Stats: 3,152,975 members, 7,817,874 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:49 PM

More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) (26687 Views)

Abuja: Protesters force open National Assembly Gate (Video, Photos) / JUST IN: Heavy Security Men Armed Men Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (PIX) / 144 Nigeria Police Officers Arrive Somalia To Boost Their Security (2) (3) (4)

Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by saasala(m): 12:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
And Jonathan warned us o
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by ZendayaColeman(f): 12:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
Zombies
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Yankiss(m): 12:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
Lekki tollgate is now a pet project for Buhari regime - the best achievement in his entire life time grin grin

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by seunny4lif(m): 12:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
Why dem no storm BH like this and Fulanis that are killing people like fowls?

Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by zzbrodah: 12:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
See as dem dey flex muscle with peaceful protesters. Make dem just carry dem go sambisa too.
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Kelvin30286063(m): 12:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
Wow... It's going down. Dey will kill tire
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Aventador2000(m): 12:38pm On Feb 13, 2021
Nawa o kiss kiss kiss[/color] kiss[color=#770077] kiss kiss
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by blamingthedevil: 12:39pm On Feb 13, 2021
Good one...they will sit behind keyboard egging them on ...
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by sleek214(m): 12:39pm On Feb 13, 2021
[quote author=Ohizfly post=99024479]we dey here[/quote
Where?
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Preacher1990: 12:39pm On Feb 13, 2021
May God have mercy on our land.. Nigeria will be great a again according to the prophecy of Pa Elton..
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Donspicey: 12:39pm On Feb 13, 2021
Inside Life.......
Was banned because i spoke against the Arrest.....

SMH....
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Offpoint1: 12:42pm On Feb 13, 2021
If the youths are united and determined, the entire Nigeria Police force can't stop them.

But as of now, the government knows how to play their games... Some of the youths are bought over.
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by capitalzero: 12:42pm On Feb 13, 2021
lalasticlala:
More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4iM2hCjE18c
Is war going on in lagos ?
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by AUTOCRATIC(m): 12:44pm On Feb 13, 2021
So,naija government has enough police men to dislodge protester but when it comes to bandit,herdsmen,book haram and the rest,reverse is the case....this country is sick
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by seyz91(m): 12:44pm On Feb 13, 2021
abi grin don't mind them
samwheel:
D only place dey are active and flex muscles, if na to arrest herdsmen now, dem go pee on their pants. Bastard cowards, bastard leaders, bastard supporters.

Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by jaytee01(m): 12:45pm On Feb 13, 2021
Yet bandits are presently operating with impunity in Katsina!
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by dannyspeejay(m): 12:46pm On Feb 13, 2021
I don dey go ooooo.....who dey my back
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by vivilafrosh(f): 12:46pm On Feb 13, 2021
ALISMILE:
You can say whatever you like about the strategy of the police, but it cannot afford to sit idle and allow a repeat of the senseless carnage that enemies of the state visited on it in the guise of 'endsars' protest.

There's a saying that falling twice over the same stone is a proverbial disgrace.

Lagos isn't the only state requiring protest over one form of government failure or the other.

We need to see serious response from Nigerians in Aba, Onitsha, nnewi, owerre, enugu and abakaliki.

Nonsense

And yet you skip to mention one northern state, just one o. Fear fear. Yoruba's are proud slaves. This idiot in particular

Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Shugavee(f): 12:46pm On Feb 13, 2021
Smh , I hope this won’t discourage the protesters
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by UncommonLogic: 12:47pm On Feb 13, 2021
ALISMILE:
You can say whatever you like about the strategy of the police, but it cannot afford to sit idle and allow a repeat of the senseless carnage that enemies of the state visited on it in the guise of 'endsars' protest.

There's a saying that falling twice over the same stone is a proverbial disgrace.

Lagos isn't the only state requiring protest over one form of government failure or the other.

We need to see serious response from Nigerians in Aba, Onitsha, nnewi, owerre, enugu and abakaliki.

Nonsense

Let them carry the protest to their own states and start thr burning from their.
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by ednut1(m): 12:47pm On Feb 13, 2021
Why dem no go after bandits
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by ALISMILE(m): 12:47pm On Feb 13, 2021
vivilafrosh:

And yet you skip to mention one northern state, just one o. Fear fear. Yoruba's are proud slaves. This idiot in particular
aunty northerners are not complaining about the status quo so why would I expect them to protest?
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Mexyz(m): 12:48pm On Feb 13, 2021
ALISMILE:

Nonsense
People like you are the reasons why some of us who don't want to insult people online breaks such decision sometimes, those places you mentioned now, which of them is Debo(Mr Macaroni's) hometown?.....

Useless entity like you see every chance as an avenue to divide people along ethnic and tribal lines.
Baba oponu like you.

Rant all you want, I won't reply you.

Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by DamnnNiggarr: 12:48pm On Feb 13, 2021
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by moyosore32: 12:49pm On Feb 13, 2021
just now now wey Dem update D's news, ion observe one useless bigot... mk nobody reply him message he's as useless as his post lol.
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by Acidiously: 12:49pm On Feb 13, 2021
ALISMILE:

Nonsense
Your agony is really Epic!!! If you see any Igbo protesting at lekki, arrest him because as far as BIAFRANs are concerned, OYO is your case at lekki toll gate. If your afonja brothers like make them go protest, we'll read it online here at the bolded.
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by DesChyko: 12:50pm On Feb 13, 2021
Show of force for your own citizens inside your own country.

E be things o grin
Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by UncommonLogic: 12:50pm On Feb 13, 2021
vivilafrosh:

See a typical brainwashed IPIG terrorist monkey. How many Northerners do you see encouraging this senseless protest? Most of the idiotic fools encouraging these hoodlums to protest and burn down Lagos are from your evil enclave hence the reason why he mentioned those state. I should have known though, common sense is foreign to people like you.

Re: More Police Officers Arrive Lekki Toll Gate (video) by kurupt1: 12:50pm On Feb 13, 2021
ChizzyBuna:
Shoot all the Yoruba youths that are there grin grin grin grin

Let them die for Osibanjo their brother.
A pastor that don't give a Bleep about yorubas. Lmao!!!!!

Very useless tribe, all they know is to do owambe.. And sing praises to Tinubu their master.
By the time herdsmen and police finish dealing with yorubas
Their eyes will open.
I love seeing yorubas receive their karma
Next time when igbos warn you
You listen!!!
Enjoy your Buhari and Osibanjo 4+4

Shut up ,by the way I'm an Igbo man

BON: TV, Radio Stations To Shut Down Over Skyrocketing Fuel Prices / 2027 Polls: Atiku, Obi, Kwankwaso Agree To Form Merger Party - Utomi / EFCC Releases ₦5.7 Billion Out Of ₦7.9 Billion Seized From Okorocha To Imo State