Stats: 3,152,577 members, 7,816,425 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:04 AM

NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date (21618 Views)

New Naira Notes: Senate Asks CBN To Extend January 31 Deadline; Emefiele Refuses / Ekweremadu To Remain In Prison Untill October 31 / New Minimum Wage: FG Reacts To Labour’s December 31 Deadline (2) (3) (4)

Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by 77star: 4:31pm On Jul 25, 2021
Faber:

Story... Nigerian scammers are not smart. They cannot hack... Guy if no be whistle blowers EFCC will find it difficult to nab guys here.
In terms of ur BVN...oga many guys got 2 to 3 BVN don't even argue that. They pay some aboki guys who no get time for you and your bank like ₦50k, carry them go bank and get account and BVN created. They use their ATM and sim card and run their shit. If you want arrest...you go find the aboki guy go Gombe for street go nab him grin grin

The smartest guys of the black race are Naija guys...ask Oyibo how far grin
Ah shocked
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by inereunwa1(m): 4:34pm On Jul 25, 2021
Vickym1:
If u've not registered your Nin yet... Say hi
hi

Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Kingrefreshed: 4:34pm On Jul 25, 2021
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by ceejay10(m): 5:01pm On Jul 25, 2021
77star:
please, what's the meaning?
lol.. Means Agnes salty pussy.
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by 77star: 5:03pm On Jul 25, 2021
ceejay10:
lol.. Means Agnes salty pussy.

Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by 77star: 5:06pm On Jul 25, 2021
ceejay10:
Agnes ikpu nnu.. What a wonderful moniker.
But I was told 'otu' or 'ohu'

Means pussy in ig.. Language nah

And the two aforementioned terms are missing
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by ceejay10(m): 5:15pm On Jul 25, 2021
77star:

But I was told 'otu' or 'ohu'

Means pussy in ig.. Language nah

And the two aforementioned terms are missing
otu and ikpu mean same thing= pussy. Ohu is yansh.
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by 77star: 5:20pm On Jul 25, 2021
ceejay10:
otu and ikpu mean same thing= pussy. Ohu is yansh.

I av an Ig.. Female friend

But I'm a Yor... guy

I do ask her to teach me but she refused

Thanks for the expo wink
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by ceejay10(m): 5:29pm On Jul 25, 2021
77star:

I av an Ig.. Female friend

But I'm a Yor... guy

I do ask her to teach me but she refused

Thanks for the expo wink
Igbo is hard to learn o, cos of different local dialects . Anambra Igbo kind of differs from IMO, Abia and Ebonyi. Ebonyi is the hardest. If an Ebonyi person is speaking, I from Anambra doesn't understand a thing.
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by shameonyou(m): 5:32pm On Jul 25, 2021
Arda1000:
grin one minutes laugh for those who wasted their time money and efforts in the name of linking their sim to Nigeria government grin
terrorist government...
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by seunayantokun(m): 5:38pm On Jul 25, 2021
Terrorists.
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by 77star: 5:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
ceejay10:
Igbo is hard to learn o, cos of different local dialects . Anambra Igbo kind of differs from IMO, Abia and Ebonyi. Ebonyi is the hardest. If an Ebonyi person is speaking, I from Anambra doesn't understand a thing.
Exactly what she said

And second emboldened is where she originated from, can't toy with Ezinne abeg.

And I wonder why foolish pple here fight over tribal issue,

Wetin concern me, I can deal with anyone as long as the person has good heart
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by ceejay10(m): 6:14pm On Jul 25, 2021
77star:

Exactly what she said

And second emboldened is where she originated from, can't toy with Ezinne abeg.

And I wonder why foolish pple here fight over tribal issue,

Wetin concern me, I can deal with anyone as long as the person has good heart
don't mind the tribal jingoists. Tribalism has eaten deep into Nigerians. When my call up letter arrived before I went for NYSC, I almost rejected it cos of what people were saying about Benin. They got me scared. It was my elder sister that dissuaded me from such taught. She told me those things are not true. I went to Benin and I enjoyed my one year stay there. Never encountered any of such things. Even met a wonderful girl there that loved me like one has ever done. Nigerians love stereotyping. It's in our gene.
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Thinktwicemybro: 6:54pm On Jul 25, 2021
Toscarel:

Your cup of tea
Next time don't bring knife to a gun fight lol
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Nobody: 6:56pm On Jul 25, 2021
Link ko, linker ni.
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Benzemma(m): 8:07pm On Jul 25, 2021
Just waiting for mine to be blocked, then i will go to market and buy already linked one and start using. I no get time for all this one they are saying.
I see people linking numerous sim card with their own data, for business when the yeye gunment finally mean what they're saying.

This i have seen!

Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Tundex911: 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
If you like close am tomorrow...

I no dey do, yeye people calling demselves leaders

Awon weyrey gbogbo

Smh

Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Toscarel: 8:53pm On Jul 25, 2021
Thinktwicemybro:

Next time don't bring knife to a gun fight lol

Who be this mumu abeg?
U n ur papa dey fight
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Sheqzmann(m): 10:28pm On Jul 25, 2021
Vickym1:
If u've not registered your Nin yet... Say hi
. Is not easy to be stubborn in this corrupt country grin grin grin grin
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Sheqzmann(m): 10:28pm On Jul 25, 2021
Sheqzmann:
Hi oooo NIN koor SSN niii
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Gfskw: 10:37pm On Jul 25, 2021
Oh
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Vickym1(f): 10:37pm On Jul 25, 2021
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Sheqzmann:
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by FatherCHRISTMAS: 10:39pm On Jul 25, 2021
PRESIDENT2003:
Why can't we vote with min and sim card
With this, no more rigging
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by FatherCHRISTMAS: 10:41pm On Jul 25, 2021
Benzemma:
Just waiting for mine to be blocked, then i will go to market and buy already linked one and start using. I no get time for all this one they are saying.
I see people linking numerous sim card with their own data, for business when the yeye gunment finally mean what they're saying.

This i have seen!
Odikwa risky
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by peppermint7(m): 11:12pm On Jul 25, 2021
77star:

Wow
Na updates ooo
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Nobody: 11:17pm On Jul 25, 2021
Stanleyq:
I understand why u asked this, if it has deadline, now, our children come grow, will nin start again, or won't they use phone.
You get am wella bros cool

Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Thinktwicemybro: 9:11am On Jul 26, 2021
Toscarel:

Who be this mumu abeg?
U n ur papa dey fight
May wisdom guide you my son
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Koko1119: 9:39am On Jul 26, 2021
d north want to no hw many people is in d sourth so dey can find a way to control d election 2023 & give who dey want.
Re: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Indispensable85(m): 3:55am On Jul 27, 2021
Hahahahahahahaha.......

Reno Omokri's Reply To Peter Obi's Post About Ukraine's Grain / Presidency Warns Against Another Civil War / 350 Imams Pray For Buhari's Recovery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25