Stats: 3,194,781 members, 7,955,984 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 08:31 PM

Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN (23373 Views)

Malami: Naira Redesign Has Reduced Kidnapping, Corruption / Fact Chek: Has NIN-SIM Integration Reduced Kidnapping As Claimed By Pantami? / Lai Mohammed: Kidnapping, Banditry Not Federal Offences In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Afromentalist: 6:13am On Jun 04, 2021
Let god punish every one that contributed to bring this Buhari regime to power including Jonathan. Tufiakwa

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by TimmyTen(m): 6:13am On Jun 04, 2021
Reduced or on the rise.

This one dey smoke dry cow dung ..

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by HONOR1: 6:13am On Jun 04, 2021
Your father......

Thunder fire your generation....
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Johfem(m): 6:13am On Jun 04, 2021
Hmmmmm angry
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by ybalogs(m): 6:13am On Jun 04, 2021
This guy dey smoke? Must these people talk if they have nothing sensible to say? I

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by nextstep(m): 6:14am On Jun 04, 2021
Some are mad, but some are really roaming... angry
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by CSTRR: 6:15am On Jun 04, 2021
Luckydubby7:
Why this man say this rubbish nah.
After what just happened in Niger state?
You would be mistaken if you think these people value lives.

The North lives in a hobbesian state.
Life is meaningless over there.

It's that same state of existence that they have brought to the rest of the country.

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Grace001: 6:15am On Jun 04, 2021
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Stanleyq: 6:15am On Jun 04, 2021
Liars in de zoo
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by wittywriter: 6:15am On Jun 04, 2021
How?
What is the information or proof to show?
These leaders are very good @saying gibberish!

©Wittyness
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Randy111(m): 6:16am On Jun 04, 2021
God punish terrorist pantani and dullard buhari. Nigerians can no longer travel to any part of the country for fear of being kidnapped

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Polyglot7pointO: 6:16am On Jun 04, 2021
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Felixtuta(m): 6:18am On Jun 04, 2021

Lies everywhere grin is UAR true or false?

Our leaders are indeed our problem.
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by 4four(m): 6:21am On Jun 04, 2021
We have a lot of stupid human being working for this fail president churning out imaginary data as if we are all zombies in this failed country called Nigeria

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by nyiamfrank: 6:22am On Jun 04, 2021

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Snoolv360(m): 6:23am On Jun 04, 2021
This abokis no get sense at all

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Joromi1: 6:25am On Jun 04, 2021
Shut up, bloody terrorist. Which kidnapping and banditry reduced to the "barest minimum"?
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by isaiahethan: 6:25am On Jun 04, 2021
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Chummynoni(m): 6:26am On Jun 04, 2021
Really?? When the kidnappers havent even done the nin?

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Yeyenairaland(m): 6:26am On Jun 04, 2021
grin grin angry grin

Watch and see how their online zombies will agree with them now
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Lazenby007(m): 6:30am On Jun 04, 2021
These people(hausa/fulani) are the worst set of human race in the world.
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by ghettochild(m): 6:30am On Jun 04, 2021
This guy dey smoke colorado
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Ahmeduana(m): 6:31am On Jun 04, 2021
Built2last:
What do these people smoke
Cow dung
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by IboWolf: 6:31am On Jun 04, 2021
Why do you love lying?
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by neutralist: 6:31am On Jun 04, 2021
I agree with Pantami. He should go further to engage them on how to suspend service to victim of kidnappings so we foreclose the opportunity of a window for kidnappers to establish contacts. It will put an end to this vices.
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by OrdinaryNigeria(m): 6:33am On Jun 04, 2021
Theoretically

As far as, no chase and destroy order, kiddnapping wil always suceed.

We know where they are. Let there be massive ground offensive tru de bushes, state by state.

Cooperation by community tru highly secret code passed to a top unbiased officer( an atheist shud be better). Who wil be ruthless.

If not, all achievement by this government wil be shrouded by this insecurity.

People being picked from their home!! Its has never being worst in de history of mankind.
Nowhere is safe.
People running away from barack.

I pray the government suceed. But if they ve hand in these atrocities, may God visit them
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by macaranta(m): 6:34am On Jun 04, 2021
The way these guys shamelessly calls white black is scary.
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Killermamba: 6:36am On Jun 04, 2021
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Alejobs: 6:38am On Jun 04, 2021
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by LordReed(m): 6:38am On Jun 04, 2021
He is trying to blow his own horn. EPIC FAIL!

Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Nobody: 6:39am On Jun 04, 2021
pant has finally gone mad.
Re: Pantami: We Have Reduced Kidnapping, Banditry With NIN by Nobody: 6:41am On Jun 04, 2021
Afromentalist:
Let god punish every one that contributed to bring this Buhari regime to power including Jonathan. Tufiakwa

I am not sure you are a sane person. How did GEJ contribute?

Nigerian Army Dismisses 203 Soldiers After Secret Night Trial / FG Orders Verification Of Workers’ Certificates / Ezekwesili Hits FG For 'deliberately Corrupting Osun Voters' With N10k Loan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20