Stats: 3,152,326 members, 7,815,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:49 PM

NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) (64260 Views)

Bandits Shoot At Military Aircraft Searching For Major Datong Abducted From NDA / Major Datong Abducted By Bandits At NDA Killed - PM News / Kidnappers Demand N200m For Major Stephen Datong (NDA) (2) (3) (4)

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Elonmuzk(m): 7:50am On Aug 25, 2021
Racoon:
I keep saying it.The military lost it under Buhari given how treasonable elements that rose up against the state( especially fulanis, bandits cum BH terrorists ) but were handled with kids gloves.The only good bandits/ terrorist is the dead one.
Buhari only knows how to hunt down Nnamdi kalu and Sunday igboho. Such a dullard!

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Neddstark: 7:51am On Aug 25, 2021
alsudan:
What a coincidence that the officers killed and the one adopted and later killed are all Christians, in an NDA environment where u have more Muslim officers and soldiers.

Fl Lt C.M Okoronkwo also killed. The talibans have clearly moved up a gear.

The other soldier killed was a muslim. When your inciteful propaganda gets caught up with you, i pray you get the best of it.

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by gambia(m): 7:51am On Aug 25, 2021
This country is irredeemable, this is what the masses are facing everyday, so nothing new about it. May his soul rest in peace
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by OLRAYS(m): 7:52am On Aug 25, 2021
May God purnish buhari..
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Okuda(m): 7:53am On Aug 25, 2021
You say them be Bandits but na IPOB be terrorists and na them be your threat to National security. What more threat to national security pass this one. lol
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Exceed15: 7:54am On Aug 25, 2021
There is no successful operation in this manner without an insider. This is a ridicule on Nigerian govt.
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Eriokanmi: 7:54am On Aug 25, 2021
Naija worst pass nollywood movies nowadays. I wonder what other African countries looking up to us would be thinking now
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Prenonjebose: 7:54am On Aug 25, 2021
So unfortunately, the state of insecurity in the country is not yet a cause of tangible concern to some persons. The military spokesman mentioned coordinated attack on the residence of the affected officers. Does this imply that these officers of a particular Creed were set up by some moles in the academy for whatever reasons. Banditry in the north has grown to this level because of the politics being played with the issue by northern elites, especially the presidency. Where are the presidential spokesmen. RIP

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by moneyissweet(m): 7:55am On Aug 25, 2021
Nigeria

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by vineyardfarms: 7:56am On Aug 25, 2021
If l where the president, l will fire the defense minister, cos, the commanding officer - nda, declare them unfit and incompentant. If army formation is unsafe, what about the public??

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Eriokanmi: 7:57am On Aug 25, 2021
alsudan:
What a coincidence that the officers killed and the one adopted and later killed are all Christians, in an NDA environment where u have more Muslim officers and soldiers.

It's an orchestrated assassination. Shebi I've been saying that boko haram members are in the military and some mouth-stinking buhari supporters here were always attacking me...as if they own a different faction of Nigeria, as if Nigeria doesn't belong to all of us. Now, I'm vindicated on Tolulope Arotile's death.

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Nobody: 7:58am On Aug 25, 2021
How did this happen that only Christians were attacked in NDA filled with Muslim 80 and Christians 20 officers.

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Akpuobi1: 7:58am On Aug 25, 2021
Ok. Photo NOTED
undecided undecided undecided
angry angry angry
undecided undecided undecided
angry angry angry
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by BabaO2: 7:59am On Aug 25, 2021
This incidence confirmed coup can still easily happen in Nigeria
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Okuda(m): 7:59am On Aug 25, 2021
we would not take this, IPOB is our problem
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by saintdevo(m): 8:00am On Aug 25, 2021
I don't blame BUHARI, but the Northern illiterate that bring him to such power but thank God we are suffering together with them
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:00am On Aug 25, 2021
thebosstrevor1:

Majority of men in the Nigerian army especially are from the middle belts.

Instead of you to call for their release, you are busy trying to divide the masses for likes and clout chasing.

Sooon, the trend will be over and new news will come for you to spread your hate

You are actually the one hiding the truth and hating this country.....
Are you telling me that the FULANI Terrorists that invaded a whole and half Army Defence Home , can walk peacefully , blind all Army officers and security personnel , and go straight to kill an Igbo man and kidnapped A Major...who is not a FULANI man. Or from the North??

Who is fooling who ??

