Stats: 3,155,733 members, 7,827,691 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:17 PM

NSITF Interview In August - Jobs/Vacancies (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NSITF Interview In August (404403 Views)

Frsc, Nema, Nimsi, Itf, Ncc And Nsitf Recuitments!!!! / Post NSITF Appointment:information And Updates / NSITF Appointment Letter Is Finally Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (130) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NSITF Interview In August by timbs001(m): 10:09am On Nov 16, 2011
@ makonko, please how sure are you?
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 10:16am On Nov 16, 2011
@bröncop & irom,help us confirm frm ur source at nsitf wat is realy going on becos u seem 2 well informed than odas.we are waiting.i knw dat we will all av cause 2 smile IJN amen.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Nosyke(m): 10:21am On Nov 16, 2011
makonko:

No news till next year. PERIOD!

Tell me it's a joke
Re: NSITF Interview In August by oayombo: 10:25am On Nov 16, 2011
@Danto, oya, shay na u say dis week, friday is 2days away o.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 10:38am On Nov 16, 2011
@makonko,i beg do nt misinform us on dis forum.is it frm d D G of nsitf or a mere speculation frm u.@oyambo,let us wait till friday and also i want people 2 help us verify if there is any change pertaining 2 it.we shall all smile at last.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by hillva: 10:41am On Nov 16, 2011
Experienced Teachers wanted for immediate employment in an international school. Qualification: Bachelors Degree in Art & Science. Teaching Experience will be an added advantage.
Please send your CV to: hillva@yahoo.com or call 08156731450, 08034258850
Re: NSITF Interview In August by oayombo: 11:04am On Nov 16, 2011
@Danto, makonko just dey vex ni o, read btw d lines. And its ayombo, not oyambo.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by aca77: 11:28am On Nov 16, 2011
I'm not sure I can wait till next year oh. We need to get this over and done with asap. Ill-wishers should stay away.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Broncop(m): 11:40am On Nov 16, 2011
makonko:

No news till next year. PERIOD!
[b][/b]

