Stats: 3,154,166 members, 7,821,953 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:44 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 - Business (368) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 (323599 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (365) (366) (367) (368) (369) (370) (371) ... (443) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by letuak(m): 5:27pm On Nov 08, 2021
KingPipmarshall:

I'll get lucky this time

In this game there is no right or wrong, you are good.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by femora007(m): 5:55pm On Nov 08, 2021
GabsonFX:
200K challenge won in 1day, now I have to wait 9 more days to be moved to verification.

If I do a video of this and others on my YouTube channel, sure it would get 100K subscribers in 1month. grin

My FTMO managed account making about $6K profit, I will target $10K before withdrawal.

congratulations in advance

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 6:40pm On Nov 08, 2021
Fibonacci88:

Google Myforexfunds Account leverage is 1:100. They don't restrict trading style just stick to thier drawdown rules

Pls bro help. I have been trying to pay for MFF challenge. Its declining. Is there a way you can help me

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Fibonacci88: 7:14pm On Nov 08, 2021
boom99:

Pls bro help. I have been trying to pay for MFF challenge. Its declining. Is there a way you can help me
How much dollar equivalent are trying to pay. If it's above $100 u might have an issue. For most transactions above $100 that I do I use my stanbic prepaid visa dollar card.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Immortal99(m): 7:25pm On Nov 08, 2021
GabsonFX:
200K challenge won in 1day, now I have to wait 9 more days to be moved to verification.

If I do a video of this and others on my YouTube channel, sure it would get 100K subscribers in 1month. grin

My FTMO managed account making about $6K profit, I will target $10K before withdrawal.

Cut this soap small for us naa boss ...

Keep milking the market ooo ... but don't finish the milk b4 e reach our turn oo

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 7:40pm On Nov 08, 2021
Fibonacci88:

How much dollar equivalent are trying to pay. If it's above $100 u might have an issue. For most transactions above $100 that I do I use my stanbic prepaid visa dollar card.

I want to pay for MFF $10000 Challenge which is $84 but when I tried paying I saw this :

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 7:42pm On Nov 08, 2021
Fibonacci88:

You paid for MFF right? How much did you pay sir? And it seems I will go to open a stanbic account though I no get NIN
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Succhris: 7:45pm On Nov 08, 2021
GabsonFX:

I am motivated

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Edd1e(m): 7:52pm On Nov 08, 2021
boom99:

I want to pay for MFF $10000 Challenge which is $84 but when I tried paying I saw this :

Check your cart well, you mush have selected 5 84$ evaluation challenge. Empty your cart and try again.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 7:57pm On Nov 08, 2021
Edd1e:

Check your cart well, you mush have selected 5 84$ evaluation challenge. Empty your cart and try again.

Wetin be cart? How do I empty it sir?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Edd1e(m): 8:03pm On Nov 08, 2021
boom99:

Wetin be cart? How do I empty it sir?

you already have an account with them right? check the top right corner for an icon that looks like a padlock, click on it and empty it
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 8:18pm On Nov 08, 2021
Edd1e:

you already have an account with them right? check the top right corner for an icon that looks like a padlock, click on it and empty it

Thanks bro I can't see anywhere here

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 8:19pm On Nov 08, 2021
Edd1e:

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Fibonacci88: 8:52pm On Nov 08, 2021
boom99:

Clear ur cart. i guess u have more than one item there hence the large amount. The 10k challenge i bought was around $84
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Fibonacci88: 8:55pm On Nov 08, 2021
Outlook on Gold. The bias is a sell as price is mitigating close to a previous supply level. I will wait and see what happens at that level.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 9:24pm On Nov 08, 2021
Fibonacci88:

Clear ur cart. i guess u have more than one item there hence the large amount. The 10k challenge i bought was around $84

Na the cat I dey find to clear. I am hoping to see it soon. Thanks
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 9:34pm On Nov 08, 2021
Fibonacci88:

Thanks brother. Successful

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by boom99(m): 9:35pm On Nov 08, 2021
Hi
Edd1e:

Thanks bro. I don see the cat

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Gasive: 9:54pm On Nov 08, 2021
boom99:
Hi

Thanks bro. I don see the cat

Good for you. I'm still looking for my own cat.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Fxwarrior: 4:28am On Nov 09, 2021
Gold trade

Sell 1822
Stoploss 1827

Target 1810
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Brooktrader: 6:13am On Nov 09, 2021
USDJPY, H4

in this chart are 3 probable points to go long

my vote;

60% X
10% Y
30% Z

However if price breaks Z, makes a retest, we may be looking at going SHORT.

What do you think?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Brooktrader: 8:05am On Nov 09, 2021
NAS100 D1

Breakout or Fakeout ? undecided

modified
photo 2:

it is important to note that indices are always on the rise and cannot be viewed or traded same way as forex pairs.
some techniques are applicable to both but one must be very careful here as price isn't driven by similar factors.

the chart displayed shows candlestick (1 = hanging man , 1x2 = bearish engulfing ) patterns suggesting a SHORT.

if we check backwards, there are similar or more concrete candlestick pattern signifying SHORT that didn't hold eventually.

