Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,015 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:39 AM

EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. (42545 Views)

EFCC Arrests 49 Internet Fraud Suspects In Ekiti, Oyo / EFCC Arrests 29 Internet Fraud Suspects In Owerri / EFCC Arrests Medical Doctor, 17 Other Alleged Internet Fraud Suspects In Owerri (2) (3) (4)

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Kiddogarcia(m): 7:31pm On Jul 29, 2021
Following in the footstep of kyari,na we be your best plug for everything sexual enhancement joor
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by ArewaNightmare: 7:31pm On Jul 29, 2021
cheesy while their boss is busy sewing clothes for senior YAHOO MEN and delivering it through his COURIER SERVICE

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by smartasuen(m): 7:32pm On Jul 29, 2021
Let them come to Benin where they will arrest like two million, seven hundred and fifty eight thousand, nine hundred and seventy two Yahoo boys in less than 24 hrs.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by marsup: 7:32pm On Jul 29, 2021
They didn’t see Abba Kyari? Awon werey

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Commentor: 7:32pm On Jul 29, 2021
Potential Hushpuppies.
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Olabode971(f): 7:32pm On Jul 29, 2021
life no balance... And NIGERIA as a country remains tilted upside down.
nigeria don gooo since 1966
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by AgricMaster: 7:32pm On Jul 29, 2021
HonNL:

EFCC

when are you going to arrest super fraud cop

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Ayomi90: 7:33pm On Jul 29, 2021
dangoteinlaw:
Not that I encourage fraud but how do these guys do it? Be able to convince a human to pay millions of Dollars just like that?
Are you sure they are all into internet fraud? Some might be freelancers nd they will be packed with criminals. Is it not this same EFCC?

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Kelvin30286063(m): 7:34pm On Jul 29, 2021
Yeah right, why am I not surprised. Their father is wanted in the US
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by mysticwarrior(m): 7:34pm On Jul 29, 2021
EFCC should also go after Abba kyari

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by elpochas: 7:35pm On Jul 29, 2021
Send them to the super cop Abba,so that he can give them Native cloths and caps.

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Tonyx5(m): 7:35pm On Jul 29, 2021
FreeStuffsNG:
O ga o. With the rate EFCC arrests and parade these internet fraudsters yet these guys don't want to stop doing this crime and build their wealth legitimately, I expect EFCC to have graduated to arresting their parents and sealing or demolishing their family compound like HE Peter Obi did with kidnappers then in Anambra state.
These are smart able bodied young men wasting their time in their prime doing crime and there's supposed to be strong deterrent to stop them and others from joining the list.
Gosh!! 53 is a lot!!! shocked
Don't be stupid oga...ode

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by israelmao(m): 7:35pm On Jul 29, 2021
Go after Abba Kyari as well.
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Jonovo98: 7:36pm On Jul 29, 2021
Is it because is igbo boys
That's why they boldly give out their names just like that, the fulani are number one fraudsters we know in this country, if you agree with me "like "

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by donforeign: 7:37pm On Jul 29, 2021
dangoteinlaw:
Not that I encourage fraud but how do these guys do it? Be able to convince a human to pay millions of Dollars just like that?

Na tools
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by jaxxy(m): 7:38pm On Jul 29, 2021
GeneralPula:
55 indigenous piggsss

Nah thief wey dem no catch be honest man..

Bandits are doing business -Apc
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Rapsowdee01(m): 7:39pm On Jul 29, 2021
Dear Nigerians, Goodbye.

As an honest unbiased Nigerian since 1960, I have finally opened my eyes and realised just how small and insignificant this banter country really is.

That's why I’ve decided to go to North Korea, a big country

Time to finally enjoy a good government
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by NGArmyTerrorist: 7:39pm On Jul 29, 2021
HonNL:

EFCC
thereby leaving the international police yahoo man to be roaming around...

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Kuriosmynd: 7:40pm On Jul 29, 2021
Who will arrest Abba Kyari. Cos he's the latest Yahooboy in town
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by flokii: 7:41pm On Jul 29, 2021
The administration of criminal justice in Nigeria is skewed to Southern part only.. hardly will you see EFCC, NDLEA and co. going after Northerners.

It's not like I'm supporting crime but the whole thing looks somehow. Largest drug abusers are in the North, these internet fraudsters plenty there too so why focus on South only?

It's like we're running separate laws for North and South.

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by starbn(m): 7:41pm On Jul 29, 2021
dangoteinlaw:

I also ask thesame question please someone should help us.
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Deicide: 7:42pm On Jul 29, 2021
dangoteinlaw:
And some of them no even sabi speak English grin
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Nonexisting1: 7:43pm On Jul 29, 2021
Idiots. This is where they show power. Every Nigerian is a criminal, Kyari has proved it so free those boys.

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Unified07: 7:45pm On Jul 29, 2021
Arrest the yahoo cop now and free the small boys struggling
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by pat077: 7:46pm On Jul 29, 2021
When are they going to parade abba kayri?
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by bjtinz: 7:48pm On Jul 29, 2021
Na wa oo. Seems as if almost every young guy is into Yahoo.

Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by OdefaGirl(f): 7:50pm On Jul 29, 2021
GeneralPula:
55 indigenous piggsss

Nah thief wey dem no catch be honest man..

They are multiple times better than bandits and Boko Haram....
I have been their victim before but I don wise nah... although no be Everytime person fit dey lucky but bandits, Boko Haram, .....God forbid
I don't support them because they cause pains to their victims too and some go into ritualism
Re: EFCC Arrests 55 Internet Fraud Suspects In Enugu, Ebonyi. by Brushstrokes20: 7:50pm On Jul 29, 2021
Bullocks!... start with kiyari....

CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME!

Man Who Hypnotised His Girlfriend For Ritual Caught & Stripped Unclad (Photos) / 30-Year-Old Man Accused Of Defiling 1 Year Old Girl In Abuja / Little Girl Rescued From Pedophile That Sexually Harasses Her In Lagos (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50