Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:37 AM

Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects (8816 Views)

Agony, Pains, As Kogi Workers Celebrate Sallah With Empty Stomach / See The Number Of Months, Abia Workers Are Owed Salaries By Ikpeazu. / Yahaya Bello To Kogi Workers: Keep Shouting Or Go Meet Donald Trump I Don't Care (2) (3) (4)

Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by happiness32: 3:13pm On Dec 06, 2021
CableNews interviews residents and workers of Kogi State...
Watch responses below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HqBe4M_Ka6A

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Simeonee111: 3:14pm On Dec 06, 2021
I can attest to this.
Fake ghost workers with forged certificates be lamenting they have not received Salaries. Every legit worker in the state is being paid every month. I served here

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Alphafeezay(m): 3:17pm On Dec 06, 2021
For every claim they should be an evidence to back it up, but NO, we like sentiments over facts.... Kogi workers get their pay as at when due.

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by happiness32: 3:20pm On Dec 06, 2021
Hmm

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by happiness32: 3:20pm On Dec 06, 2021
More

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by happiness32: 3:21pm On Dec 06, 2021
The man

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Nobody: 3:42pm On Dec 06, 2021
Alright
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by oluseyiforjesus(m): 3:43pm On Dec 06, 2021
Congratulations wat a great achievement

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by WaistPain(m): 3:44pm On Dec 06, 2021
Una don begin statpad for this failure?? Na wa o

Fraud of the highest order

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Chatflick(m): 3:44pm On Dec 06, 2021
Seen.
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by JAWBONE(m): 3:44pm On Dec 06, 2021
**selected workers for this video

May God deliver Nigerians from the curse of mediocrity.

Road, Flyover is the standard of governance in Nigeria. You can spend 8 years in office, tar like 50km of roads, build 2 flyovers and you will be celebrated like Mandela in Nigeria.

BuharIdiots on the other hand will not let us rest over less than 100km Lag-IB railway, uncompleted 2nd Niger Bridge, Uncompleted Mambilla Power Plants etc.

Tomorrow their idiotic voices would be loudest over some stupid Railway Revolution

41 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Perfecttouch(m): 3:44pm On Dec 06, 2021
The true workers should come and tell us the truth not those hyping yahoo Bello

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by JAWBONE(m): 3:46pm On Dec 06, 2021
Simeonee111:
I can attest to this.
Fake ghost workers with forged certificates be lamenting they have not received Salaries. Every legit worker in the state is being paid every month. I served here

Your entire posts on Nairaland is either in defence of Kogi State Govt or appraising the governor

You can not be trusted with the truth about Bello because you have been paid to glamorise him

52 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Numerouno94(m): 3:46pm On Dec 06, 2021
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Nemesis0147(m): 3:46pm On Dec 06, 2021
Naso
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by cooljude(m): 3:46pm On Dec 06, 2021
OK oo. We all na naija and we know the aim behind this stupid post. Cheap propaganda.

You suppose count paying a worker his wages as achievement. Abi den no dey entitled to their pay again.

The kind nonsense and wickedness we hear from Nigeria daily eh.

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Numerouno94(m): 3:47pm On Dec 06, 2021
Simeonee111:
I can attest to this.

I feel like blasting ur head wit a gun. Wasted sperm.

29 Likes

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by easzypeaszy(m): 3:48pm On Dec 06, 2021
Sombdy is talking under Duress ..just watch d fear from d gun n camera man at d front...OP(Sadness) u no go gt joy wt ur everyday lies..

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by kovic7(m): 3:48pm On Dec 06, 2021
Shey una dey whine my left nipple ni?? The same Kogi wen I dey RN

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Ara21(f): 3:49pm On Dec 06, 2021
Their problem.
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by countryman13: 3:53pm On Dec 06, 2021
happiness32:
CableNews interviews residents and workers of Kogi State...
Watch responses below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HqBe4M_Ka6A
see d kind people una dey interview? pull head enter pri sch den u go hear part 2. My late parents unpaid pensions n gratuities are no where b seen. stupid n insensitive Governor

16 Likes

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by MVLOX(m): 3:59pm On Dec 06, 2021
According to our able Lie Mohammed... Dis Na fake news
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Fapemz: 4:01pm On Dec 06, 2021
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Nobody: 4:01pm On Dec 06, 2021
You keep recycling the same road pictures after how many years now?

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Igbankpa(m): 4:07pm On Dec 06, 2021
grin no be juju be that
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by GboyegaD(m): 4:07pm On Dec 06, 2021
Walahitalai, we don suffer for naija. Whoever did this to is do us strong thing. We deserve the leaders we have.
Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by techWriter1: 4:14pm On Dec 06, 2021
Una don resume statpad for this failing?? Na go oFraud of the highest directive

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Sens8: 4:16pm On Dec 06, 2021
Simeonee111:
I can attest to this.

You are a virus, a bastard and a dog. Stop lying to people you imvecile. You must be a really stupid fellow. Fool

Re: Kogi Workers Say They Are Not Owed Salaries, Thank Bello On Projects by Kaytixy: 4:20pm On Dec 06, 2021
Thunder fire you idiot. Which Kogi workers? Paid idiot. I live in Kogi state so I know whatsup

I Can’t Prostrate To Any Monarch Except Alaafin -afe Babalola / Senate To Bar Public Official's Children From Schooling Abroad / Anambra Procurement Boss, Onyejepu Emerges 'State Public Servant of the Year'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17