Stats: 3,151,940 members, 7,814,182 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:36 AM

Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. (1338 Views)

Is This The Most Well-mannered Female Moniker On Nairaland? / Ladies, No Matter How Hot A Nigerian Guy Is, Never Ask Him Out / The Funniest Moniker On NL (2) (3) (4)

Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by bodybuilder: 9:47am On Sep 03, 2021
If a moniker tries hard to indicate it's a female, there is high likelihood there is nigga behind it. For example the moniker contain the words "Queen" "Lady" "Female" and other feminine nouns.

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 9:55am On Sep 03, 2021
I laugh in nairaland undecided

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Pumpumking: 10:00am On Sep 03, 2021
bodybuilder:
If a moniker tries hard to indicate it's a female, there is high likelihood there is nigga behind it. For example the moniker contain the words "Queen" "Lady" "Female" and other feminine nouns.

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Pumpumking: 10:01am On Sep 03, 2021
bodybuilder:

dont u hav schkooool homework sir? (No oofense) angry

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Pumpumking: 10:01am On Sep 03, 2021
bodybuilder:

dont u & Beebah2000 hav schooool homework sir? (No oofense) angry

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by illicit(m): 10:15am On Sep 03, 2021
Zzor nko

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Cudeze4(m): 10:21am On Sep 03, 2021
Please oh. What does moniker mean? undecided
Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 10:25am On Sep 03, 2021
Cudeze4:
Please oh. What does moniker mean? undecided
English dictionary app no dey your phone
Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 10:27am On Sep 03, 2021
Pumpumking:

dont u & Beebah2000 hav schooool homework sir? (No oofense) angry
see am. E no do secondary school, that's why e no fit spell school.

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Cudeze4(m): 10:28am On Sep 03, 2021
Beebah2000:
English dictionary app no dey your phone
No! E no de my phone oga. The time wey u use ask me that question, you 4 use am talk the meaning.

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 10:32am On Sep 03, 2021
Cudeze4:

No! E no de my phone oga. The time wey u use ask me that question, you 4 use am talk the meaning.
see am

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Pumpumking: 10:38am On Sep 03, 2021
Beebah2000:
see am. E no do secondary school, that's why e no fit spell school.

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 10:43am On Sep 03, 2021
Pumpumking:

e pain am tongue tongue
Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Cudeze4(m): 10:48am On Sep 03, 2021
Beebah2000:
see am
You! This girl funny sha!!
Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 11:08am On Sep 03, 2021
Cudeze4:

You! This girl funny sha!!

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by ANTIGAY(m): 11:32am On Sep 03, 2021
[quote author=Beebah2000 post=105447453][/quote]IF YOU WASTE YOUR ENGINE OIL FOR NAIRALAND FINISH, HOW YOU WAN TAKE ENJOY SEX WHEN THE TIME COMES HABIBAT
Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 11:39am On Sep 03, 2021
ANTIGAY:
IF YOU WASTE YOUR ENGINE OIL FOR NAIRALAND FINISH, HOW YOU WAN TAKE ENJOY SEX WHEN THE TIME COMES HABIBAT
I go buy another engine oil na

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by BareFacedLies(m): 12:26pm On Sep 03, 2021
I don't even understand why a guy will come here and be pretending to be a girl angry

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by siofra(f): 10:26am On Sep 04, 2021
BareFacedLies:
I don't even understand why a guy will come here and be pretending to be a girl angry

Boys always want to be girls, yet they'll claim it's the other way round.

Beebah2000 is not female.

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Kobicove(m): 11:11am On Sep 04, 2021
It's guys who have ulterior motives that do this

Re: Easiest Way To Know If A Guy Is Behind A Female Moniker On Nairaland. by Nobody: 12:07pm On Sep 04, 2021
siofra:

Boys always want to be girls, yet they'll claim it's the other way round.

Beebah2000 is not female.
You are right about that.

I'm Feeling Lonely / My Ex Keeps Demanding For Help. / I Do Not Know Who Has Done This Research. Quite Interesting For Me.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19