Stats: 3,152,619 members, 7,816,550 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:01 PM

Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings - Jobs/Vacancies (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings (32293 Views)

Heirs Oil & Gas 2021 Recruitment / Union Bank 2018 Management Trainee Programme / Coronation Merchant Bank Graduate Trainee Programme 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by SBJ001: 4:50pm On Feb 07, 2022
Hope this is not another breakfast!!!
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by sochieze96: 5:47pm On Feb 07, 2022
D matter tire me self

I sent a mail to HR but no reply yet. Probably mails should drop before 3rd week of February

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ovojenny(f): 5:48pm On Feb 07, 2022
Well, it's keeping fingers crossed and moving forward if it doesn't come.
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ovojenny(f): 5:48pm On Feb 07, 2022
You sent to jobberman or Heirs HR directly?
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by sochieze96: 5:49pm On Feb 07, 2022
Heirs Holdings
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by sochieze96: 5:50pm On Feb 07, 2022
Ovojenny:
You sent to jobberman or Heirs HR directly?

Heirs
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ovojenny(f): 5:57pm On Feb 07, 2022
Ok, I sent to jobberman last week but they didn't respond.
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ovojenny(f): 6:08pm On Feb 07, 2022
Please, if anyone gets a final mail, they should inform the group, so the rest of us can move on. Thank you
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by SBJ001: 11:34am On Feb 09, 2022
Still nothing
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Seunha1: 4:44pm On Feb 09, 2022
I think they have concluded the process and gotten back to successful candidates, although I’m surprised nobody here got an offer.

I was randomly scrolling on IG and I found this post by a Director at Heirs.

abeg, I wouldn’t feel comfortable posting someone’s personal Instagram on a public forum like this one so I cancelled out the name.

I sent a message to the lady asking if it was for the just concluded graduate trainee recruitment but no reply.

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Macalezander: 5:11pm On Feb 09, 2022
Again if this is true it's annoying. Will it kill hr to send regret mails, for God's sake job seekers are humans too..

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Mubarakssss: 6:19pm On Feb 09, 2022
If true, this is sad. What was the document upload about then?
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by sochieze96: 6:22pm On Feb 09, 2022
Hmmmm.... not even one person from nl

I just want to believe that 'Induction' most times are for Experience hires. grin.

Ours might be 'Training' smiley grin
Wat do I know self cool
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by sochieze96: 6:29pm On Feb 09, 2022
Mubarakssss:
If true, this is sad. What was the document upload about then?

Its hard to believe o. Saw this on twitter.

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ocon: 6:30pm On Feb 09, 2022
Seunha1:
I think they have concluded the process and gotten back to successful candidates, although I’m surprised nobody here got an offer.

I was randomly scrolling on IG and I found this post by a Director at Heirs.

abeg, I wouldn’t feel comfortable posting someone’s personal Instagram on a public forum like this one so I cancelled out the name.

I sent a message to the lady asking if it was for the just concluded graduate trainee recruitment but no reply.
Doesn't make sense on their part to ask candidate to for document update and not provide any feedback since then

I will like to believe the recruitment is still on especially for you guys that got the document update mail

Good luck

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Mubarakssss: 6:34pm On Feb 09, 2022
sochieze96:

Its hard to believe o. Saw this on twitter.

Let us give them time, at the same time let us manage our expectations also
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by sochieze96: 6:42pm On Feb 09, 2022
Mubarakssss:

Let us give them time, at the same time let us manage our expectations also

True.
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ovojenny(f): 8:27pm On Feb 09, 2022
Yeah I saw this same post too, but it isn't on their page on Instagram and also on LinkedIn. Well it's still keeping fingers crossed till the end of the month. Let's see what holds.
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ovojenny(f): 8:29pm On Feb 09, 2022
I also think they are the past set of graduate trainee, now moved to different sectors.
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ocon: 9:49am On Feb 10, 2022
Guys, I just got a document update mail

So the recruitment is still on

Edit: The mail is from jobberman Sha
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Seunha1: 10:17am On Feb 10, 2022
Ocon:

Okay nice
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by NapoleonHill: 10:21am On Feb 10, 2022
sochieze96:
Hmmmm.... not even one person from nl

I just want to believe that 'Induction' most times are for Experience hires. grin.

Ours might be 'Training' smiley grin
Wat do I know self cool

Induction is done for everyone on a new job. Induction is different from training.
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by NapoleonHill: 10:37am On Feb 10, 2022
Ocon:

The same documents earlier requested?
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Chrisiwo: 10:40am On Feb 10, 2022
@ocon. Did it allow you upload any document or it is same as the last time?
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ocon: 10:58am On Feb 10, 2022
NapoleonHill:

The same documents earlier requested?
This is my first time of getting the mail. Didn't get the last time
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ocon: 10:58am On Feb 10, 2022
Chrisiwo:
@ocon. Did it allow you upload any document or it is same as the last time?
I haven't tried uploading

Edit: I was able to upload the docs successfully
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by NapoleonHill: 11:31am On Feb 10, 2022
Ocon:
This is my first time of getting the mail. Didn't get the last time

Which documents were requested?
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Ocon: 11:35am On Feb 10, 2022
NapoleonHill:

Which documents were requested?
ssce, nysc, birth cert and degree cert

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by NapoleonHill: 11:57am On Feb 10, 2022
Ocon:
ssce, nysc, birth cert and degree cert
Wishing you the best, man.

Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Macalezander: 12:55pm On Feb 10, 2022
Congrats man, who else got today?
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by NapoleonHill: 3:05pm On Feb 10, 2022
Ocon, can you tell us whay your discipline is?
Re: Graduate Trainee Programme - Heirs Holdings by Mubarakssss: 5:50pm On Feb 10, 2022
Ocon:

Congratulations,
Please what was the deadline given to you?

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

A Genius Answer To A Moral/Ethical Dilemma Asked In A Job Interview / Please Does Anyone Know This Company DD African Co. I Have An Interview At 3 Ori / 2016 UBER Lagos Driver Recruitment & Car-owner Recruitment