Stats: 3,156,268 members, 7,829,567 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:53 AM

Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) (63701 Views)

Davido's New Lamborghini Arrives His Banana Island Home / Wizkid Cruises Around Tanzania With Friends (pics, video) / Regina Daniels & Billionaire Hubby, Ned Nwoko Cruises Around Town (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Unrated900(m): 2:34pm On Mar 22, 2022
[quote author=LaSenior post=111261309] cheesy

Oga David take it easy oooooo

All this fast cars be like death warrant their crashing is just too fast in the space of mins

I watched one video about a Bugatti Chiron the guy over stepped on the accelerator the car threw him up and down

All this fast cars needs special mastering before driving it ...

Congrats to Mr David

When am I buying my Honda evil spirit sef [/q

Leave story as long as one can drive Es 330
So wetin superb in driving Lamborghini
After all middle break Dey.
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by anambraamaka: 2:38pm On Mar 22, 2022
OBO
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by PreetyAngel4U: 2:38pm On Mar 22, 2022
http://jessicamediaopinions.com/2022/03/17/we-are-hiring/

Job description: Marketers

Qualification: SSCE, OND or BSC . University students/ undergraduates are welcome to apply.

Experience: Previous work experience is not a criteria as you would undergo training to understand the business.

Salary: Attractive and based on commission.

Job location: Remote. Distance is not a barrier neither is nationality or race.

Send CV to jessie4eva900@gmail.com
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by deeplive1: 2:40pm On Mar 22, 2022
What a waste of money

Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by alewa54: 2:42pm On Mar 22, 2022
see below
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by raphy(m): 2:53pm On Mar 22, 2022
We that are hustling legit will soon buy our own A far as we no scam person.
Hustle will pay
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by ufotunang: 3:28pm On Mar 22, 2022
Enjoying his father's wealth
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by edosignature(m): 3:52pm On Mar 22, 2022
Wealth with maturity brings peace of mind.
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:02pm On Mar 22, 2022
cocoboss:
shebi hustlers- loyalty
thanks
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by cvinbaski(m): 4:04pm On Mar 22, 2022
AbuAeesha:
whr is slawormir?
hope is not wat am thinking
Protest loading.. If he no comment before weekend� BBS bring back Slawormir AKA AKA damn nigga is alright �
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Kpengla(m): 4:28pm On Mar 22, 2022
Dirpetaner:
This is what drives small boys crazy...some will start feeling that God is not fair.... our Government really need to work on our medias..

Lolgrin Dem go soon load person head put for inside calabash again

When girls too will never have commonsense
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Lightorder: 5:02pm On Mar 22, 2022
Peace081:
Like for Davido, Share for Wizkid grin cheesy
On this one , Davido should have it
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Lightorder: 5:04pm On Mar 22, 2022
AbuAeesha:
whr is slawormir?
hope is not wat am thinking
I hope it is not what I think you are thinking o
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by MNDY(m): 5:17pm On Mar 22, 2022
Thinktwicemybro:
Come and drive it on those roads in ogun State. I wan check something.

Comrade, stop this violence pls!!!
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by cornerstonee: 5:20pm On Mar 22, 2022
Benjaniblinks:
Vanity upon vanity

Poor man thinking... Let me remind you.. Lamborghini no dey for heaven!!
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Bigchristo: 5:40pm On Mar 22, 2022
LaSenior:

All this fast cars be like death warrant their crashing is just too fast in the space of mins

I watched one video about a Bugatti Chiron the guy over stepped on the accelerator the car threw him up and down

Congrats to Mr David

When am I buying my Honda evil spirit sef
No good roads for Nigeria that will make someone crash his fast car, abi na for heavy traffic you for wan drive speed? angry grin grin grin
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Bbbw: 6:17pm On Mar 22, 2022
Really
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Oppy2k2: 6:56pm On Mar 22, 2022
If Davido travels in his Lamborghini from Lagos to Onitsha, and I also travel in my 2008 Pontiac Vibe from Lagos to Onitsha.

Both of us go reach our destinations.

No do pass yourself, be contented with what u have.
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Taireke: 7:02pm On Mar 22, 2022
Money is good, enjoy your money, keep on preparing for the hereafter. Don't forget to invest there too. I pray for your sound Health and long life but don't forget to send something meaningful there too.
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Obyino: 9:44pm On Mar 22, 2022
Hustle ooo... when you make money you go know how sweet this life de grin grin
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by TAJOBLISS(f): 6:13am On Mar 23, 2022
tydi:

Davido na boy wey Wizkid dey!

Comrade who ask you ?? Aproko �
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by abuwidad(m): 6:15am On Mar 23, 2022
LaSenior:

Congrats to Mr David

When am I buying my Honda evil spirit sef

The only place wey e fit drive am fast na benin ore road. Make e come there dem dey wait for am
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by tydi(m): 6:38am On Mar 23, 2022
TAJOBLISS:

Comrade who ask you ?? Aproko �

Fine girl . ! Who adored you with a comradeship

Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Iamdbull: 10:09am On Mar 23, 2022
Karlman:

I went to listen to your song...played it twice.
Nice beat good voice...though I couldn't get details of the lyrics as to what you're saying about the girl. But in general you a good upcoming just keep blending your beats and lyrics more better in subsequent songs and never give up.
thank you very much
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Iamdbull: 10:10am On Mar 23, 2022
MrJames007:
You still dey wear this slide. Shey you talk say you no dey use am pass 2 weeks.
with the sapa wey dey this country
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by MrJames007: 12:17pm On Mar 23, 2022
Iamdbull:

with the sapa wey dey this country
haha
Re: Davido Cruises Around In His New Lamborghini (Pictures) by Svglord: 1:24pm On Mar 23, 2022
Benjaniblinks:
Vanity upon vanity

Word of a poor man.
Poverty upon poverty all is poverty mumu

Obiba Sly Collins: "I Have Slept With More Than 150 Nigerian Women" / Fan Throws Bra On Stage As Davido Performs [PICS+VIDEO] / Miz Gold At Kiss Daniel’s Album Launch Yesterday, Stole The Show (Pics)