Stats: 3,154,445 members, 7,823,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:10 PM

Yeah He's Such A Simp. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Yeah He's Such A Simp. (2266 Views)

And Yeah Good People!!! I finally said YES To him with my full chest! / Is This Who We Might Call A Simp?? (photos) / This Is What Happens To You When You Are A Simp (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Yeah He's Such A Simp. by OB7Foreva(m): 11:49am On Apr 01, 2021
What's happening here!?!

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Nobody: 11:56am On Apr 01, 2021
the guy is holding on tight to God..

meanwhile, the black gal looks familiar,be like person wey i don nack before

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Nobody: 11:57am On Apr 01, 2021

Hungry female hyenas devouring and feasting on a SIMP who looks like an internet fraudster.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Gregh6: 11:59am On Apr 01, 2021
If you want to become a blogger and you don't know how to build a blog, I will build it for you for Ten thousand naira only.
Call this number : 0 8 0 6 5 4 1 1 5 4 4

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by fati2001(m): 11:59am On Apr 01, 2021
OB7Foreva:
What's happening here!?!

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by fati2001(m): 12:00pm On Apr 01, 2021

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Junkie1: 12:00pm On Apr 01, 2021
this photo made my morning LMAO... Man weh no gree use him brain go suffer

PS THE BLACK BITCH LOOKS LIKE A PREDATOR LMAO

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by airminem(f): 12:05pm On Apr 01, 2021
Just look at the guy, looking underweight and lean. He must very hungry too. Leg like mob stick undecided

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by extol1(m): 12:14pm On Apr 01, 2021
airminem:
Just look at the guy, looking underweight and lean. He must very hungry too. Leg like mob stick undecided
is that what you noticed
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by extol1(m): 12:16pm On Apr 01, 2021
SmellySperm:
the guy is holding on tight to God..

meanwhile, the black gal looks familiar,be like person wey i don nack before
I thought you are in akwa ibom
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by airminem(f): 12:16pm On Apr 01, 2021
extol1:
is that what you noticed
Yes, he should have ordered larger portion of meal for himself . . .dude

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by extol1(m): 12:28pm On Apr 01, 2021
airminem:
Yes, he should have ordered larger portion of meal for himself . . .dude
so you didn't notice the guy was already calculating the bill he was going to pay especially that glutton black girl. and u still expect him to order for himself.
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by endsarrrs(f): 12:29pm On Apr 01, 2021
JidennaJason:

Hungry female hyenas devouring and feasting on a SIMP who looks like an internet fraudster.
That is so uncool
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by airminem(f): 12:33pm On Apr 01, 2021
extol1:

so you didn't notice the guy was already calculating the bill he was going to pay especially that glutton black girl. and u still expect him to order for himself.
Well. . .grin
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Nobody: 12:33pm On Apr 01, 2021
endsarrrs:
undecided That is so uncool
My comments here are not for your "cooling" pleasure.

Kindly look elsewhere.

Thanks!

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by OlayemiAshraf(m): 12:39pm On Apr 01, 2021
the story ...

The guy :: hello bae.. happy new month , let me take you out

The yellow girl ::: oh baby , happy new month to you too , so what's the location ??

The guy :: let's meet at challenge chicken republic

The yellow girl ::: okay I'm coming grin

The black girl ,:: where are you going , silifa

The yellow ::: I'm going to meet my boyfriend , will you follow me ??

The black girl :;: of course , I hope he'll buy food for us Sha , cause I'm so hungry , you know I didn't chop Last night

The yellow girl :: don't worry , he'll buy food , let's go ...

......at challenge chicken republic ..( to be continued grin

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Nobody: 12:39pm On Apr 01, 2021
2nd pics: That black girl looks is horrifying,

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Nobody: 1:36pm On Apr 01, 2021
extol1:
I thought you are in akwa ibom
I'm in Akwa Ibom State uyo,any joy for me?
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Nobody: 1:37pm On Apr 01, 2021
He his waiting for his own order now cheesy cheesy
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by 2shaw: 1:41pm On Apr 01, 2021
He for buy juice,buy 3 burger make e dey neutral. Look at the ugly street dead girls. Yuc k. The guy sef na casted

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by gidimafia: 2:35pm On Apr 01, 2021
Baba just collect $25 gift card...wan trip him babe..lobatan
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by FiverrTutor(m): 2:35pm On Apr 01, 2021
2shaw:
He for buy juice,buy 3 burger make e dey neutral. Look at the ugly street dead girls. Yuc k. The guy sef na casted

Hey hey hey!!! Take it easy on the fella... To buy food for two people no be beans ooo..
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Nobody: 2:45pm On Apr 01, 2021
Heathrow44:
2nd pics: That black girl looks is horrifying,

Predators always look horrifying!
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Prussian: 2:54pm On Apr 01, 2021
See how that one with red hair looks like a wall gecko.
The black one looks like a bag of okrika.
Stupid boy buying what he can't buy for his mother. May Ogun fry his balls.

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Labadi69: 2:58pm On Apr 01, 2021
OB7Foreva:
What's happening here!?!

Maybe na friend or classmate wey just escort the girls go Chicken Republic. They reach there and the wicked girls refused to buy the guy even ordinary scotch egg. Wicked girls angry
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by osuofia2(m): 3:00pm On Apr 01, 2021
grin, funny but annoying. na so me and my guy go for swimming in a pool last month, and met some girls. as we comot inside pool to chill outside na so one guy de with 2 girls next to our table. Guy man order Chips, Chicken of about 6k plkus for them but the guy front de empty. Na so d girls begin chop, funny thing be say one of the girl de try give the guy chicken na so baba say no but for him eyes baba need that meat. Simps needs flogging

Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by sunshineV(f): 3:01pm On Apr 01, 2021
JidennaJason:

and what if they are siblings?
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by sunshineV(f): 3:02pm On Apr 01, 2021
Junkie1:
this photo made my morning LMAO... Man weh no gree use him brain go suffer

PS THE BLACK BITCH LOOKS LIKE A PREDATOR LMAO
and what if thats his sister?
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Samueltemi337(m): 3:08pm On Apr 01, 2021
airminem:
I wonder how your father looks
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by Belafonte(m): 3:12pm On Apr 01, 2021
I hope this young man learns on time
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by orohbiro(f): 3:14pm On Apr 01, 2021
Funny enough d guy we still pay their fair home use him card to called them if they have arrived and still thank them
Re: Yeah He's Such A Simp. by VincenzoZhuxu: 3:53pm On Apr 01, 2021

Kings, Please Stay Away From Baby Mamas!! / She Says She Can't Love Me Again. What Can I Do? / Is She Really In Love With Me?