Stats: 3,156,681 members, 7,831,115 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:54 PM

Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) (3561 Views)

DSS, Police, Soldiers Attempt To Arrest Sunday Igboho — FFK (Video) / Why It Will Be Difficult To Arrest Sunday Igboho – Falana / Miyetti Allah: Arrest Igboho Now. He Is Not More Powerful Than The Whole Country (2) (3) (4)

Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Nobody: 11:48am On Jan 25, 2021
The government should arrest Sunday Igboho OR ELSE I will not obtain my NIN.. grin

God bless Nigeria. cheesy

17 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by duro4chang(m): 12:00pm On Jan 25, 2021
Dont you know his house? Go and arrest him and carry fire.

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by helinues: 12:00pm On Jan 25, 2021
It never reached that stage.

We are monitoring him keenly

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Nobody: 12:01pm On Jan 25, 2021
duro4chang:
Dont you know his house? Go and arrest him and carry fire.

I go arrest you too, my beloved brother. grin

10 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Nobody: 12:01pm On Jan 25, 2021
helinues:
It never reached that stage.

We are monitoring him keenly

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by BigSarah(f): 12:05pm On Jan 25, 2021
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by duro4chang(m): 12:12pm On Jan 25, 2021
SilverNorGold:

I go arrest you too, my beloved brother. grin
Do not think because you are my brother you can threaten me with arrest o. Even your IG and oyo commissioner are using style to hide.

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Hardgun: 12:23pm On Jan 25, 2021
Even mr president dey hide and IGP dey disguise

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by afeda: 12:58pm On Jan 25, 2021
As you are asking for the arrest of Sunday Igboho, there is one prayer that i will like you to say a BIG amen to, may all the evil that the Fulani people have brought upon the many innocent lives across the nation be visited upon you and entire generation. Please say amen to this prayer you this son of the devil. You are nothing but a big fool and blood sucking demon. May it never be well with you and all your types in Nigeria. Send your father and mother to go and arrest Sunday Igboho now idiot.

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by 0jgti7gko08yhfe: 2:14pm On Jan 25, 2021
Sunday Igboho is a criminal
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by StaffofOrayan(m): 2:18pm On Jan 25, 2021
So una even fear Sunday pass Tinubu
See una life

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by duro4chang(m): 2:20pm On Jan 25, 2021
0jgti7gko08yhfe:
Will you keep quiet or ...

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jan 25, 2021
BMC SLAVES cheesy

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jan 25, 2021
maynia:
BMC SLAVES cheesy

Beloved Members of Christ? undecided
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by ChoCho54(f): 3:43pm On Jan 25, 2021
SilverNorGold:
The government should arrest Sunday Igboho OR ELSE I will not obtain my NIN.. grin

Stop fishing for idiots suya man.
I don't know how you claim to love Nigeria but hate it's people with your diabolical anti people posture here.
If I see you offline, I will personally pelt you with Tony momoh's stones!

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by KingAlayinde(m): 3:52pm On Jan 25, 2021
SilverNorGold:

wahala wear konkon shoe , op abeg, don't even chop again for ya life till he get arrest
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Bankysterian(m): 4:26pm On Jan 25, 2021
This man na illiterate fa
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Nobody: 4:33pm On Jan 25, 2021
duro4chang:
Do not think because you are my brother you can threaten me with arrest o. Even your IG and oyo commissioner are using style to hide.

Lol, my bro cheesy
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by mzBEAM(f): 5:46pm On Jan 25, 2021
SilverNorGold:

You're a mad man
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Gokoyer0(m): 7:18pm On Jan 25, 2021
No one is save in this country anymore. Fulani people kidnapped my friend last year along Lagos-Ibadan expressway. He was released after 3 days when they realised they carried a guy that refused to provide any contacts to give them millions of naira as ransom.
Just a question.
In case I have a licensed gun, am I allowed under the law to travel with it in my car for instance?
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by VictorUSA(m): 7:32pm On Jan 25, 2021
your head is about to be cut-off
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by VictorUSA(m): 7:35pm On Jan 25, 2021
SilverNorGold:

you're not worthy of obtaining NIN because I see say say u be from Mali

Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by VictorUSA(m): 7:37pm On Jan 25, 2021
0jgti7gko08yhfe:
You train him abi
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by Nobody: 8:41pm On Jan 25, 2021
VictorUSA:
you're not worthy of obtaining NIN because I see say say u be from Mali

Lol, my brother.. Stop talking to your future President that way... cheesy
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by VictorUSA(m): 8:53pm On Jan 25, 2021
SilverNorGold:

Lol, my brother.. Stop talking to your future President that way... cheesy
you're speaking to the future US PRESIDENT
Re: Arrest Sunday Igboho Now OR ELSE... ! (PICTURES) by TruthHurts1(m): 9:16pm On Jan 25, 2021
Brainless Moronic Clowns

SilverNorGold:

Beloved Members of Christ? undecided

Breaking Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Arrested In USA / Why We Must Stop Posting Horrible Pictures Of Corpses (Photo) / Reactions As Nigerians In Diaspora Set To Help Repay Anambra's Debt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18