Stats: 3,193,944 members, 7,952,806 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 02:39 AM

Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River - Health (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River (78340 Views)

Inside Abandoned 250-bed Ogun Hospital Where Termites, Others Are Patients / Spanish Hospital Where Coughing Coronavirus Patients Lay On Floor Of Corridor / Doctor Slumps On Duty In Kogi Hospital (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by remlet(f): 10:22pm On Jan 28, 2021
This is 2 much
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jan 28, 2021
I weep for my country Nigeria.
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by abbeyty90: 10:33pm On Jan 28, 2021
Which kind hospital be this?
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by stasius: 10:34pm On Jan 28, 2021
The level of wickedness in this country is out of the world!
How do these leaders sleep at night?
No single doctor in a whole local Govt area

Death rate here will be extraordinary. And most of the deaths will be preventable!

How do the leaders from this state sleep at night?
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by osazsky(m): 10:36pm On Jan 28, 2021
MickzyDonald:
I feel for them,i hope FG help them but no, they'll first fill their mouths with the money
waitin concern fg with general hospitals when them too get more than 100 teaching hospitals around d country
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Lilshorecords(m): 10:37pm On Jan 28, 2021
saphiere:

This is Dino's state. He his busy showing us Camel hospital in Dubai. Showing us the cars Dubai police use while his state is in rotten state. He was in the govt and couldn't do anything.

Obviously very stupid man..
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by AnanseK(m): 10:52pm On Jan 28, 2021
See how their Senators lived. Anyone one othese cars can buy 6 ambulances.

Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by kelmicheal: 10:53pm On Jan 28, 2021
God should help Kogi state so poor and underdeveloped
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Olume0702(m): 11:11pm On Jan 28, 2021
The funny thing is that most of the villagers prefer the traditional healing houses
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Ebenezar2O2I(f): 11:11pm On Jan 28, 2021
MickzyDonald:
I feel for them,i hope FG help them but no, they'll first fill their mouths with the money
FG or bello?
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jan 28, 2021
I'm looking for the Hospital in these photos.

Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Passionate1(m): 11:12pm On Jan 28, 2021
When d youths dey ready ,all this nonsense go stop. . . .long, long, long overdue!
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by MrNipplesLover(m): 11:29pm On Jan 28, 2021
See how wicked these government people be.

What tha F is this!
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Kaynostyk: 11:35pm On Jan 28, 2021
Hndrrxxx:
Myths undecided undecided
No-brainer

Whoever believes this believes the existence of Dragon, Pegasus, Griffin, Unicorn, Dinosaurs and deserves whatever is happening to him/her rn
Its is very true, that my local government area.. And I feel like crying as I am reading this.
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Steve0979(m): 11:39pm On Jan 28, 2021
Abo igala megba o.This is an eye opener to we igala youts n a welcome call to whomever DAT will b governor after dis useless ebirra goat goes.Attah igala u r not only useless but as foolish as DAT ebirra goat DAT bought u roll Royce's just becos e wanted to b reelected den,if only u cud leave idah and tour our land and c ow grossly under develop ar we.Go to anyigba ,DAT igala unity square and c for ursef,it just sums up everything.pls igala yout except dose DAT don't travel outside kogi,we are really caused wit bad leaders bello idris wada idris and dis ebirra goat una go die dis year if una no return d money wey una embezzle.I just dey yvex for my pple

Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Nobody: 11:49pm On Jan 28, 2021
When they say they want to run for office this is how they should show us their works
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Bestman98: 11:51pm On Jan 28, 2021
Gov Bello of kogi State disappointed God and he will not go unpunished, I have many kogi friends and my girlfriend that served in kogi all testifies that nothing is working there , no road, no electricity,no water, no class good rooms for learning, nothing is working in kogi and that man is paying some idiots to be campaigning for him for president the thunder wen go kill them is doing press-up in Aso Rock .
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Grateful02(m): 11:55pm On Jan 28, 2021
On reading this I feel so much pains!! Our nation has a long way to go
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Steve0979(m): 12:00am On Jan 29, 2021
Pls if u are of igala extraction reading dis now whether u reside in kogi ,other states or abroad let us create a forum please. Our land is one of d poorest in Nigeria.I av traveled even to d core northern war ravege town like baga bama etc dey are miles ahead of us .let us create a forum to champion good leadership in our land.university student in ayingba poly students in idah of igala extraction please let's save our land

Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Rockyfancino(m): 12:05am On Jan 29, 2021
This country has failed
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Burna440(m): 12:35am On Jan 29, 2021
An this was the former Deputy Governor’s home o
For 4 years he could not even renovate it
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by bluefilm: 12:46am On Jan 29, 2021
Na wa o.

