Stats: 3,152,557 members, 7,816,348 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:57 AM

Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids (60532 Views)

Ondo: Pregnant Woman And Her 2 Kids Crushed To Death In Tanker Accident (Pix) / Nigerian Man Travelling To Saudi Arabia On Bicycle (Photos) / From Frying Pan To Fire In Search Of Greener Pastures. My True Life Experience. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Nobody: 5:01pm On Sep 21, 2021
She can't do house chores because of waist pain but she can collect prick to born not once but twice, and this are the ones that survived getting swallowed or condoms, who knows if truly the husband is abusive but only reacting as a man that can't stand a lazy wife that have tendency of screwing around..well na woman with two kids she be, she will definitely get a house and endorsement as this news is now viral.

NB: to the poster below,survey shows Sudanese men have big phallus than the average African.

Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by angelfallz(m): 5:01pm On Sep 21, 2021
She likes Sudanese men sha
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Lifeemetu(m): 5:01pm On Sep 21, 2021
The lady is such pretty for such a story
Ladies way fine no dy make use of their beauty
But i wount blame her.
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Lightorder: 5:02pm On Sep 21, 2021
Some men are just beasts in human form. If the woman is bad, how about the children you had with her ? Are they not yours? You abandoned them and remarried
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by angelfallz(m): 5:03pm On Sep 21, 2021
Silly comment.

kmcutez:

[s]You are not ashamed your women are going to do slave labor in another country? Do you see the white, Arab, Chinese women coming to do labor for you guys? Shame, shame to all black men that have failed their women and children as a group.[/s]
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by AngelicBeing: 5:04pm On Sep 21, 2021
MrBrownJay1:
where was it written that opening your legs unprotected to strangers was part of the way to make money abroad?!?!?!

so many ignorant uneducated fools abandon their wife/husband/kids to go abroad thinking they will come back with millions/billions of dollars but instead end up more broke than they left. many of them are so ashamed to go back home because they've been bragging that they were living the good life abroad to everyone (putting fake pics on social media etc) while in reality, they were suffering and smiling.

[img]https://c./SqD2xKy43LMAAAAM/what-why.gif[/img]
Gbam
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by sojayy(m): 5:04pm On Sep 21, 2021
MrBrownJay1:
where was it written that opening your legs unprotected to strangers was part of the way to make money abroad?!?!?!

so many ignorant uneducated fools abandon their wife/husband/kids to go abroad thinking they will come back with millions/billions of dollars but instead end up more broke than they left. many of them are so ashamed to go back home because they've been bragging that they were living the good life abroad to everyone (putting fake pics on social media etc) while in reality, they were suffering and smiling.

Drop it like it's hot ! Bitter truth
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by tonyhoney: 5:04pm On Sep 21, 2021
Despite the bitter story, some of the ladies still want to go.
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by MissionaryArchi(m): 5:07pm On Sep 21, 2021
I have a cousin who suffered same fate but in hers it was Libya and even worst.
Her marriage to husband With two beautiful daughters in their early 20's was dashing to the wall and she had left the country to Libya without the idea of anyone.
She came back after 8yrs mentally challenged with a little pretty baby girl. According to her she was married of to a Libyan prince and gave birth to 2 kids (a boy and a girl) but when the crisis in Libya started, she was sent away with only the girl child while they collected the boy from her even though she was given alot of cash and material gift she couldn't bear it and she fell into depression which led to her being challenged mentally. Till this moment she never recovered from psychiatric disorder but that girl child is doing very fine and sooooo pretty and Fair.
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by tamdun: 5:08pm On Sep 21, 2021
princechurchill:
Arabs are heartless if you see what Africans are passing through in their hands it will break ur heart
So na Arab give her bele? Did you even read before rushing to make comment

Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by MrBrownJay1(m): 5:08pm On Sep 21, 2021
bepositive11:

Let's not judge her. We don't know her story. We don't know what she's been through. Women like her may look stupid but they're the way they're usually the way they are because they grew up in dysfunctional homes and they're looking for love in all the wrong places. They deserve empathy not shame

we have to judge this woman who abandoned her husband AND 3 kids to go abroad (supposedly to better their lives) only to come back with 2 more kids and nothing to show for. what part of the deal had her fukcing Sudanese strangers with no condom, in order to make money?!?!?

Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by 24brains(m): 5:14pm On Sep 21, 2021
At least she came back with 2kids. Now 2+3=5kids

If she has started business with the krs10,000 she wasted on a fruitless trip, by now, she will be swiming in 7digits after 7yrs
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Ishilove: 5:14pm On Sep 21, 2021
Do we call this foolishness or ill luck?
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Maobichek: 5:15pm On Sep 21, 2021
MrBrownJay1:

Remember that Muslim faithfuls don't use condom, even here in the North, those in Lagos can go against their religion and use it but core Muslims have nothing to do with condom.

I was a PET member during my service year in the North East and we were told to teach "abstinence" and not the use of condom as a way of preventing HIV and Aids. Condom will definitely be scarce in Saudi and abortion would be 100% frowned at also, thank you.
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by jeph19(m): 5:16pm On Sep 21, 2021
Image123:
Very green. A married woman with three children so dull twice to two different Sudanese?
It's either she's foolish² or like dïckson
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Kobojunkie: 5:16pm On Sep 21, 2021
wunmi590:
Some women would never learn, I don't know why some women conditioned themselves to a deaf person...

