Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,930 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:14 PM

Bitcoin Drops Below $20k - Investment (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Bitcoin Drops Below $20k (38968 Views)

Here’s Why Bitcoin Price Is Believed To Slide Down Below $20K In The Next 3 Days / Bloodbath: 185,450 Crypto Investors Lose All Their Funds As Bitcoin Drops To $38 / Bitcoin Drops Below $40,000 As Crypto Market Tumble On Double Whammy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by DARLINGTON869(m): 8:01pm On Jun 18, 2022
Heiiii money wey I bin plan use buy GLK

T O DARLING

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by pappicole(m): 8:02pm On Jun 18, 2022
It has been in downward trend for long, it target is between 13 & 12k which can extend to 10k

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Bigfish121(m): 8:02pm On Jun 18, 2022
Omo nobody know guy.Everybody dey predict 100k last year na make we nor sell.i don already calculate my portfolio say how much e go b if btc enter 100k.But we thank God for everything.

Prayfortheworld:

I lost 5k to Luna Omo when person go leave this dip na 500 dollars this thing remain for me for my kucoin wallet i for use the money go buy mercedes oh if i know this will happen

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by freddie009(m): 8:05pm On Jun 18, 2022
The reason everybody wants to go into crypto is that they feel they can become an overnight-millionaires.

In the book "psychology of money" it was stated that when you hear everyone talking about a particular money scheme, have it at the back of your mind that the scheme is at its peak and is on its way down- meaning people aren't going to make that much money from it anymore.

If you aren't among the first, forget about it. The ones who made real money are always those who took the risk and started it first when few people knew about it.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by LieDetector(m): 8:07pm On Jun 18, 2022
Prayfortheworld:
I don cry tire
It's well

I lost over 23k dollars to ALT coins
una get money shocked

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by slimmoney(m): 8:07pm On Jun 18, 2022
buy the dip
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by ElectronicMoney(m): 8:07pm On Jun 18, 2022
TemmyDayo50:
The same way it went down below $4k from $19k as at late 2017... And of course, it got way above $67k through late 2021...
4 years
Bitcoin

One is a chance!
Twice is a coincidence!!
Third is a Pattern!!!

You know what's up cheesy

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by bewla(m): 8:08pm On Jun 18, 2022
JayTripz:
grin..... Omooooo and I just wanted to buy some Bitcoin ....thank God

''Aboki abeg cut suya 2k for me'

Make I chop my hard earned live and direct money, drink cold malt....any thing crypto...u are on ur own... it's a world of gamble...no Free money anywhere oooo
Share drop and rise

Just buy and wait again and again

So it goes round and round
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jun 18, 2022
Asianjollof007:

5BTC?
Yep. But at 1.3m naira equivalent like 2017. My greed really messed me up. Bought up to 40 through luno.

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by millhouse: 8:10pm On Jun 18, 2022
Toks2008:
Wettin I don predict since last year.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXXDVF4ngAw
watching
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Mariangeles(f): 8:10pm On Jun 18, 2022
LieDetector:
una get money shocked

Your signature. grin
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by teekay213(m): 8:12pm On Jun 18, 2022
Muchmore024:
I've been aware of BTC since 2017. I've never put any money into it or any other cryptocurrency. I exclusively use it to receive payment from my clients in the US. I use it for deposits and withdrawals as a forex trader. Prior to the start of this bear, when the price was 31k. As usual, I received a payment. So I forgot about the money in my trust wallet, which I was supposed to covert to USDT, but I didn't. The present price comes as a shock to me. From $31k to $19k. The thing dey pain me as I need the money now. And I can't withdraw it as the loss will be too much. I don't even know where to get money to complete what I'm supposed to use the money for. God go send me helper as usual sha
Abeg bros,send me 1k$ I need money for my son admission fees
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by chukzyfcbb: 8:12pm On Jun 18, 2022
Let it keep falling to 15k, so I can keep mopping up cheap coins.

I was stupid in 2017 to sell off my bag, only to watch it soar after like 2yrs when nobody was talking bout it.

Once beaten twice shy.

