime...... Better remove that rubbish thinking of investing 100k and expecting 1million in one month time!!

I am not motivating you. I am challenging Unah!!

I love you all!

Make me rest small, my day at OBA was not easy grin” I never drag money with police before but at OBA” things happen ;

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 6:08pm On Jul 17, 2021
Perp took my money yesterday, na to scalp am tomorrow.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by daintyprincess(f): 6:40pm On Jul 17, 2021
Ruben225571:
Just one little correction in crypto and everyone disappears!! Some start saying crypto is a bad investment or is waste of investment.. no invest 100k today and you would make 1M tomorrow criminal!

You rush enter crypto cos you heard Btc enter 64k$ Or better still is making people rich” you’re a fool and nah greedy go kill anyone who run cos of this small correction.

You enter crypto cos you want to make fast money and drink champagne with Obi Cubana and E Money, may crypto never give you that fast money! Ode!

All of Unah de shout i am losing money. Am making small profits., who send you message? Nah people de do” make me too do I would blow go kill you!! If you can’t wait for this small correction. Poverty!

If you need fast money. Why didn’t you start business and leave crypto? Make that ur greedy thinking hurt you there” if you can’t wait patiently for this small correction in crypto!

Who force you to invest in crypto?
You invest 100k today. Same day or next week you want get 5million, aren’t you a criminal? If you can’t wait patiently as others who gains highly does? Cos of small correction you’re shouting crypto is a bad investment or you’re losing money or bette still you’re complaining of making small profit. Go do yahoo nah! Oyanra

This unah thinking on Nairaland is what make a lot of people remain same and even my friend too! I told him to invest in crypto and its was ETH precisely around September last year if i didn’t forget, ETH was 165,000k” this ode refuse say is MMM” I bought 3 at that time and sold this year when it’s was 4200$ do the Maths!!

Same thing on Tron. I Bought when it’s was 5 naira which my friend told me to buy at that time last year October and later sold at 70 naira this year before the dip” Didn’t i wait? And gain? So who are you not to wait? Cos of small correction” cos you invest 100k or 200k. Make Unah no piss me off!

I am not bragging but i promise to post a small house i am building with crypto!! Watch out!! And save this date!

If you dare come for me, I would bash anyone who think negative so badly! I am ready!

Starting from August 1 or 5” 2021!
I would be smiling and you would be regretting if you’re not willing to wait cos you saw People throwing money at OBA! You want blow with investment of 100k in one day!! Use ur head before they would use it for you!!!

Can you compare this year dip with other years dip? Didn’t a lot of people wait and later make sweet money?

Make Unah wait patiently. As long as you didn’t sell! You didn’t lose a dime...... Better remove that rubbish thinking of investing 100k and expecting 1million in one month time!!

I am not motivating you. I am challenging Unah!!

I love you all!

Make me rest small, my day at OBA was not easy grin” I never drag money with police before but at OBA” things happen ;

Who vex you exactly, sir?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1035) (1036) (1037) (1038) (1039) (1040) (1041) ... (3639) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: ROSSYZ(f), pafra(m), ThisisIkemefuna(m), daharry(m), Mutmainneen, TheyVid(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44