Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,100 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:52 AM

Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 (3811 Views)

What Name Of Drug Can Make Someone Sleep / "Not All Best Friend Can Actually Be Best Lovers - Relationship Expert / Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! (2) (3) (4)

Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by ggood: 10:13pm On Oct 07, 2021
Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 and get pregnant on the 6th of October 2021? Is it possible or the girl is trying to play smart on my friend
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Starz825(m): 10:18pm On Oct 07, 2021
ggood:
Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th of november and get pregnant on the 6th of October? Is it possible or the girl is trying to play smart on my friend
Guy...I Already knew you wanted to type September instead of November....
Guy .. it's so obvious you are the real culprit here not your friend....
Guy...its possible... Your gf is 12 days pregnant grin
Oyaa...Go dey find money daddy bomboy cheesy

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Brainard22: 10:19pm On Oct 07, 2021

Omo na future fvck tense o

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by illicit(m): 10:22pm On Oct 07, 2021
She dey whine u

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by chatinent: 10:26pm On Oct 07, 2021
Congrats for your unborn son.

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by ggood: 10:28pm On Oct 07, 2021
Starz825:

Guy...you sef reason am
You fucckkk banny last year...she come dey claim pregnancy dis year October...
Reason am na...
You see say I suppose slap you and your friend together. grin
sorry is this year September and October
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by rhemarhemzy: 10:50pm On Oct 07, 2021
ggood:
Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 and get pregnant on the 6th of October 2021? Is it possible or the girl is trying to play smart on my friend
Very possible that is if she was ovulating.
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by MufasaLion: 10:50pm On Oct 07, 2021
You can name your son Mufasa so as to be fearless and smarter than you in order not to make the mistake that brought him to life unexpectedly.

Cartons of Heineken and Budweiser for your child dedication next year.

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by sirjoggy(m): 10:59pm On Oct 07, 2021
Shedi balabala grin
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by STARGREEN(m): 11:40pm On Oct 07, 2021
Congratulations Sir.
Start buying babu things on time as prices are going up.

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by DMCY: 11:46pm On Oct 07, 2021
ggood:

Oyun oloyun grin grin grin

Na someone’s else belle

Beht wait make I take my calculator so I can help you calculate am grin
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Ehmmah588(m): 11:51pm On Oct 07, 2021
Congratulations OP..I go support you with coolers and iceblock for the naming.....just pray make I blow
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Lilsameey: 12:04am On Oct 08, 2021
Start saving up, Responsibilities pro max.

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Connected1: 12:08am On Oct 08, 2021
It's possible.

Just save enough for baby things.
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by muller101(m): 12:24am On Oct 08, 2021
Your friend indeed. Start now to save money diapers and baby food go cut you to down size.
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by michlins(m): 3:41am On Oct 08, 2021
Congratulations daddy
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by majamajic(m): 3:46am On Oct 08, 2021
100 % possible

Just check if 24 Sept falls inside 15 to 20 days of her last period first date

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by femi4: 4:53am On Oct 08, 2021
ggood:
Congratulations

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Fakbrown: 6:14am On Oct 08, 2021
You Don hit her for ovulation

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by motionarena: 6:18am On Oct 08, 2021
ggood:
not possible she can never know within short time

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Sonnobax15(m): 6:39am On Oct 08, 2021
lipsrsealed
But no be we hold torch for una when una dey lash na?

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by iamyemiakins(m): 6:53am On Oct 08, 2021
It takes up to six days after sex for the sperm and egg to fuse together and form a fertilized egg. Then, it takes three to four days for the fertilized egg to completely implant itself in the lining of the uterus. As soon as the fertilized egg implants into the uterine wall, the hCG pregnancy hormone is produced. This means a pregnancy test could detect the pregnancy in as little as five days after implantation. Which means pregnancy can be detected after 15 days of copulation.

Firstly, take her for a pregnancy test yourself, let's see the outcome of that

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Prolific2018: 8:13am On Oct 08, 2021
Kindly request for preg scan asap.

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by uchaymart(m): 9:05am On Oct 08, 2021
ggood:

Come on, be wise..that pregnancy is not for you.... it is either she wants to what your reactions would be when it happens in real time or she's been pregnant with some friends she's not proud of . It may seem as though she sees you as naive Guy but caring and that's why she wants to be with you
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Onucs(m): 9:24am On Oct 08, 2021
Ah! New baby daddy spotted

Pampers still dey hike sha, just thought I should let you know
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Qatar2022: 9:25am On Oct 08, 2021
ggood:
Yes, carry your cross
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Nobody: 9:29am On Oct 08, 2021
Omo u don turn daddy for this buhari hard regime grin

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Emmanuel909090: 9:37am On Oct 08, 2021
motionarena:

What are you saying?
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by adedayoa2(f): 1:45pm On Oct 08, 2021
motionarena:
ehn ehn, she can o, with blood test though.
Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Nobody: 2:08pm On Oct 08, 2021
Papa Junior.. Weldon Sir. I sell diapers grin

Re: Please help a friend , can someone sleep with a lady on the 24th September 2021 by Nobody: 2:20pm On Oct 08, 2021
ggood:
sorry is this year September and October

This year is 2021 grin

Will My Mom And My Baby Mama Mom Appreciate These Little Gifts - Photos / Romance Section: Who's Your Crush Of The Week? (6th Edition) / Can You Eat This Strange Cake (extremely graphic pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20