Stats: 3,152,741 members, 7,817,047 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:53 AM

20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor (34074 Views)

‘I Have Been Sexually Assaulting My Employer’s Twin Daughters Since 2019’ / RCCG Pastor, Philip Prince Olatunbosun Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Maid / Nigerian Man Jailed For Sexually Assaulting His Female Roommate In UK. Photo (2) (3) (4)

20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by FutureIsFemale(f): 4:32pm On Oct 06, 2021
Police operatives attached to Akodo Police Division, Ibeju Lekki, Lagos State, have arrested a 20-year-old man, Ayo Adenupebi for alleged sexual assault on a one-year-old girl.

This is contained in a statement signed by the Lagos Police Command Spokesperson, CSP Adekunle Ajisebutu.

Ajisebutu said the suspect resides in Ise town, Akodo.

“The victim lives on the same street with the suspect and the incident was reported after the victim’s older sister noticed blood stains on her (victim’s) thigh at 7pm on Friday.
“When asked, the victim alleged that the suspect sexually assaulted her and warned her not to tell anyone, including her parents.

“Following the report made at the Akodo Police Division by the victim’s father, detectives immediately arrested the suspect.

” Upon interrogation, the suspect confessed to the crime but pleaded for leniency.”

Ajisebutu added that the Commissioner of Police, Mr Hakeem Odumosu, has directed that the suspect be transferred to the Gender Unit of the State Criminal Investigation Department for further investigation and prosecution.

He said the victim has also been taken to the hospital for proper medical treatment.

“The CP who condemned this criminal act, admonishes parents and guardians to keep an eye on their wards particularly the female children.

” This is to avoid being sexually violated by shameless and irresponsible men preying on innocent female victims in the neighbourhoods,” he said.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/10/20-year-old-man-in-police-net-for-allegedly-sexually-assaulting-minor/amp/

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by slawormiir: 9:44pm On Oct 06, 2021
Damnnn niggar.

Too bad......which particular devil dey possess all these grown ass moda fuckkking men way dey molest minors....

This days way he be say matured women are out there ready to even bang you for free...
Nowadays put on your shirt as a niggar...walk down the street...toast ten babes and collect their number....within one week you will bang six out of that ten...

Or to make it worse....walk into any tertiary institution environment or campus and see matured girls everywhere...you go toast....na you go tire

62 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by GenesisParrot: 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Cut his prick jare

Oloriburuku

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by cyrielo(m): 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Just @20yrs old. Hmm he should be given at least 5yrs sentence. When he’s 25. He won’t be a menace

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Kingjay007: 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Shameful.. spoiling his life this early.

Flee from all forms of sexual sins and lust.

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by murphyibiam15(m): 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
One year old gal kwa. Wickedness
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by PavillionEnergy: 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021

Like if the FutureIsFemale.

Share if the FutureIsGee-mail

3 Likes 6 Shares

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Emmyreal4(m): 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Castrate that BST
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Samflame1: 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Nawaooo undecided
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Obaxxx(m): 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
20 years old man? cheesy

Tho every man has a demon in him,but some people own just too strong abeg grin
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by myfantasies(f): 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Them suppose don give am 2 by 2 before anything

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by greenie77: 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Sickening.
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by b3llo(m): 9:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
This is why there are ashawo joint

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Samiah33(m): 9:46pm On Oct 06, 2021
This is so messed up, I have a daughter and must say I am scared to my bones

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by 1bunne4lif(m): 9:46pm On Oct 06, 2021
Castrate the bast*rd!

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Mozino007(m): 9:46pm On Oct 06, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar.
Is alright....

Too bad
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by ThEGodFaThEr106: 9:46pm On Oct 06, 2021
Question number 5 goes for five million naira.

Congratulation........you've now won for yourself the sum of five million naira.
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by TalkTalkTwins(m): 9:46pm On Oct 06, 2021
Omo
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Kenneth10110(m): 9:47pm On Oct 06, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
If I say what is on my mind now, let's just leave it at "every man is a r*pist".

If i say what is on my mind now, lets just leave it at 'every man including your papi'.

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by FuckAllTheMODs: 9:47pm On Oct 06, 2021
This is nonsense, even if it is Konji, what pleasure will he gain from this?

500 naira would have saved the fool of this disgrace, Ibeju-lekki that has many shepeteri girls that you can have quickie with at affordable price anywhere as long as it is night.

M*mu boy!

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by CondemnBattery(f): 9:47pm On Oct 06, 2021
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by FuckAllTheMODs: 9:47pm On Oct 06, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
If I say what is on my mind now, let's just leave it at "every man is a r*pist".

M*mu...

70 years old woman wey no get sense...

You are simply sex starved.

GTFOH!

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Mrkumareze(m): 9:47pm On Oct 06, 2021
ElValiente:

Your father raped your mother. Not all men. Just your rapists dad. Now we know better. cheesy

Not a supporter of rapists tho

What is funny in insulting someone's parents

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by tunary(m): 9:47pm On Oct 06, 2021
People like this need jungle justice descend on his 3 inches Ruthlessly.

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Dandsome: 9:48pm On Oct 06, 2021
No na. This is so wrong.

No justification whatsoever. He should be dealt with immediately and heavily.

However, I have a question.

The victim is 1 year old.

how was she able to tell them who raped her and also how he told her not to tell anyone.?

Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by maureensylvia(f): 9:48pm On Oct 06, 2021
Jeeez

Let's start with frying his balls and feeding him, followed by chopping off his fingers and possibly plucking out his eyes
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by Omamme: 9:48pm On Oct 06, 2021
What what sexual pleasure can he drive from a minor some people are just useless
Re: 20-Year-Old Man Arrested For Sexually Assaulting Minor by TonyBby: 9:48pm On Oct 06, 2021
Yea main G, the way things are fuckin bleeped up these days, people are the evil itself in the Devil, Bleep. Goddamn it.

17-yr-old Boy Defiles His Younger Sister And Neighbour’s Daughter / Lagos Launches Manhunt For Motorist Who Threw Waste From Car / Three Cocaine Smugglers Arrested At Lagos Airport (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18