You were impregnated by a Sudanese and he left you alone with your pregnancy to his country, you never learn, you did the same with that same Sudanese person again....
Chai is this not witch craft at play?
Aunty carry your cross ooo
It's not witchcraft but foolishness. It defies logic. undecided
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Kobojunkie: 5:18pm On Sep 21, 2021
Ishilove:
Do we call this foolishness or ill luck?
Foolishness, plain and simple! undecided
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Kobojunkie: 5:19pm On Sep 21, 2021
bepositive11:

Let's not judge her. We don't know her story. We don't know what she's been through. Women like her may look stupid but they're the way they're usually the way they are because they grew up in dysfunctional homes and they're looking for love in all the wrong places. They deserve empathy not shame
You are kidding, right? undecided
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by annyz: 5:19pm On Sep 21, 2021
She is looking very healthy and well fed with the kids.

Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by MrBrownJay1(m): 5:21pm On Sep 21, 2021
Maobichek:
Remember that Muslim faithfuls don't use condom, even here in the North, those in Lagos can go against their religion and use it but core Muslims have nothing to do with condom.

I was a PET member during my service year in the North East and we were told to teach "abstinence" and not the use of condom as a way of preventing HIV and Aids. Condom will definitely be scarce in Saudi and abortion would be 100% frowned at also, thank you.

stop assuming that this woman is muslim...and even if she was, then having unprotected sex with strangers is frown upon by that same muslim religion. duh! unless of course, you think that using condoms or abortion is bad for muslims but having sex with strangers is ok?!?!?!?!
abeg make some sense here...

[img]https://c./nrZnjXnvcS0AAAAM/osita-aki-and-paw-paw.gif[/img]
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by UnabashedIPOB: 5:21pm On Sep 21, 2021
I guess she NEVER heard of birth control pills! I find it surprising that those who can least afford to have kids are the ones that want to have so many children. What kind of future would all these kids have? The society keeps recycling and perpetuating poverty. Wake up folks and STOP this madness!
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by pek(m): 5:21pm On Sep 21, 2021
You got impregnated by two Sudanese? Wonderful.
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by bepositive11: 5:21pm On Sep 21, 2021
Mercychen:
SMH..
You went somewhere due to hardship and suffering so you could hustle and get a better, you ended up opening your legs and adding more suffering to yourself.

Now, you brought those innocent children into hardship.
I wonder when some girls, ladies and women will have sense and stop letting 5 mins madness take away a lifetime from them.

Im not judgling her. I'm angry with her!

I know she must have been going through a lot. But in that suffering, she finds time to sleep with men??

Lets say the first one was a mistake. What about the second time?
Couldn't she have learnt her lesson from the first one?

First Sudanese came, you open legs. he left.
The second one came, you still open legs with a child already from the first.
. whatever happened to using protection since she can't keep her legs close..

You don't know her story

So many ignorant people on this forum. Which normal woman would do what she did?

It's easy for you to seat in the comfort of your home and say that you're angry.

Why do some women stay in abusive relationships? Why do some women do what she did?

YOU DON'T KNOW HER STORY!

Was she abused as a child? Was she raped as a child? Was she neglected as a child? Was she abandoned as a child?

If you walked in the same path of life that she has, you would be in the same position that she is in

You got lucky but she didn't get lucky. Please learn to emphasize with women like her

Instead of shame, she deserves empathy and someone leading her through the right path
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Aganju849: 5:22pm On Sep 21, 2021
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by pek(m): 5:23pm On Sep 21, 2021
Kobojunkie:
She is not and actually, she made sense
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Arosko(m): 5:23pm On Sep 21, 2021
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by bepositive11: 5:25pm On Sep 21, 2021
Kobojunkie:

No, I'm not. I've studied about it

Our childhood determines how we turn out as adults

Think of the people you know. Those who grew up in loving homes end up becoming healthy adults and they end up having healthy relationships

Those who grew up in dysfunctional homes end up becoming toxic adults and they end up having toxic relationships

If you know anyone in toxic relationships, ask them to tell you their story. You'll find out they they've been through some form abuse or neglect or abandonment as a child
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by bepositive11: 5:27pm On Sep 21, 2021
MrBrownJay1:

we have to judge this woman who abandoned her husband AND 3 kids to go abroad (supposedly to better their lives) only to come back with 2 more kids and nothing to show for. what part of the deal had her fukcing Sudanese strangers with no condom, in order to make money?!?!?

You don't know her story

So many ignorant people on this forum. Which normal woman would do what she did?

It's easy for you to seat in the comfort of your home and say that you're angry.

Why do some women stay in abusive relationships? Why do some women do what she did? Because they're looking for love, acceptance, and validation in all the wrong places

YOU DON'T KNOW HER STORY!

Was she abused as a child? Was she raped as a child? Was she neglected as a child? Was she abandoned as a child?

If you walked in the same path of life that she has, you would be in the same position that she is in

You got lucky but she didn't get lucky. Please learn to emphasize with women like her

Instead of shame, she deserves empathy and someone leading her through the right path
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by Nobody: 5:29pm On Sep 21, 2021
Glutton she abadon her kids hoping for a greener pastures if her Kenya husband was rich she would have stayed back claiming child support crying I can't leave my kids bunch of liars .reason why guys should woke to this people antics they hardly care always scheming for a soft landing every poor husband's are abusive to them
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by wunmi590(m): 5:29pm On Sep 21, 2021
Kobojunkie:
It's not witchcraft but foolishness. It defies logic. undecided

God wiil help her foolishness
Re: Kenyan Who Went To Saudi In Search For A Greener Pasture Returns With 2 Kids by faithfull18(f): 5:29pm On Sep 21, 2021
Hmmn.

Video Of The GUO Bus Attacked Along Lagos-Benin Road, All Passengers Kidnapped / This Is The First Aircraft To Land In Nigeria; In Kano (photo) / How I Migrated To From Nigeria To Portugal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53