Stats: 3,150,608 members, 7,809,223 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:56 AM

Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused (68971 Views)

Man Sets Porsche On Fire While Driver Fills It Up At Petrol Station In China / How Man Drives His Ferrari Out Of His House Everyday (Hilarious Video, Photos) / Man Drives His Benz G-wagon To 215 Countries Over 26 Years Covering 900,000KM (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Inception(m): 5:16pm On Apr 07, 2021
pocohantas:

Why Fireman? Why not Elepaq? cheesy

It is Firman.

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Inception(m): 5:18pm On Apr 07, 2021
obiekunie2:

that generator cannot charge that tesla.

to charge it, you need a maikano.
Smart.

It is not about voltage.

It is about current.

And i am wondering can you use 220 volts(50 Hz) to charge a Tesla?, Given that The US uses 110volts (60Hz)
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Ishilove: 5:19pm On Apr 07, 2021
Inception:
sad

Sumec Firman you mean
I don't know o. I saw a generator with just Sumec on it. No fireman
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Patrioticbreed9(m): 5:57pm On Apr 07, 2021
Jobia:
Hmm wonder how he charges it in naija.

Arn't u seeing a generator beside the telsa in the last pic? naija na cruise jare
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by pocohantas(f): 10:46pm On Apr 07, 2021
Inception:

It is Firman.

I’ll keep that in mind. Do we pronounce it as Fireman? Lol
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Springboot: 10:56pm On Apr 07, 2021
obiekunie2:

You guys just come online to type rubbish, the tesla needs DC to charge not AC and most generators have DC outlets, it just might take more time using a smaller generator but it will charge.

14 Likes

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by 2shaw: 12:57pm On Apr 08, 2021
At times,I dey wonder where efcc dey.

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by pocohantas(f): 3:25pm On Apr 08, 2021
2shaw:
At times,I dey wonder where efcc dey.

Why? cheesy

The guy is a car enthusiast. Runs a car page. I think he gets premium cars from rich people and car dealers (maybe free or at a cost), then he reviews them.

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by BlessedNuel: 6:52am On Apr 09, 2021
Ego amaka......ife di mma ribe m ego

My people,if you need Original Raw Honey straight from the Bee Farm... kindly contact me on this number O81 O1 66 67 71 or the number on the picture below let's talk about it now... Thanks

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Alejoas(m): 6:54am On Apr 09, 2021
:oOur range of lithium powerbank for laptop can guarantee you between ten to twenty four hours of work on your laptop. Can charge phone, light, fan etc.
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by naijadrivablog: 6:57am On Apr 09, 2021
pocohantas:
Meanwhile, I thought we all agreed there is no money. So where una dey see this money?

Kedu ebe unu n’afu ego a, biko gosi m. Onye ajuju anaghi efu uzo. cry embarassed

“Driving a Tesla in Nigeria”. The attached picture is a joke o. Maybe it did happen, I’m not sure.

So, e bu onye Igbo? cool

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by bhella10: 6:58am On Apr 09, 2021
Patrioticbreed9:
Why is nobody talking about the generator close to the telsa! naija na cruise buy one telsa buy one generator lastly you are still going to use fuel in the generator! or is telsa making generator's too
I don't think that's a Nigerian road. Well like it or not that man still needs fuel to charge that thing.
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by olumzzz(m): 6:59am On Apr 09, 2021
Alejoas:
:oOur range of lithium powerbank for laptop can guarantee you between ten to twenty four hours of work on your laptop. Can charge phone, light, fan etc.
Can it charge a tesla?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by yommen: 6:59am On Apr 09, 2021
KingZaddy:

Hahaha
This Man Is Mad, see As He Confuse Them.

This Is Meant To Be Funny But I'm Laughing Hard.

Make Them Check The Car Tire, the Tank Is There grin

Driving A Tesla Is Nigeria Where We Struggle With Light, that Ironical

The owner of this car doesn't live in your area and it's not everywhere in Nigeria that they do not enjoy electricity supply.

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by SEYIOKE: 6:59am On Apr 09, 2021
No be naija we dey? She will need to buy fuel for the generator she will use to charge it
[quote author=pocohantas post=100570484][/quote]
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by sisisioge: 6:59am On Apr 09, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin

Na agbaya him be. Na charger he find go petrol station?
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Godisgreatest1: 6:59am On Apr 09, 2021
What the man did with his 'Tesla' is fantastic. He should be applauded for his action. A country that rejects new Innovations because the leaders are illiterate will be 'mocked' and made fun of till they accept to have 'sense'.

