Stats: 3,156,111 members, 7,828,954 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:32 PM

APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing (26261 Views)

Crowd Awaits APC's North West Presidential Campaign In Kaduna (Pictures) / Tinubu, Osinbajo, Fayemi, Other South-west Presidential Aspirants Meet Today / Buhari, APC Should Give South-west Presidential Ticket In 2023- Ahmed Lawal (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by IPIGMODS: 1:41am On Jun 05, 2022
Osinbanjo will step down las las for Tinubu.
Better to do that than embarrass himself at the primary.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by derecho(m): 1:42am On Jun 05, 2022
Yes.... and still attacks him...he painted him as an ingrate..
Upworkwriter007:
Tinubu attacked osinbajo? really?
Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by PrinceMajestic: 1:42am On Jun 05, 2022
Failure group stop disturbing yourselves. So we have such a large number of IDIOTS on this forum? Only mad idiotic people will lie that Buhari mentioned acn bloc after 8 years of a United all progressive Congress. You fools will weep bitterly for the rest of your lives when GEJ or Amaechi emerges APC flag bearer. The fools even think because Jonathan wasn't screened he is not the consensus man, the fools expect that a former President GCFR will sit before lesser oyegun and co in the name of screening? Una go get sense by force. Useless everlasting idiots, Goodluck Jonathan or Amaechi is your next President, we Niger Delta feeds you. You can't be anything without us, you'll all starve to death without Niger Delta that's why we're ruling you next after PMB

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Lescalier: 1:43am On Jun 05, 2022
If the decision is to be reached here, Tinubu has it party’s flag

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by truthfinder319: 1:44am On Jun 05, 2022
Leave them. They are better coordinated so far. The region leads in diplomacy and development. The next president will come from this meeting and they will reconcile afterwards. That's politics..

jaxxy:
vindictive south west cacus. They will still disagree or work against themselves.

If they don't pick osibanjo it will end in failure. It is a guarantee.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by FatherOfJesus: 1:46am On Jun 05, 2022
Upworkwriter007:
Looks like SW can indeed play the game. Thumbs up.
lol grin
Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by ifetex1: 1:46am On Jun 05, 2022
Now I know why Buhari said he would not reveal the name of his preferred candidate so that he will not be eliminated. I think he remembered what happened to Funso Williams in 1999 and knew that the suspect was among the presidential aspirants and doesn't want a repeat of that gruesome killing. E be like say the man get small sense
Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Yankee101: 1:47am On Jun 05, 2022
abc115:

Osinbajo is already out of the race...he was looking forward for Anointing Oil, but Buhari was smarter

It’s bigger than buhari
If Tinubu emerges Atiku is president
The north never trusted Tinubu and he opened his mouth to reconfirm he shouldnt be

(Understand the psyche of a northerner, no human should claim they are God or display His powers. They’re particular about this. Tinubu ascribed himself those powers)

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Sannisege: 1:49am On Jun 05, 2022
Yankee101:

It’s bigger than buhari
The north never trusted Tinubu and he opened his mouth to reconfirm he shouldnt be

(Understand the psyche of a northerner, no human should claim they are God or display His powers. They’re particular about this. Tinubu ascribed himself those powers)
ye yen yen yen yen…your wailing has just begun.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Upworkwriter007(f): 1:51am On Jun 05, 2022
Yankee101:

It’s bigger than buhari

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by smile11s(m): 1:52am On Jun 05, 2022
Them no dey sleep?

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Sagtop: 2:00am On Jun 05, 2022
derecho:
One thing I like about Osinbajo is that he keeps his emotions in check and speaks less.

Because he contributed less to the development of APC wink cheesy wink

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by IPIGMODS: 2:01am On Jun 05, 2022
PrinceMajestic:
Failure group stop disturbing yourselves. So we have such a large number of IDIOTS on this forum? Only mad idiotic people will lie that Buhari mentioned acn bloc after 8 years of a United all progressive Congress. You fools will weep bitterly for the rest of your lives when GEJ or Amaechi emerges APC flag bearer. The fools even think because Jonathan wasn't screened he is not the consensus man, the fools expect that a former President GCFR will sit before lesser oyegun and co in the name of screening? Una go get sense by force. Useless everlasting idiots, Goodluck Jonathan or Amaechi is your next President, we Niger Delta feeds you. You can't be anything without us, you'll all starve to death without Niger Delta that's why we're ruling you next after PMB

PLs say NO to CRACK.

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Foreigna2: 2:03am On Jun 05, 2022
Padipadi:
It's coming to the west.
For he 1st time, north acted maturely under APC unlike under PDP. Also all this drama ll v ended since last week if not that Buhari opposed Tinubu and wanted Osinbajo. I nor trust Buhari at all. Now they are stucked to either Tinubu or Osinbajo.

Tinubu's bomb in Abeokuta made everyone come to their senses.

