Stats: 3,152,834 members, 7,817,447 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:25 PM

“i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) (4850 Views)

“I Can’t Sit On Any Dick Less Than 450k Per Night” – Nigerian Lady Declares / Commissioner For Slay Queens & Sexiness: Lady Declares Herself, Shares Photos / "I'm Only Available For Sex" - Nigerian Lady Declares (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Kholiwe(f): 5:54pm On Oct 31, 2021
Na only Nairaland one dirty Ape looking man go dey call woman ugly. Post pictures na baba dey write epistles. Imagine the shamelessness for a nigga not to be able to post his own picture cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Nobody: 5:54pm On Oct 31, 2021
Kholiwe:

[s]Still waiting for the handsome pic that will shut down Nairaland[/s]
Yep.. after the clit pic that will shut down the entire cyberspace
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Kholiwe(f): 5:56pm On Oct 31, 2021
killmods:

[s] Yep.. after the clit pic that will shut down the entire cyberspace [/s]
Still waiting cheesy cheesy
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Nobody: 5:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
Kholiwe:

Chai.. U jobless gaan. Continue waiting
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Kholiwe(f): 5:58pm On Oct 31, 2021
killmods:

Chai.. U jobless gaan. Continue waiting
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Kholiwe(f): 5:59pm On Oct 31, 2021
This guy must be very very ugly that shame can't let him post his pic. cheesy cheesy
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Kholiwe(f): 6:03pm On Oct 31, 2021
If you are so confident you don't look like a bush pig post your picture here. Baboon go dey call person ugly. Nonsense and ingredient cheesy cheesy
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Nobody: 6:19pm On Oct 31, 2021
With this kind face?
Sorry but it may not thrive.

Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by 9japride(m): 6:32pm On Oct 31, 2021
The lady is just catching cruise, guys shouldn't take her serious. This Buhari regime everyone won trend to reduce stress.
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Benwallt(m): 7:26pm On Oct 31, 2021
Come and recruit evening newspapers from here. Dem boku
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Blacklion3: 8:10pm On Oct 31, 2021
Kholiwe:
Na only Nairaland one dirty Ape looking man go dey call woman ugly. Post pictures na baba dey write epistles. Imagine the shamelessness for a nigga not to be able to post his own picture cheesy cheesy cheesy
chai chai this one hot oo cheesy
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Roma10: 9:38pm On Oct 31, 2021
Kilometer crazy grin

Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Nobody: 3:44am On Nov 01, 2021
Shameless Girls come from such TRIBE.
Not surprised at all.
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Alusiizizi(m): 6:25am On Nov 01, 2021
Kholiwe:
If you are so confident you don't look like a bush pig post your picture here. Baboon go dey call person ugly. Nonsense and ingredient cheesy cheesy

Hey, got to agree with the guy here. Just saw your picture and you **are** ugly. Butt ugly.

Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by kimcastropiihnh: 12:08pm On Nov 01, 2021
MALIGNANTGuest:
Shameless Girls come from such TRIBE.
Not surprised at all.

Aaah shocked shocked
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by Bigpapi: 2:49pm On Nov 01, 2021
kimcastropiihnh:
“I’m officially opening my pr0stituti0n line” – Nigerian lady declares as she shares her promo offers

A video that was shared on the internet shows a lady marketing her official new business line and the type of business she’s venturing into has had people taken aback.

Though it might be said to be a skit, the content of the video has left a lot of people speechless over the things that were and how they were said.

The lady in the video is heard saying, she’s finally opening her prostitution line and is inviting people to patronize her business. To kickstart the business, she gives promo offers which according to her, are limited and so, interested parties should hurry in taking advantage while it lasts.

Watch video BELOW
https://loadedpulse.com/im-officially-opening-my-pr0stituti0n-line-nigerian-lady-declares-as-she-shares-her-promo-offers-video/

Any lady with a nose piercing is an ashawo
Re: “i’m Officially Opening My Pr0stituti0n Line” – Nigerian Lady Declares (VIDEO) by kimcastropiihnh: 11:46pm On Nov 03, 2021

See What I Said That Made My Boyfriend's Father Tell Him Not To Marry Me / Words Women Use And Their Real Meaning / Love Letters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13