If the case was that they shot sporadically when they reached the gate of the Defence and two people where hit by stray bullets , then I can understand your point and shun that of the person you are trying to correct..
But you have ended up showing you can be one of them we should watch closely even in this forum.

Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Okuda(m): 8:00am On Aug 25, 2021
vineyardfarms:
If l where the president, l will fire the defense minister, cos, the commanding officer - nda, declare them unfit and incompentant. If army formation is unsafe, what about the public??

unsafe to the infidels my bros. not the people controlling them
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Lexusgs430: 8:03am On Aug 25, 2021
If the Army cannot protect themselves.........

Nobody is SAFE........ grin

Nah only protesters, den sabi kill....
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Hassanmaye(m): 8:03am On Aug 25, 2021
alsudan:

Will you shut up, that's how you bred hatred and tribalism in this country,
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Hassanmaye(m): 8:04am On Aug 25, 2021
chatinent:

How far has the leads been going?

I mean the people needing prayers?
Hahahhahahaha so you don't need prayers ok o
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by od501: 8:05am On Aug 25, 2021
MalcoImX:
The anti-Nugerian forces have gathered here, as if they were concerned.

Do you ever give up? Does anything even touch u? Abi all thos for Just 30k?

Keep working hard, you are really an inspiration to rest of BMCs.
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by gbagyiza: 8:05am On Aug 25, 2021
gasparpisciotta:
Voting PMB was the greatest mistake in this nation.....even worse than cancellation of June 12 elections by IBB.

Only God Almighty can save this country

The man is just enjoying himself in ASO ROCK While his Children are living in abundance.
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Hassanmaye(m): 8:05am On Aug 25, 2021
Comedian2019:

Doctors are always available in our hospitals.

Dollar is now #1

Fuel price keeps dropping.

Human right is well respected.

Businesses are thriving.

Our roads are very good.

In fact, one can travel to anywhere in Nigeria at night.

...I was actually dreaming.
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Kay25(m): 8:06am On Aug 25, 2021
The devil has a seat with elrufai in kaduna he is out to wipe away Christians in that city to appease the god of mohammed that Brought him to power
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by od501: 8:06am On Aug 25, 2021
Hassanmaye:

Will you shut up, that's how you bred hatred and tribalism in this country,

This one is still talking about one Nigeria. Daydreamer Association of Nigeria grin grin
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Hassanmaye(m): 8:07am On Aug 25, 2021
obiekunie01:
95% OF SOLDIERS IN NDA ARE FROM THE NORTH AND YET OUT OF THEM ALL, THE BANDITS WERE ABLE TO SINGLE OUT TWO IGBO OFFICERS TO ATTACK.

ORGANIZED AND WELL PLANNED ASSASSINATION OF IGBO SOLDIERS.

MAKE UNA KEEP IT UP.
Stop saying this useless assumption do you have fact to prove your claim

NA OUR USELESS FULANI ASS-LICKING IGBO POLITICIANS I BLAME. IT WILL REACH THEM REAL SOON.
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by lexy2014: 8:07am On Aug 25, 2021
alsudan:

What if this major datong from Jos was targeted? Is it possible that this wasn't a kidnap gone but actually a murder/assassination? Let's not forget d recent Jos killings
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by Hassanmaye(m): 8:08am On Aug 25, 2021
KingOfAmebo:
"A Defence Academy that cannot defend itself from bandits attack, Is that a Defence Academy?" - Village People spokesperson.
Hmmmm Abeg keep silent
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by nitt: 8:09am On Aug 25, 2021
thebosstrevor1:

Instead of you to call for their release, you are busy trying to divide the masses for likes and clout chasing.

Sooon, the trend will be over and new news will come for you to spread your hate

Don't mind the idiot
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by 123simple: 8:09am On Aug 25, 2021
EvilPOTATO:
Moral of the whole story
While you seat in your home and think insecurity is non of your business because you think you are safe and sound with your family... Insecurity fit reach you anywhere and anytime. Naa turn by turn

Rip to the students murdered in JOS

But the travellers killed in Jos should not rest in peace. Una just want set this country on fire with your divisive submission on this platform.
Re: NDA: Major Stephen Datong And His Wife (Picture) by naturefellow(m): 8:10am On Aug 25, 2021
thebosstrevor1:

this account is still active?

Passport Of Kidney Donor In Ekweremadu's 'Organ Harvesting” Saga Shows He Is 21 / Ambode Transforming Oworonshoki Waterfront, Lagos (Photos) / Tinubu Is Not Dead Or Hospitalised - Tunde Rahman (Aide)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42