Stats: 3,151,820 members, 7,813,701 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:41 PM

My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope (2324 Views)

My Husband L!b!do Is Too Strong To Handle..i Can't Cope / Please Help Suggest Very Good Flimsy Excuses To Dump A Very Stingy Boyfriend / He’s Very Stingy And I am tired (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by CheedyJ(m): 1:19am On Aug 01, 2021
E sure me die say na guy wey disguise as a girl create this thread... won’t say more

Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by advanceDNA: 2:08am On Aug 01, 2021
kenzysmith:
OK . I don't sleep a round am a semi virgin

Lol....u don do mistake use your real moniker..
Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by advanceDNA: 2:09am On Aug 01, 2021
CheedyJ:
E sure me die say na guy wey disguise as a girl create this thread... won’t say more

The guy don don mistake use the real moniker respond to comments..
Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by EzegeNdiigbo: 2:19am On Aug 01, 2021
FBI
Mcslize:

You commented at exactly 11:03pm. Who is deceiving who? grin
Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by Qpid5(m): 2:33am On Aug 01, 2021
though on our ist date this guy spent up to like 50k at a go which swept me off my feet,
you see?? women are evil and a wealth drainer!!
you have a fish brain
Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by NotFarFrom: 3:09am On Aug 01, 2021
I stopped reading at where you said 50k was what swept you off your feet. That shows that you're a senseless entitled slowpoke. I support him. Make him no give you shishi. Go and make yourself useful. You can try donating blood because your blood group is definitely HOE positive
Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by otikpoko(m): 10:55am On Sep 01, 2021
badaru911:
..... I'm gonna write 1 word that describe you Op..... GOLD DIGGER...

Two words actually grin

Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by RealAlubarika(m): 11:09am On Sep 01, 2021
OGWILLS123:
Even the bible says for God so loved the world,
that "He Gave" undecided.

It beat my imaginations the way some Nigerians reason. Giving should be both ways no matter how little it is. If i may ask the Op he foot your monthly subscriptions what have you given him for a year plus that both of you have being dating

We rise by lifting others
Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by benqo01(m): 12:04pm On Sep 01, 2021
OP Ieave that guy and go for a guy that will take care of you...he doesn't love you at all such,if you settle down with such guy you will surely regret it so the choice is yours.

Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by Havesomesense(m): 12:43pm On Sep 01, 2021
SmartPunter:
Women likes to manipulate . That was how the one I met recently begin demand like say I be her papa. I have promised her money but before she gets it . Make she come give me the cookie. She begin talk nonsense . Like say I don't love her if not why would I demand for sex . She no be olosho . I don't talk too much. No sex No money.
Correct guy.
Re: My Boyfriend Is Very Stingy I Can't Cope by Caramia2020(m): 12:49pm On Sep 01, 2021
Entitlements mentality.

My Mother Sl3pt With My Husband Several Times In Front Of Me - Confessions / Long Distance GF Palava. Is She For The Streets? / What Should A Man Who Can't Go 3 Round Do?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13