Stats: 3,150,724 members, 7,809,751 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:17 PM

Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) (11276 Views)

No Guy Can Leave A Girl With This Nyash PHOTOS / Na Boyfriend Wey Calm Down Dey Enjoy This Big Nyash PICS / Big Nyash In The Church (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by Saintdan0421(m): 12:15am On Sep 08, 2021
You see Kylie Jenner, Queen Nicki, Amber Rose . I transformed theirs...
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by Snitch24(m): 6:39am On Sep 08, 2021
siofra:

I've tried different kinds of squats in this life I almost dislocated my hip bone.

Steady doggie
No cap grin
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by Snitch24(m): 6:40am On Sep 08, 2021
Saintdan0421:
You see Kylie Jenner, Queen Nicki, Amber Rose . I transformed theirs...

Omoh
Bad guy
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by UndauntedYOCA(f): 7:40am On Sep 08, 2021
siofra:

I'm serious but it's not as bad as the picture. Now I'm looking at the picture, I wonder if that's a man or a woman angry
Well, may be try squats, protein shakes, supplements like apetamin, astymin etc.
Looks like a lady to me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zERC18r_igU

Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by cliqtips: 8:46am On Sep 08, 2021
how many weeks have you been training ?
siofra:

I have one but nothing is working.
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by dreu2fine(m): 10:10am On Sep 08, 2021
siofra:

If you have nothing important to contribute, please get out!
Wat have u contributed
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by siofra(f): 10:18am On Sep 08, 2021
cliqtips:
how many weeks have you been training ?

It's up to a year now
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by Palazee(m): 10:40am On Sep 08, 2021
@TheGidRedpiller
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by cliqtips: 10:45am On Sep 08, 2021
lol.. do you skip trainings ?

siofra:

It's up to a year now
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by siofra(f): 10:45am On Sep 08, 2021
cliqtips:
lol.. do you skip trainings ?

Yeah, sometimes.
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by TheGidRedpiller(m): 11:01am On Sep 08, 2021
Palazee:
@TheGidRedpiller
I don't give my attention to wh0res especially when they expect me to deliver by putting out sex insinuated content like this out there.
My attentiveness is coated in 10,000 carat gold, i don't give it out cheaply, you should do same my friend.
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by siofra(f): 11:15am On Sep 08, 2021
TheGidRedpiller:
I don't give my attention to wh0res especially when they expect me to deliver by putting out sex insinuated content like this out there.
My attentiveness is coated in 10,000 carat gold, i don't give it out cheaply, you should do same my friend.

Even if it's an academic content or religious content, you still won't have anything coherent to say. So fvck out you retardēd piece of shit!
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by charlito94(m): 11:25am On Sep 08, 2021
siofra:
Please as a Nigerian girl with this kind of nyash, is there any chance it will increase without plastic surgery?

I've tried squats for months now but nothing is happening.

Is there any hope for me? cry
Take more protein
Do squatting exercise
Dont thow the sperm away, rub the sperm on ur butt after sex
Re: Nyash Experts In The House Please Help Me Assess This My Arse (pic) by Nobody: 1:51pm On Sep 08, 2021
Let me Bleep you at the buttocks so hard...... Using doggystyle. You feel me.

How To Get Her 11 Digit... / Why Do Girls Ask "The Question" After Sex? / Case closed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12