Stats: 3,152,754 members, 7,817,086 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:12 AM

How Many Times Should I : - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / How Many Times Should I : (1840 Views)

C-section Delivery: How Many Times Is Too Much? / ~How Many Times Do You 'Shit' Per Day? . . . ~ / How Many Times Do You Take Your Bath/shower Daily? (2) (3) (4)

How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 8:50pm On May 17, 2011
wear my boxers? I am really serious. Is it dirty to wear one boxers for one week if it does not smell and there is no stain? Thank you.

Re: How Many Times Should I : by Pweety4me(f): 8:52pm On May 17, 2011
Ewww!

Change your boxers everyday??i mean if that's all you wear(no pants) then u ave to change it all the time!
Re: How Many Times Should I : by 190: 8:55pm On May 17, 2011
beejaei:

wear my boxers? I am really serious. Is it dirty to wear one boxers for one week if it does not smell and there is no stain? Thank you.

When did you leave the forest?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by r231(m): 8:58pm On May 17, 2011
190:

When did you leave the forest?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by Idowuogbo(f): 8:58pm On May 17, 2011
Poster wear it for a month jungle boi , are u kidding me  shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
now wen ur  nuts begin to hatch baby cockroaches u will no  cleanliness is next to Godliness
Re: How Many Times Should I : by MMM2(m): 9:02pm On May 17, 2011
op
is okay when u wear ur dirty boxer for 1yr,
incase of nxt time dis romance section.
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 9:07pm On May 17, 2011
Ok maybe not one week. This s how I do it: I wear one on MOnday and if I masturbate on it at night, I change to a new one on Tuesday and wear the MOnday on Wednesday. And so on, if i do not masturbate, I wear it until just before the smell is obvious. Is that ok?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by HighChief4(m): 9:10pm On May 17, 2011
beejaei:

Ok maybe not one week. This s how I do it: I wear one on MOnday and if I self-service on it at night, I change to a new one on Tuesday and wear the MOnday on Wednesday. And so on, if i do not self-service, I wear it until just before the smell is obvious. Is that ok?

I found this funny mehn grin grin grin
Re: How Many Times Should I : by r231(m): 9:14pm On May 17, 2011
beejaei:

Ok maybe not one week. This s how I do it: I wear one on MOnday and if I self-service on it at night, I change to a new one on Tuesday and wear the MOnday on Wednesday. And so on, if i do not self-service, I wear it until just before the smell is obvious. Is that ok?

how many do you have?

cus it looks like you have just 2 according to your analysis here
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 9:20pm On May 17, 2011
7 or 8 but i do laundry once in a month.
Re: How Many Times Should I : by xxcarolxx(f): 9:24pm On May 17, 2011
I borrowed 190's gun, and your the first on my list, grin Man go wash your boxers, ugggg, Change your boxers every day, and make sure you wash them before you wear them a second time,
Re: How Many Times Should I : by r231(m): 9:25pm On May 17, 2011
hand wash you underwears ma guy and stop giving excuses
Re: How Many Times Should I : by toyemz(f): 9:46pm On May 17, 2011
@ poster

7 or 8 but i do laundry once in a month.

gross!!
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 9:50pm On May 17, 2011
Really? So its only me then?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by Idowuogbo(f): 10:01pm On May 17, 2011
^yes it only u mate , u nid to bleach ur wully , u might b carrying fungus from dat ur boxer routines ewwwwh nastyyyy
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 10:06pm On May 17, 2011
Ok I really feel bad now. I thought I had some company. It does not seem wrong though. I do not understand.
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 10:07pm On May 17, 2011
Rememeber it does not smell and there is no stain. I am sure someone here does it. People just lieing on the internet.
Re: How Many Times Should I : by xxcarolxx(f): 10:13pm On May 17, 2011
beejaei:

Rememeber it does not smell and there is no stain. I am sure someone here does it. People just lieing on the internet.
No one wears dirty underwear, its the foulest thing you could think of, that makes me wonder how many times you take a shower, once in a month as well,
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 10:39pm On May 17, 2011
I used a take a shower daily. But now I am so busy I do it every other day. It is worth considering what I am working on. WHat is dirty underwear? I live near the north pole so it is almost always snowing and i never sweat. how is the pata dirty? just because it has touched my djick? really? But my djick is clean?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by xxcarolxx(f): 10:44pm On May 17, 2011
beejaei:

I used a take a shower daily. But now I am so busy I do it every other day. It is worth considering what I am working on. WHat is dirty underwear? I live near the north pole so it is almost always snowing and i never sweat. how is the pata dirty? just because it has touched my djick? really? But my djick is clean?
Are you for real.!!!!! Seriously, Either that you spend to much time on mushroom mountain,
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 1:28am On May 18, 2011
I do not understand what the hulabaloo is about. I see many people live this very lifestyle so,
Re: How Many Times Should I : by HighChief4(m): 2:18am On May 18, 2011
beejaei:

I do not understand what the hulabaloo is about. I see many people live this very lifestyle so,

How often do you also brush your teeth?

xxcarolxx:

Are you for real.!!!!! Seriously, Either that you spend to much time on mushroom mountain,

How are you doing love?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 6:08am On May 18, 2011
I brush my teeth everyday. Let me explain how my brain works: if an action does not have a noticeable consequence, I do not have a motivation to do it. I only do stuff that matter. For example, I brush everyday because if not my mouth will smell and I will be embarrassed. ON the other hand, my boxers does not smell and I am the only one that knows that I wore it the day before so I have no motivation to change as I have nothing to lose. Its not like I will get a disease or something. And when it smells, I just douse it with perfume. Chikena. Any one has a similar brain to mine?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by BABE3: 6:19am On May 18, 2011
beejaei:

I brush my teeth everyday. Let me explain how my brain works: if an action does not have a noticeable consequence, I do not have a motivation to do it. I only do stuff that matter. For example, I brush everyday because if not my mouth will smell and I will be embarrassed. ON the other hand, my boxers does not smell and I am the only one that knows that I wore it the day before so I have no motivation to change as I have nothing to lose. Its not like I will get a disease or something. And when it smells, I just douse it with perfume. Chikena. Any one has a similar brain to mine?

No one. You're on your own.  smiley
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 6:23am On May 18, 2011
You wish. I already know you have a crush on me. All I need is a new ID so I can run from this dirty past and we will be together. cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool wink wink wink wink wink wink wink
Re: How Many Times Should I : by BABE3: 6:25am On May 18, 2011
^^ lol-- You wish!
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 6:26am On May 18, 2011
You know it and i know it. Whats your email?
Re: How Many Times Should I : by BABE3: 6:31am On May 18, 2011
^^hm- hm hm! C'mon gerraway from here! angry Eru yin la'n so ni. tongue
Re: How Many Times Should I : by 2blunt: 6:50am On May 18, 2011
the laughter tonic i needed 4 d day, cant help laughing grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin[size=60
pt][/size]
Re: How Many Times Should I : by r231(m): 9:01am On May 18, 2011
bath every other day

na wa o
Re: How Many Times Should I : by forkadict(m): 10:07am On May 18, 2011
But mehn chics dey suffer enjoy o. And na one chic go dey give dis guy BJ so. talk about natural blood tonic!
Re: How Many Times Should I : by beejaei: 2:08pm On May 18, 2011
U all kee being fake like you never missed a bath day in your only phocked up life

@BABE!

Phock your worwor self. You can phock off already.

Piles - Deadly Causes Of Piles, Symptoms And Prevention / Meet Woman Who Cures Eye Problem By Licking Eyes / Urgent!! I Cannot Sleep!!