Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,517 members, 7,819,866 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 - Business (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 (323326 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (443) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 9:34am On Feb 15, 2021
I wanna scalp her but I don't know if the holiday will affect. Pros make una help abeg

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Karleb(m): 9:45am On Feb 15, 2021
boom99:
USD (bank) is on holiday. Those it have any effect on trading? I am scared to enter any trade. The pros make una talk abeg

I'm not a pro but US Bank on holidays simply means USD pairs will move slow until the holiday is over. Infact, it will hardly move.

That's all!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 9:58am On Feb 15, 2021
Karleb:

I'm not a pro but US Bank on holidays simply means USD pairs will move slow until the holiday is over. Infact, it will hardly move.

That's all!

Thank you sir. Had to abort mission

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Nobody: 10:34am On Feb 15, 2021
infofirst:

You are supposed to sync and ensure $1000 is showing in your name on the website before you started trading. That was the reason why I was disqualified the last time too

OK, lesson learnt.

1 Like

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by charly20(m): 12:10pm On Feb 15, 2021
Karleb:
Traders, what's your view on selling this pair?

I don't think you should sell yet, it could be retesting an interesting area of resistance... I think it may yet approach the . 87** area... I could be wrong but I'm not taking any trade today
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by infofirst(m): 12:10pm On Feb 15, 2021
Mrbillionaire:

OK, lesson learnt.