Stats: 3,152,446 members, 7,816,026 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

What's A Husband Benefits ? - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What's A Husband Benefits ? (1044 Views)

My Fellow Married Women And Mothers, How Do You Deal With A Husband Like Mine? / How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? / Should A Husband And Wife Stay In Separate Rooms? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What's A Husband Benefits ? by pocohantas(f): 2:32pm On May 08, 2022
greencard:
are you married?

That is not the topic.

Re: What's A Husband Benefits ? by Nobody: 3:23pm On May 08, 2022
Sunshine0126:
My utmost Respect to the Daddy & Mummy in the house

Guy, na primary school we dey? grin grin grin

Sunshine0126:

Just out of curiosity I will love to be enlightened more about what a husband stand to benefits in a marriage cos all i could think of favour woman 100%

Or a humble responsible man should just have it @ the back of his mind that he's meant to serve his wife/family either directly or indirectly throughout his lifetime?

Pls those of you with versed experience in marriage do share ur thought it might go a long way to help a life

Let's be honest, this post reeks of dishonesty & that's what me I don't like. Please look at me in the eye figuratively & tell me your father didn't benefit anything from your mother throughout his lifetime, bruhhhh? This isn't even about me supporting men or women.

If you know you don't want a family, you don't want kids, you don't want companionship & you don't want to be waking up to meals prepared for you, then you can say no benefit you get from marriage.

If you choose to hire a lady for surrogate, you would require a nanny full time, this is not cheap. Infact hiring a cheap nanny means you want to kill your kids because she will take the payment from maltreating them.

Also, don't tell me someone else will take care of your kids than the women who gave birth to them. We have enough Nigerian cases of step mothers maltreating their step kids.

I want to believe you have parents, why don't you screenshot this post and send to them, let's see what their answer would be yeah?

When you do that, show us their response!

Re: What's A Husband Benefits ? by cococandy(f): 3:49pm On May 08, 2022
pocohantas:
If they don’t know the benefits, they should stay single. They have parents and can easily ask their fathers, so I don’t know why they disturb cyberspace with unnecessary noise like there is any woman dying to have them.

Abeg. Man wey wan marry go marry.
every single day!

Re: What's A Husband Benefits ? by kayperry: 6:19pm On May 08, 2022
cococandy:
every single day!

every single day witches go to meetings ... we know undecided

Porn Is Substituting Marriage / We Are Struggling Financially, Should We Sell Our Dad's Property Due To Bad Area / Help Me Solve This Dilemma

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14