Stats: 3,153,211 members, 7,818,718 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:42 PM

Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. (305 Views)

Have You Traveled Just To Have Sex? From Where To Where, See People Comment.pics / A Lady's Comment On Women's Financial Status Before Marriage / Pre-Wedding Photos Of Soldier & Lady He Met After Reading Her Facebook Comment (2) (3) (4)

Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by hihilil(m): 5:39pm On Sep 10, 2021
3 mins read. Pardon errors in grammar.

A female friend came to see me in my office but deep down, I knew she came for my coworker.
When she came, she inquired about my coworker and I told her that he was busy.
Well the boy found his way into my office, she hugged him and they began to gist. All as they
were gisting her hand was on his shoulder.

It really hurts me you know but I held myself and walked out of the office leaving them without showing any signs of anger.

They were there for two hours, and funny thing everyone in the company knows her as my woman though we haven't 6.

Later the girl called my phone that she wants to go. The guy too wanted going. When I observed this, I delayed her but the guy didn't go so I told myself, hey man, why the emotional tussle.

I walked up to my girl and told her that since the boy was going to her direction, they should both go together.

They both disagreed sharply with the boy claiming that he will take a bike to church.

I escorted her outside the gate. At the gate, another staff, a male was going too so I just handed her over to him and they both left.

Today I knew what it takes to have a partner who doesn't value you.

Imagine in my presence, she told my coworker in my office that she would have loved me but for my height and that she would have loved my coworker but he won't accept short girls. My coworker told her that he loves short girls because they are easy to carry. OMG, this gladdened this babe's heart and her expression was wow. I just stood watching.
My coworker is 6"+ and I am 5"+

All through the two hours plus discussion, I wasn't myself but comments I read here held and helped me. You know, Nairalander's comments about cheating partners. I am not SIMPly reacting because of what really happened but for myself who has always wanted the easiest way of life.

I realized that when a woman wants something, give it to her and move. I have not been calling her for long because of this guy and she didn't even called before coming.

I won't make enemy with any of them though but I wish she won't call me again.

Imagine calling your babe and she would be asking after a coworker.

Why can't she take his number and do whatever at my back.

Well, nairalander's though could be funny are useful.

Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by motymop: 5:46pm On Sep 10, 2021
How is she your babe?

Are you people dating?

Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by chatinent: 6:02pm On Sep 10, 2021
I walked up to my girl and told her that since the boy was going to her direction, they should both go together

I fear you from today.
Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by Franzinni: 6:02pm On Sep 10, 2021
Guy guy guy, broaden your horizon this is 2021, you DONT need this trust me you don't

If you dey inside Benz woman no deny see your height oooh

Just focus on yourself and if I were you I will cut the girl out if she will be a source of emotional distress for you. You don't need it ... some years down the line she will be married or somewhere and you will look back and wonder how weak you positioned yourself. Women love attention even it is gonna hurt so you need to guard your heart and do away with emotions that jeopardize your masculinity...

I know it is VERY hard because you are in love and she knows it. Just watch how she will begin to tighten the screw against your ribs and it hurts like hell, time begins to move slowly and the pain cuts deep like a hot knife on butter ... I have been there so I know.

Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by Nobody: 6:14pm On Sep 10, 2021
Na wa ooo....... Fear woman way fit disgrace Infront of your coworkers.

Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by Sonnobax15(m): 6:23pm On Sep 10, 2021
You see..... You see how our trolling for here just rescue op comot from the wahala wey him banny almost put am today cheesy

Well, op,I must say this to you man to man--"That your coworker go soon lash that your Banny... Anything wey make dem meet for one kind secret place, just forget am,your Banny go willingly off her pant.....But as for that your coworker,the nigha no try....Via say he know say she be your Banny but he still dey shuck head dey put undecided

Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by begoniaa: 6:26pm On Sep 10, 2021
Watin be the head and tail of this tory now? Title sef no get direction.
Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by Presentday(f): 6:52pm On Sep 10, 2021
You started with "A female friend came to see you" and ended up calling her your babe several times, I don't understand. I think you're only feeling hurt because of the height talk.
Yes, it's good to read comments on Nairaland because it's mostly funny.

Re: Reading People's Comment On Nairaland Is Important. by hihilil(m): 7:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
motymop:
How is she your babe?

Are you people dating?

I supposed we were dating. I told her my mind and she accepted. Comes to my house, I in the other hand do go to her moms place because that's where she stays.

Even most times the mom will call to know if she is with me if maybe it has gotten dark and she is yet to return home.

begoniaa:
Watin be the head and tail of this tory now? Title sef no get direction.

Bany wey I dey follow want tear my heart, I remember comments for nairaland come chill.

The Ancestors Are Angry / Which Financial Mistakes Will Keep People Poor? / Indepth Sex And Relationship Talks With Debbie

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21