Stats: 3,151,032 members, 7,810,838 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:40 PM

I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) (2215 Views)

If You Drank Any Of These And You Are Still Single, Please Go For Deliverance !! / I Just Took This Naughty Picture Now and I Need This [Picture] / She Treats Me Like An Option, Maybe I Am. (2) (3) (4)

I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 1:33pm On May 04, 2021
Have you ever been so tired before?
This break up thing made me to overdrink.
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Xenry: 1:35pm On May 04, 2021
Lol, like seriously? shocked
Smellysperm, come and see ooo! grin
Take it easy bro, life na small small.

Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 1:39pm On May 04, 2021
Xenry:
Thanks....
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 1:41pm On May 04, 2021
I will be alright soon...
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 1:49pm On May 04, 2021
Life goes on and on...... No girls for now!
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by SportsHD: 1:51pm On May 04, 2021
She's probably impapled on a big dickk now and you want to drink yourself to stupor over her? Go out and get another bitch, life goes on.
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by BuharFulani: 1:52pm On May 04, 2021
Hope we've not mistakenly created airforce1 version 2

Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by SportsHD: 1:53pm On May 04, 2021
you'll be alright las las.
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Lovecars501(m): 1:53pm On May 04, 2021
Blacksmit:
Life goes on and on...... No girls for now!
Eyah sorry
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 1:58pm On May 04, 2021
SportsHD:
She's probably impapled on a big dickk now and you want to drink yourself to stupor over her? Go out and get another bitch, life goes on.
God will punish her!
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Lovecars501(m): 2:00pm On May 04, 2021
Blacksmit:
God will punish her!
If u care to tell us what happened,we would know who to blame
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 2:36pm On May 04, 2021
Xenry:
he's a mumu boy cheesy

all this children don hijack Nairaland

Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 4:11pm On May 04, 2021
SmellySperm:

he's a mumu boy cheesy

How
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by ArticleBeast: 5:44pm On May 04, 2021
That ur ex gf na bad bitch o... She just leave my guy room. Na so the girl dey scream like who swallow speaker. She just dey scream Jude ewulemo o... My kidney, my oesophagus... Be like she dey swallow because how the thing take reach oesophagus.... Na me even help her reach gate because her waka no straight...

My brother God go give u heart to bear your loss
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nobody: 5:55pm On May 04, 2021
ArticleBeast:
That ur ex gf na bad bitch o... She just leave my guy room. Na so the girl dey scream like who swallow speaker. She just dey scream Jude ewulemo o... My kidney, my oesophagus... Be like she dey swallow because how the thing take reach oesophagus.... Na me even help her reach gate because her waka no straight...

My brother God go give u heart to bear your loss
It will soon be over....
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Jay5mie: 6:34pm On May 04, 2021
Na children full this Nairaland
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by Nicklaus619(m): 6:55pm On May 04, 2021
SmellySperm:

he's a mumu boy cheesy

More reason I don't respond to mentions here, kids too much here
Re: I'm Tired. Maybe I Drank Too Much. (my Picture Now) by heartbraker(m): 6:58pm On May 04, 2021
Blacksmit:
Have you ever been so tired before?
This break up thing made me to overdrink.
all dis small children of nowadays self .

Did Your Husband Change His Bed And Foam After Marrying You? / Am I The Only One That Value Food Over Sex(pics) / Help!!! My Dad Talks Too Much,

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13