Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,043 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:41 AM

How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? (19505 Views)

Why A Woman Should Not Wait Too Long To Marry Or Settle Down? / How Long Is The Hair On This Beautiful Indigenous Brazilian Woman(photos) / How Long Is Good Sex? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by Reeberry: 11:24pm On Jun 28, 2021
Never!

Na only me dey my area. grin
seunny4lif:
cheesy grin
No go bang your awon Iya oooh grin
Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by seunny4lif(m): 12:36am On Jun 29, 2021
grin cheesy
Those mama like fresh boy grin
Reeberry:
Never!

Na only me dey my area. grin
Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by jwax: 6:33am On Jun 29, 2021
Sometimes the long wait isn't planned... For me personally I have always stayed away from relationships because I didn't want anything above 6 months before marriage but here we are not, heading to 3yrs in courtship.

This isn't about finance but because we have our goals and visions set. It's a 5yrs wait and we look certain and goes stronger each passing day together.

Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by Beli2020: 9:34am On Jun 29, 2021
LagbajaTheBEREAN:
Blew seven years on that shiiiiiii called relationship.

Nowadays, commitment is kinda hard for the man even though we keep getting ladies who are tryna commited to see things work out.

If you can relate with 'It's Complicated by Wale' you should know how a nigga feel...

When the time is right,you will get over this. Been in the same situation
Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by Reeberry: 10:43am On Jun 29, 2021
You dey service them wella na. grin
seunny4lif:
grin cheesy
Those mama like fresh boy grin
Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by seunny4lif(m): 10:48am On Jun 29, 2021
Never oooh
I no wan die young cheesy
Reeberry:
You dey service them wella na. grin
Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by fineberry(m): 8:47pm On Jun 29, 2021
Most girls are just OK for dating level....not marriage material.

Normal normal, the more the time you guys date the chances of knowing each other better.... That is, if you choose not to let love or infatuation blind you.

Let me chip in this question please.... How will you know you're In love and not infatuation?
Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by LagbajaTheBEREAN: 7:16pm On Jul 01, 2021
Beli2020:

When the time is right,you will get over this. Been in the same situation
I'll say 'AMEN' to that.

But for now, we meuve....
Re: How Long Is Too Long For A Relationship? by Oturatetuala(m): 10:53pm On Jul 01, 2021
20years is okay ... cheesy

When Ur Big Butt/boobs Bcum A Problem Fr U / See Boobs! Pretty Lady Remove Her Pants & Bra, Twerk, Exposing Her Private Parts / Guys, Ever Been Embarrassed For Sex? Share Your Awkward Experiences

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10