The D1 TF shows a shooting star suggesting a Short position however, it was still outside the broken trend.

my bias remains LONG until i see enough reasons to think otherwise

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Feshizzy(m): 1:48pm On Nov 09, 2021
Everywhere just dry since morning.. cheesy

Here's pro tips,
Don't allow anyone deceive or follow the narrative that demo account doesn't have real feelings like real account.
That's greed talking....

Always try out new plans, strategy while you are still developing yourself, till you reach the point you know exactly what you need.

Always backtest your plans, and stick to it in forward test, no matter the outcome. Stay true to your plan.

Depending on your strategy always demo for 6-12 months,
If you succeed, you have better understanding of your plan, yourself and ROI expectations.

When you go live, don't have the mindset of withdrawing weekly or monthly, na there you begin fail.

Have it in the back of your mind, that when you go live you won't withdraw till at least 6 months.

Go small, initially when going live a $10 on cent account would make it look like $1,000
That should be sufficient enough for you to test out your plans

There's no shortcuts or rushing in the market, e go humble you.

Always note out your mistakes with notes and screenshot.

Las las, no depend on any yeye mentor,
Dem dey rely on your monthly subscription to survive so grin

Trade what you see, not what you think you see.
Keep it simple, always.
If its too complicated, then it's not an entry.

Cheers

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by lekinz18(m): 2:10pm On Nov 09, 2021
Feshizzy:

Here's pro tips,
Don't allow anyone deceive or follow the narrative that demo account doesn't have real feelings like real account.
That's greed talking....

Always try out new plans, strategy while you are still developing yourself, till you reach the point you know exactly what you need.

Always backtest your plans, and stick to it in forward test, no matter the outcome. Stay true to your plan.

If you succeed, you have better understanding of your plan, yourself and ROI expectations.

When you go live, don't have the mindset of withdrawing weekly or monthly, na there you begin fail.

Have it in the back of your mind, that when you go live you won't withdraw till at least 6 months.

Go small, initially when going live a $10 on cent account would make it look like $1,000

Keep it simple, always.

Cheers

I agree with all what u say except the aspect of withdrawing monthly....u can withdraw monthly and channel the profit to other business. There is nothing bad in it.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Nobody: 2:15pm On Nov 09, 2021
kiss

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Feshizzy(m): 2:17pm On Nov 09, 2021
lekinz18:

I agree with all what u say except the aspect of withdrawing monthly....u can withdraw monthly and channel the profit to other business. There is nothing bad in it.

And how's that going for you so far?
I speak from experience not speculations.
If you are still learning, don't start with the mentality of a quick cash setup.

Unless you are a pro, even pros know when to withdraw and when not to

If you are so eager to withdraw then don't even start trading yet else you will LOSE.

Trading is investment not a quick cash scheme.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by Nobody: 2:29pm On Nov 09, 2021
Just to expand more on your point: This is my key to fx money management.
Know when to stop trading, know when to withdraw!

It doesn't have to be a particular time interval a must-must, like weekly or monthly.......Again, know when to stop trading, know when to withdraw!

Just to buttress further: You can actually live and survive with fx with at least one withdrawal every month (very possible) but you do that with good-good capital.

Shalom!

Feshizzy:

And how's that going for you so far?
I speak from experience not speculations.
If you are still learning, don't start with the mentality of a quick cash setup.

Unless you are a pro, even pros know when to withdraw and when not to

If you are so eager to withdraw then don't even start trading yet else you will LOSE.

Trading is investment not a quick cash scheme.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by charly20(m): 3:16pm On Nov 09, 2021
Feshizzy:

Here's pro tips,
That's greed talking....

Keep it simple, always.

Cheers

You just wrote how I have been following this journey. My demo account feels real because if I don't make it so, I know I'm only wasting my resources.

It is because of how real I made it that has kept me cautious from blowing the account. And between July and November, I can tell the difference between my trading attitude from January till June.

Time is of the essence

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by saintfaculty(m): 4:31pm On Nov 09, 2021
GBPAUD Done

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by saintfaculty(m): 4:35pm On Nov 09, 2021
Trading Gold is like holding back what belongs to Caeser �

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by saintfaculty(m): 4:37pm On Nov 09, 2021
GU done

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 by saintfaculty(m): 9:20pm On Nov 09, 2021
#GBPUSD

Seeing another sell opportunity on GU.
The circled candle is the candle institutions used to grab liquidity of most traders today... Same thing happened to us on GBPCAD...
I will be looking for price to return into the area of interest and drop from there.

Price behavior to watch out: Double top or wick rejection
Possible time to trade: London open tomorrow.

Apply proper risk management on any projection posted here.

8 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (365) (366) (367) (368) (369) (370) (371) ... (443)

Nigeria's Top 50 Richest Billionaires / Forex Trade Alerts Season 17 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53