14 Likes

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Flier: 7:00am On Apr 09, 2021
pocohantas:
Meanwhile, I thought we all agreed there is no money. So where una dey see this money?

Kedu ebe unu n’afu ego a, biko gosi m. Onye ajuju anaghi efu uzo. cry embarassed

“Driving a Tesla in Nigeria”. The attached picture is a joke o. Maybe it did happen, I’m not sure.
Lol you actually believe there is no money? I pity you

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Johnson5258: 7:02am On Apr 09, 2021
Funny
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Alejoas(m): 7:02am On Apr 09, 2021
olumzzz:

Can it charge a tesla?

No It can't!

Mobile Power Solution (MPS) guarantees you power on the go, where and when you need it. Our brand new MPS 2. 0 can power your laptop for between ten to twenty four hours, a dc fan for 24 hours, easily recharge by Solar, Grid electricity or Power generating set within 4 hours.

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Nobody: 7:02am On Apr 09, 2021
pocohantas:

Tesla is not as costly as most G-wagon
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by nedekid: 7:04am On Apr 09, 2021
KingZaddy:
you were probably a conductor before
Lolz.
I also recognized the station. Probably I was the driver?

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by lekki1444: 7:05am On Apr 09, 2021
Patrioticbreed9:
Why is nobody talking about the generator close to the telsa! naija na cruise buy one telsa buy one generator lastly you are still going to use fuel in the generator! or is telsa making generator's too
good point lol
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Mrlouis: 7:05am On Apr 09, 2021
Elsueno:

Only arrogant prideful people get annoyed when seeing people trying to make an honest leaving.

As for the Tesla person, WHY WOULD ANY SANE HUMAN BEING even take a Tesla to a filling station.
this is not f##king funny. I absolutely dislike it when I see people trying to embrass others just because they are privileged. This is very wrong. And for a grown man to do this, shows how sick he is upstairs

Oga it's a joke just for the laughs. Loosen up a bit. Those wey too serious dey inside intensive care unit jare

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by ceejayluv(m): 7:06am On Apr 09, 2021
obiekunie2:

It can. Electric cars Have a 230V mains adapter. Just That You Will Have to wait For 7 hours or so From empty to full Charge.

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by southsouthking(m): 7:06am On Apr 09, 2021
majamajic:
The way I know Lagos ehh

This is Forte oil ikoyi , after passport office

Chairman for your mind o lol
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by TOMMYS: 7:06am On Apr 09, 2021
the west keep feeding the oil producing and world nation lies. that crude oil will not be needed anytime soon. but the usa still store up oil to last the for almost a century. the gang leader ( usa) is still fighting iran crippled venezuela and destroyed libya all because of oil.

where the sense, when u wait dey charge car.
when u fit buy fuel dey go ur way.

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by ecomalchemist(m): 7:06am On Apr 09, 2021
lol, in about 5 years time...first world countries won't use diesel powered engines anymore.

The REMAX Megatron Powerbank is very good and it hold a very interesting charge... Apart from its big capacity of 50,000mah, it also support qc 3.0 fast charging technology for Android and iPhone that supports it. The Powerbank is one of the best right now.

Personally I have 2 and they are extremely rugged....

We can meet up if you are around the mainland axis so you can charge your phone and observe it critically.

If it doesn't meet your expectations, I will offer you lunch and credit you with N5,000 for wasting your time.

50,000mah

4 ports

Fast charge

Connectivity - Type C & Normal USB cord

Flashlight

Calls // WhatsApp - 0.8.1.1.9.7.5.6.1.4.4.
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Juoflife1(f): 7:06am On Apr 09, 2021
Lame undecided
Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Cutehector(m): 7:06am On Apr 09, 2021
NOC1:
Lol, she went to showoff to people or is she trying to ask them to go get a handwork because soon cars will run on water and on batteries their services wont be required again.

who gets annoyed when he sees young boys in their 30s and 20s doing private driving, gardener all this kinda related petty jobs for individuals?

I prefer them getting skills/handwork than all those kind of Jobs
only a human being from nigeria will spew this rubbish

Re: Man Drives Tesla Into A Petrol Station Leaving Attendants Confused by Offpoint1: 7:08am On Apr 09, 2021
I wish the car owner knows how foolish he is...

Exotic Cars Packed In An Old House. Photo Shared By Yomi Casual / VOLKSWAGEN OWNERS VISIT OUR PROMO/DISCOUNT THREAD / Range Rover Sport Climbs To Heaven’s Gate In China (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33