10 Likes 6 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Foreigna2: 2:06am On Jun 05, 2022
PrinceMajestic:
[s]Failure group stop disturbing yourselves. So we have such a large number of IDIOTS on this forum? Only mad idiotic people will lie that Buhari mentioned acn bloc after 8 years of a United all progressive Congress. You fools will weep bitterly for the rest of your lives when GEJ or Amaechi emerges APC flag bearer. The fools even think because Jonathan wasn't screened he is not the consensus man, the fools expect that a former President GCFR will sit before lesser oyegun and co in the name of screening? Una go get sense by force. Useless everlasting idiots, Goodluck Jonathan or Amaechi is your next President, we Niger Delta feeds you. You can't be anything without us, you'll all starve to death without Niger Delta that's why we're ruling you next after PMB[/s]

Sorry bro, you can cry all you want but that's not how politics works.

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by derecho(m): 2:06am On Jun 05, 2022
It would be wicked and foolish of him to develop wickedness and backwardness-that unfortunately is what APC represents.
Sagtop:

Because he contributed less to the development of APC wink cheesy wink
Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by senteugene: 2:07am On Jun 05, 2022
This people no dey sleep?

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Foreigna2: 2:12am On Jun 05, 2022
senteugene:
This people no dey sleep?

Most important political decisions are taken in night meetings

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by doxtun: 2:15am On Jun 05, 2022
Osinbajo is the man I’m voting for because I still believe APC and PDP have the strongest ground game. If Osinbajo is not chosen, then I’ll vote Obi even though I’m not sure of his chances. These are my choices. I’ll rather not vote than vote anyone outside Osinbajo or Obi.

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Sannisege: 2:16am On Jun 05, 2022
doxtun:
Osinbajo is the man. If not Osinbajo then I am for Obi.
losers’ corner

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Niorte: 2:18am On Jun 05, 2022
Look at how the governor of Lagos State is sitting.

He needs tutoring on etiquette

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by YeyeGbami: 2:19am On Jun 05, 2022
Some children of hate don dey cry like this.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by YeyeGbami: 2:21am On Jun 05, 2022
PrinceMajestic:

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by YeyeGbami: 2:22am On Jun 05, 2022
Foreigna2:

Sorry bro, you can cry all you want but that's not how politics works.

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Nigerialabalaba: 2:26am On Jun 05, 2022
blancsn1:
Igbos supporting Osinbajo made me understand the game is over

dem don jinx am with dia badluck. Dat na why Tinubu no touch dia thruout before dem jinx am. Bitter hatefilled people full d barren land now. Beta ibos don japa from ipob terrorist land. shiorr

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Holluwhakemmy(f): 2:34am On Jun 05, 2022
Well done Osinbajo the star boy we are all with you Sir

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by asfrank(m): 2:34am On Jun 05, 2022
It's funny, these Tinubu boys una well so? Who knew Tambuwa was going to step down, it was at the convention ground that things changed. The president has settled for elective primaries since Tinubu is hell bent on it, that doesn't stop him from influencing the votes in favour of his preferred candidate. He is going to beat Tinubu in his own game. Watch out.

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by afube: 2:43am On Jun 05, 2022
adioolayi:
Awon omoluabis...

Anyone the cap fits...we support!

Some people don skim themselves out of the equation again by the type of politics they play....or how can you explain a sitting Governor from their region submitting form for a Northern candidate, when the entire region is clamouring for that position to be ceded to them

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Now you know why IPOB no dey give them space...........na iPOB generation go rebuild the east.........as for the igbo politicians their days of relevance is long gone.

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Foreigna2: 2:47am On Jun 05, 2022
asfrank:
It's funny, these Tinubu boys una well so? Who knew Tambuwa was going to step down, it was at the convention ground that things changed. The president has settled for elective primaries since Tinubu is hell bent on it, that doesn't stop him from influencing the votes in favour of his preferred candidate. He is going to beat Tinubu in his own game. Watch out.

From they won't sell form to Tinubu to there must be consensus, to they won't screen Tinubu, to they won't clear Tinubu. Now that you have seen how stupid you are, you are now saying there will be elective primaries but Tinubu won't win.
Check yourself. Your predictions always turn out to be acute stupidity. Go and wash your destiny in the river.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by otipoju(m): 2:53am On Jun 05, 2022
derecho:
One thing I like about Osinbajo is that he keeps his emotions in check and speaks less.

Hes a lawyer. That a poker face is a must-have skill to be a successful one.

Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Nobody: 2:57am On Jun 05, 2022
Donshegxy10:
Congratulations to ASIWAJU, the man for the job

Not today, not ever. Your Ashiwaju is not the man for the job.
Re: APC South West Presidential Aspirants Meeting Currently Ongoing by Sannisege: 3:01am On Jun 05, 2022
asfrank:
match never start, you don dey foam for mouth.

Tinubu: ‘Our product Is selling’, says MC Oluomo / Bauchi Residents Set Broom Ablaze During Peter Obi's Campaign Rally / Monday Igbuya And His Thugs Chase Okowa From Project Site

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36