Stats: 3,154,729 members, 7,824,062 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:40 PM

I Just Got Myself My Val Gift! - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / I Just Got Myself My Val Gift! (347 Views)

I Just Built A Warehouse, What Manufacturing Business Can I Go Into? / Beware Of This Loan App ( 9ja Cash )...... I Just Fall A Victim Of Thier Scams. / I Just Got Scammed (2) (3) (4)

I Just Got Myself My Val Gift! by Aplaudez(m): 7:27pm On Feb 13, 2022
As a young school leaver anticipating nysc and a baeless man lol...
I just say make I make myself happy small ni grin

Happy valentine nairalanders, May God provide babe for babeless smiley

Re: I Just Got Myself My Val Gift! by ScienceTv: 7:34pm On Feb 13, 2022
Re: I Just Got Myself My Val Gift! by Goldbw122(m): 7:40pm On Feb 13, 2022
Seriously what about food and games?
Re: I Just Got Myself My Val Gift! by Legalcriminal: 7:52pm On Feb 13, 2022
You just proved to yourself this is what you deserved just like what an average Nigerian girl will gift you.

You should have got yourself bottle of drinks instead and weed if u are into and still have some change left for next day top up.

But anyway congrats Gee.

Re: I Just Got Myself My Val Gift! by shilenji(m): 8:21pm On Feb 13, 2022
Op
How are we going to change the mindset that ladies have about guys liking 'boxers and singlet' gifts, when you that is a guy buys it for yourself?

Zero Risk / Which Loan App Can I Borrow From / Become A Distributor In Your State Of This Fast Moving Product

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7