Stats: 3,152,974 members, 7,817,866 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:40 PM

See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) (7780 Views)

Oyinbo Lady Visits Her Boyfriend In The Trenches In Nigeria (Photos) / Eudoxie Yao Stuns In Bikini In Lagos, Nigeria (Photos) / 19-Year-Old Boy Marries 15-Year-Old Girl In Northern Part Of Nigeria. Photos (2) (3) (4)

See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 12:21pm On Apr 09, 2022
My cousin sister, G B, very bright, intelligent, smart, brilliant, hardworking, with great DESTINY.I LOVE YOU!!!

This is for the love and care you shower on me.

Many think that we are boyfriend and girlfriend, but we are just geniune lovers.

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Kriss216: 12:23pm On Apr 09, 2022
This girl is not beautiful na undecided

41 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Uzomacharles: 12:24pm On Apr 09, 2022
*Laughing*
See this IGBO girl ooo grin grin

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Kriss216: 12:24pm On Apr 09, 2022
Uzomacharles:
*Laughing*

See this IGBO girl ooo grin grin
Igbo girls no dey get sungu mouth. This girl is not Igbo abeg. Holy ghost fire!

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 12:34pm On Apr 09, 2022
The love you have for me too much

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by AsomArchitectNG(m): 12:34pm On Apr 09, 2022
What's your definition of beautiful? undecided

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 12:35pm On Apr 09, 2022
Kriss216:
See the one below.More pics are coming.
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by posty56: 12:38pm On Apr 09, 2022
even village girl for Aba get hope pass this lady , OP please kindly take down this picture

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by slawormiir: 12:39pm On Apr 09, 2022
Damnnn niggar

Nice

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 12:46pm On Apr 09, 2022
I love you my sister

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Boogyman557: 1:00pm On Apr 09, 2022
Holly Gram cool EVERYBODY fine..

But I hope say u take permission b4 u Post her picture here!

make I no talk 1st..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Uzomacharles: 1:02pm On Apr 09, 2022
Kriss216:

Igbo girls no dey get sungu mouth. This girl is not Igbo abeg. Holy ghost fire!

maybe Akwa Ibom
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 1:09pm On Apr 09, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool EVERYBODY fine..

But I hope say u take permission b4 u Post her picture here!

make I no talk 1st..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
I cant just post it without her notice.
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by ufuosman(m): 1:16pm On Apr 09, 2022
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Boogyman557: 1:22pm On Apr 09, 2022
VictorUSA:
I cant just post it without her notice.
Holly Gram cool

okay..

correct guy..

WTF MAN!

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Nobody: 1:58pm On Apr 09, 2022
Op you just want to embarrass your cousin,

She can't even get most beautiful in your community grin

15 Likes

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 2:11pm On Apr 09, 2022
SilentQueen:
Op you just want to embarrass your cousin,

She can't even get most beautiful in your community grin
Jealousy go kee somebody.

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Angrygoat: 2:16pm On Apr 09, 2022
Y she dey bleach
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by dacblogger: 2:19pm On Apr 09, 2022
Your sister is fine Sha... tongue

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 2:40pm On Apr 09, 2022
dacblogger:
Your sister is fine Sha... tongue
Na correct guy be.
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by ExAngel007(f): 2:42pm On Apr 09, 2022
VictorUSA:
My cousin sister, G B, very bright, intelligent, smart, brilliant, hardworking, with great DESTINY.I LOVE YOU!!!

Many think that we are boyfriend and girlfriend, but we are just geniune lovers

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by dacblogger: 2:47pm On Apr 09, 2022
VictorUSA:
Na correct guy be.
Na girl/lady grin
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Nobody: 2:48pm On Apr 09, 2022
She fine grin
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by citywal(m): 2:57pm On Apr 09, 2022
if you like this video please subscribe to my YouTube channel as this will help me make more interesting videos like this thanks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDLs8RDCPpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKgKhoOEMG8
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 3:04pm On Apr 09, 2022
dacblogger:

Na girl/lady grin
Oh! Sorry.
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Rahkman: 4:00pm On Apr 09, 2022
VictorUSA:
I love you my sister
e be like say I don fùck this olosho before
Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by VictorUSA(m): 4:04pm On Apr 09, 2022
Rahkman:
No, na just resemblance.

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by Truvela: 4:08pm On Apr 09, 2022
VictorUSA:

Many think that we are boyfriend and girlfriend, but we are just geniune lovers.
What's the meaning of this? Even though she isn't as beautiful as u have claimed. Are u indirectly trying to get a guy for her in Nairaland?

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by RealityKings: 4:10pm On Apr 09, 2022
Kriss216:
Must you be so blunt grin

Re: See The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(photos) by 2braithe: 4:10pm On Apr 09, 2022
Rahkman:

How your prick take rise for am??
Obara Jesus!

Dating A Girl In The Same House Gone Wrong... / Would U Allow Your Girl Go For Koko Mansion. / Between Me And The Gal I Lapped In A Keke Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34