Please dont raise people's BP, a lot of us are not just saying what we are not sure of.
Let us be prayerful and expect the best for this week. See you on documentation/orientation day.
I still expect that we would be called or text messages will be sent for us to come pick up
our letters.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by oayombo: 11:51am On Nov 16, 2011
@broncop, I hope u realise dat if nothing happens by saturday, u'll be fired, #just kidding.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Broncop(m): 11:57am On Nov 16, 2011
@broncop, I hope u realise dat if nothing happens by saturday, u'll be fired, #just kidding.
All things being equal they would start contacting the experience hire beginning from the GM to AGM and down to AM.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 1:34pm On Nov 16, 2011
@broncop,av u confirmed may be any of GM,AGM,AM av received text message or call becos guys are eager 2 hear d good news.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Jybz: 2:11pm On Nov 16, 2011
abegs d Tension ppl bring up here can Kill someone, abegz comment ONLY wen u have sumthng important!
Lets stop guessing,
Jst be Prayerful!
Cheers!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Ibusho: 3:55pm On Nov 16, 2011
I am tired of all this suspence, i dont think this people are serious with this recruitment. if they are still waiting for grand from the FG, it means they are no capable of paying salaries longe term, they dont have a detailed kick off program and fund, am scared of working for them cos its seems salaries are subjected to the availability of fund from the FG
Re: NSITF Interview In August by MSTIA: 4:05pm On Nov 16, 2011
@ Ibusho I quite disagree to the fact that salaries might be subjected to availability of funds from the FG, becos we should know that NSITF would have the funds in its costudy invested into the economy. And every investment is expected to yield returns. Also mind u NNPC started their recruitment process in NOVEMBER 2010, and till date the process is yet to be completed. Please lets be very sure of whatever we post here, as it will be very unfair if some of us are deliberately causing tension in this forum, by saying my sources said this and that. I think PATIENCE is all wee need here. Goodluck all
Re: NSITF Interview In August by irom: 4:24pm On Nov 16, 2011
we don't need to kill ourselves wit anxiety, lets just exercise patience for nsitf if govt agencyl whenever they are through they will send for us , only what we need is to keep on praying.whatever news from them we communicate to the house only reliable news. God is on our side. Its well
Re: NSITF Interview In August by irom: 4:41pm On Nov 16, 2011
hi danto i really lv ur spirit, we shall all get there. are u in lagos?
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 5:30pm On Nov 16, 2011
I will like 2 make a suggestion 2 some of us of on dis forum who are residing in abuja metropolis.They should pls make it a point of duty by going 2 nsitf head office in abuja 2 confirm wat is realy goin on.is at fct plot 794 muhammed buhari way,business district centre.This we finaly lay 2 rest i heard,they said,my source told me and all sort of rumour we av been passing across 2 ourselves in dis forum.we shall all rejoice at last IJN amen.thanks!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Broncop(m): 5:54pm On Nov 16, 2011
I live in Abuja and have been to their office where i have a friend of mine that
works in their Human resource dept, so whatever info i give here is based on
what i get from him. My prayer is that we should be positive about it cos it will soon
be over, like one forumite noted NNPC started last year and successful employees
were only called for medicals just this week. See you on induction day
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 6:50pm On Nov 16, 2011
Thank u so very much broncop.we shall all smile IJN amen.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 8:04am On Nov 17, 2011
Romans 8:25 but if we look forward to something we do nt have yet,we must wait patiently and confidently.This is God's message for us dis morning.cheers!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by MSTIA: 10:47am On Nov 17, 2011
@ broncops, thanks, Please I would like to ask if you have any information on the pay structure of the company. Although one forumite said they pay well. at lweast lets have a range.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by bennne: 12:02pm On Nov 17, 2011
house since nobody can give a correct information on the status of the offer letter, i will say that will have to wait for them to release the names any time, any day.someone talked about nnpc but remember we are not nnpc candidate.all should have faith and hope that one day the names will be released.that my own contribution.see u at the top.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 3:13pm On Nov 18, 2011
@Broncop,any news.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Broncop(m): 3:49pm On Nov 18, 2011
@Danto; no news yet, i have been calling no one seem to be picking my calls, i just came back from their office
where i learnt they had a meeting in the morning, but all my friends working there seem to be keeping sealed lips. Will
definitely keep u posted. See you at the orientation.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Danto: 6:09pm On Nov 18, 2011
I wonder why ur friends are keeping sealed lips.may be is d instruction giving 2 dem by their ogas or there is new development.if there is any new thin just keep us inform broncop.thanks
Re: NSITF Interview In August by makonko(m): 6:28pm On Nov 18, 2011
Somebody pls make me happy grin
Re: NSITF Interview In August by garnetty(m): 10:11am On Nov 19, 2011
@ fellow hopefuls, i have been trying to get across to one of their resource persons who handled the chat but all to no avail as the number has been switched off. Let's continue to be prayerful and hope that the appointed time of our glory shall eventually beckon. One is not even sure if the requisite grant as provided for in the Employees' Compensation Act, 2010 for the take off of the Fund has been granted the Board or not. May God help us oo. Please anyone with credible info should not hesitate to share with the house. We shall all laugh last.
Re: NSITF Interview In August by tuniski: 9:45am On Nov 20, 2011
Hey forum please dont give yourself sleepless nights because of govt agency work thier way is like the govt itself, they keep telling you next month til two years. I know of a colleague who did interviev with DPR since 2008 and after losing hope got a lecturing job in d polytechnic only to be sent an appointment letter in march 2011. so dont worry your self leave Nsitf alone!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Jybz: 11:53am On Nov 20, 2011
Atleast DPR didnt hav 30 empty ofices across d nation,
Hopefuls, "DELAY IS NOT DENIAL"
Hapi sunday!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by Jybz: 11:58am On Nov 20, 2011
Moreso,is nt lyk evrybody dsnt have "polytecnic lecutring" lyk ur frnd!
Re: NSITF Interview In August by tuniski: 2:20pm On Nov 20, 2011
@ Jybz dont get me wrong, all I mean is that dont worry yourself over what u cant influence,abi u can influence NSITF? B prayerful yes, expectant yes but to think it will be at your own timing NO!

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (130) (Reply)

PWC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2015 / Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 / Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48