That place looks like a haunted place.
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by beehivedata(m): 12:51am On Jan 29, 2021
What a shame.
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Germi9: 1:17am On Jan 29, 2021
Kogi the worse state in Nigeria
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by vioment: 1:41am On Jan 29, 2021
Maintenance culture in Nigeria means account redirecting for account uplifting, at the expense of the people.

Teachers they owe, ekelebe they owe, hospitals they owe. The leadership is so messed up and efulefuing on a daily basis.
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Ferdinandu(m): 2:02am On Jan 29, 2021
President Yeye Bello. Please vote for Yeye Bello for Kogi President 2023
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by MIGHTYMAN82(m): 2:07am On Jan 29, 2021
Ohh i tot na only security is d worst ministy/sector 4 9ja
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Jeffy1206(m): 3:12am On Jan 29, 2021
Don't blame only the government, their youths are lazy... That kind of community, the youths are supposed to gather and take care of such infrastructures in those places. Quite a definition of 'lazy youths' undecided
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Jeffy1206(m): 3:14am On Jan 29, 2021
Steve0979:
Pls if u are of igala extraction reading dis now whether u reside in kogi ,other states or abroad let us create a forum please. Our land is one of d poorest in Nigeria.I av traveled even to d core northern war ravege town like baga bama etc dey are miles ahead of us .let us create a forum to champion good leadership in our land.university student in ayingba poly students in idah of igala extraction please let's save our land
this is what your people need. Not always on the government sad
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Nobody: 3:43am On Jan 29, 2021
Hey hey guys, before you begin to castigate the Present Governor of that state, Remember that region Kogi East has produce all the Governor from that state since the creation of the state, but if you practically check, that region is the most backward, underdeveloped in Kogi State...and this is the same Kogi East that has produce all the Governor...From my little conversation from people that stays in Kogi, I was meant to understand that Governor Yahaya Bello was the Best Among all the past Governor that has rule that backward State....and the young Governor is trying, even if am not a fan of his.

Kogi East has produce all the Governor from that state, and this is the first time a Governor is coming from another region...but if you check, Kogi East has nothing to show for it, the region is very underdeveloped, backward and mainly engaged in idol worshipping...

All the past Governor from Kogi East are as useless as a tissue paper, the state is so backward that they don't even have a state websites or any modern outlook and they play tribal politics, Igala would vote an Igala Goat to be a Governor than a competent Kaba or Ebira contestant.

Even Kogi West where Dino Melaye is from Is even more developed than Kogi East, come to talk of Kogi Central which is developing rapidly on it's own.

So I blame the Past Governors from Kogi East, They should bury their head in shame...

Yahaya Bello is trying to modernize that state according to people there, so to think a state house of Assembly would pass a vote of confidence and ask him to contest for president is not for me and you to judge from our keyboard... Go to Kogi and ask what's happening.
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Abdulmumin412(m): 4:06am On Jan 29, 2021
Trafalgar:
Some hopeless young bastards will still praise him as the best performing governor,I pity Ebira youth.
Olodo, u did'nt pity the three(3) former governors that were from that eastern side is Ebira people u pity. Do they do it and Bello come and turn it to this? For those that are not from Kogi state the part of Kogi that the hospital is located has produced 3 governors and u know what despite that eastern part is the worst part of Kogi state. Pls Nigerians when u have opportunity to be in power develop ur home because no body will come and do it for u.
Re: Kogi Hospital Where Snakes Chase Patients & Nurses Fetch Water From River by Abdulmumin412(m): 4:09am On Jan 29, 2021
Olodo, u did'nt pity the three(3) former governors that were from that eastern side is Ebira people u pity. Do they do it and Bello come and turn it to this? For those that are not from Kogi state the part of Kogi that the hospital is located has produced 3 governors and u know what despite that eastern part is the worst part of Kogi state. Pls Nigerians when u have opportunity to be in power develop ur home because no body will come and do it for u.

This Lady Was HIV Positive At 14, Her Looks At 22 Now (Photo) / Photos: Ladies, This Is What Happens When You Wear Body Shaper... / Anxiety In Kano Over Continuing Deaths, People Leaving Ancient City In Droves