Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,153 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:37 AM

We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi (37938 Views)

One Million Isa Pantamis Can’t Stop Christianity In North Nigeria / Northerners Claimed Isa Pantamis Accusations Was IPOB Propaganda / Southerners Have Dumped Buhari, Only Ignorant North Supports Him – Sheikh Gumi (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Falomo211(m): 7:59am On Apr 27, 2021
Doraty1:
“Don’t remove him. You’ll regret,” Mr Gumi warned.

https://gazettengr.com/we-need-more-pantamis-in-power-sheikh-gumi/?utm_source=ReviveOldPost&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=ReviveOldPost

this Man sef na every matter u dey shook mouth?? nothing dey pass him front mke he no talk nawa ooh

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by NamelessOGBENI(m): 7:59am On Apr 27, 2021
fuckingAyaya:
Nigeria problem is affecting me psychologically I don't know what to type like seriously my brain don shut down
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by kokome1(m): 7:59am On Apr 27, 2021
with the way things are going, i don tire no be lie
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by thinkdip(m): 8:00am On Apr 27, 2021
Gunmi is the unofficial rebel leader
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Lama70(m): 8:02am On Apr 27, 2021
The matter don tire person.
I don't think I will think twice before making any comment about this man. But one can be at risk after such comment.
Yet they say freedom of speech... mtcheeew...Sheikh you are free to talk o.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by israelmao(m): 8:02am On Apr 27, 2021
Terrorist versus terrorist
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Ofunaofu: 8:05am On Apr 27, 2021
How did we get here

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Nobody: 8:08am On Apr 27, 2021
Fool undecided, This man should be arrested.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by IAMPEDRO: 8:08am On Apr 27, 2021
Doraty1:
“Don’t remove him. You’ll regret,” Mr Gumi warned.

https://gazettengr.com/we-need-more-pantamis-in-power-sheikh-gumi/?utm_source=ReviveOldPost&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=ReviveOldPost
Ah! You don't have to tell me anything else.
Who are these section of youth?
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Brotherbaby(m): 8:09am On Apr 27, 2021
Useless religious leaders everywhere. Keep promoting terrorism in the name of religion.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by TOPCRUISE(m): 8:09am On Apr 27, 2021
After that, they will say we need more repentant Bandits and Boko Haram members in power. Terrorists have infiltrated the government a long time ago. Little by little they are coming out with a voice. This is how Afghanistan started, Nigeria is trying not to be an exception. But forces are repressive forces are allowing it.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by unity004(m): 8:11am On Apr 27, 2021
fuckingAyaya:
Nigeria problem is affecting me psychologically I don't know what to type like seriously my brain don shut down
my broda just go and keep fucking* ayaya for now

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by udemzyudex(m): 8:14am On Apr 27, 2021
This man is beginning to talk too much.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by ultimateprof: 8:15am On Apr 27, 2021
Why should this people embark on a futile journey? I don't know if they use to think? The adventure that their ancestors couldn't achieve, they still believe that them will achieve it.
The truth is that this jihadist cannot wipe other tribes and religion in Nigeria.
This ranting is all because they are being protected by their government, the end is near both Pantami and the pantamis will soon lick thier wounds!

The gods are wise!
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by rummmy: 8:16am On Apr 27, 2021
Something tells me that APC is about to present pantami as it's presidential candidate..
They only need to popularise him,that is why they came up with this strategy.
We are in a long run......

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by orlaglobal234: 8:16am On Apr 27, 2021
Opari, It's finished, northerners are finish Nigeria terrorist are now dominate government but i'm not surprise because we have terrorist as president

My prayer now is may God save southerners from evil plan of terrorist government because we're in serious danger

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Sammyblaq(m): 8:17am On Apr 27, 2021
A terrorist again... supporting another terrorist.

Fvck ONE NIGERIA...

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Brushstrokes20: 8:17am On Apr 27, 2021
Gang of bloodthirsty terrorists!

The doomed contraption is long overdue for disintegration!
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Faithful1234(m): 8:20am On Apr 27, 2021
may u never see sunlight thunder fire that islamize plan.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by seunoyeleyep: 8:20am On Apr 27, 2021
It won't be well with Gumi, Bihari, Pantami and everyone that supports these fools. Pantami has not killed directly but his utterances have assisted some of the killings. How can you tell me you are not a terrorist but you are happy when fundamentalists kill? Gumi, Pantami and their oga in Abuja are terrorists. Finally, Lugard will not know peace for merging me with these animals.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Sonn(m): 8:21am On Apr 27, 2021
Pantami no be TERRORIST joor, because even under GEJ' he was a minister
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Awoleesu(m): 8:21am On Apr 27, 2021
One after the other, they're coming out to own up...

The face of the caliphate is gradually being unveiled...

Nigeria has been surrounded already, so no need for them to remain faceless!
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by duke24: 8:22am On Apr 27, 2021
A terrorist will always defend his fellow terrorist.
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by xynerise: 8:22am On Apr 27, 2021
E don dey clear for Una eyes abi?
You will all believe Nnamdi Kanu las las

Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by esmarcq(m): 8:22am On Apr 27, 2021
A terrorist supporting his fellow terrorist
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by SamsonJohn743(m): 8:23am On Apr 27, 2021
Look at the people we’re sharing same country with.�
Re: We Need More Pantamis In Power: Sheikh Gumi by Heavensent01(m): 8:23am On Apr 27, 2021
Shiek terrorist is a Muslim and Northerner

Isa pantami is a Muslim and Northerner

the person that can remove him is a Muslim and Northerner

the Northerners defending him are Muslims

the critics and concerned are mostly Christians from North and south and others and you think we are operating a secular country?

Islam is still the religion of peace right?

"Red Scorpion" Blows Pipeline In Imo State / EndSARS: The 7-Point Demands / APC Mourns Member, Others Who Died In Custom Rice Stampede

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19