I like as everybody is wailing...i have been waiting for the bearish market for so long to fully re enter smiley

15k I see u

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Prayfortheworld: 8:12pm On Jun 18, 2022
Bigfish121:
Omo nobody know guy.Everybody dey predict 100k last year na make we nor sell.i don already calculate my portfolio say how much e go b if btc enter 100k.But we thank God for everything.

Me wey dy calculate 500k to 1m dollars grin grin
Yes ThankGod for life first

Na time we go give am we go dy wealthy LAS las
I swear
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Edoziesmart(m): 8:13pm On Jun 18, 2022
Ego m ana

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by otukpoyam(m): 8:13pm On Jun 18, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
a speculative asset , made valuable by bunch of gamblers. that Called themselves investors , cheesy, I no they pity anybody wey lose money ,cause the truth is that that virtual coin has no real worth
Lol,,,,, this is what's they will never agree to. To make money from the speculative asset, some other fools need to loose money. At least paper money or fiat has some store of value and medium of exchange. Crypto is only good as a means of exchange. It's a terrible store of value

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Panda7(m): 8:14pm On Jun 18, 2022
abeg wetin dey hold bitcoin and wetin dey grow am??

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by rukyboy(m): 8:15pm On Jun 18, 2022
abbey621:
In a month's time it will stabilize and reflect it's true value which is around $10,000. When it hits 10,000 or 11,000, smart investors should start buying as Bitcoin will go higher than 60,000 in 2023, save this comment, it can be the difference between bankruptcy and millions!

Na Ecuador I dey pity pass, dem don base their whole economy on Bitcoin.....GBESE!

El Salvador

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:15pm On Jun 18, 2022
Bitcoin Carry me dey go,
bitcoin carry me dey go,
dey go,
dey go

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by drightguy(m): 8:17pm On Jun 18, 2022
Prayfortheworld:
I don cry tire
It's well

I lost over 23k dollars to ALT coins

I was forced to press the calculator.

Sorreeeh!

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by omooba969(m): 8:17pm On Jun 18, 2022
AsomArchitectNG:
It's definitely going up again

How far up can it go? smiley
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Slim091: 8:18pm On Jun 18, 2022
Perfect time to invest.. cool
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:19pm On Jun 18, 2022
Toks2008:
Wettin I don predict since last year.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXXDVF4ngAw
Boss, So u also look at the charts too?

Amazing
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:21pm On Jun 18, 2022
chukzyfcbb:

I was stupid in 2017 to sell off my bag, only to watch it soar after like 2yrs when nobody was talking bout it.

Once beaten twice shy.

I like as everybody is wailing...i have been waiting for the bearish market for so long to fully re enter smiley

15k I see u
Let it form reversal pattern atleast on monthly time frame before u think about buying the dip.
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Prayfortheworld: 8:22pm On Jun 18, 2022
Maryjane001:
Some people actually predicted this just 3 days ago...
Hmm...
A very depressing time for crypto traders indeed!
Mary Jane you no go like come hold me embarassed crypto don finish your baby
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Vaughanlanrewaj: 8:24pm On Jun 18, 2022
AsomArchitectNG:
It's definitely going up again

Slim091:
Perfect time to invest.. cool
VeeVeeMyLuv:

Let it form reversal pattern atleast on monthly time frame before u think about buying the dip.

That is for real investments with value. The promoters will go up nowhere than in jail

Please stop decieving the greedy ponzi-loving gamblers.
It thrives on greater fool theory as no real value exists for the worthless digit tokens.

chukzyfcbb:

Once beaten twice shy.

15k I see u
Please stop giving a false impression to lure more fools.

Only fools and greater fools will fall for this. If you really have money , you won't be putting it in a ponzi.

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Electrochemistry(m): 8:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
Muchmore024:
I've been aware of BTC since 2017. I've never put any money into it or any other cryptocurrency. I exclusively use it to receive payment from my clients in the US. I use it for deposits and withdrawals as a forex trader. Prior to the start of this bear, when the price was 31k. As usual, I received a payment. So I forgot about the money in my trust wallet, which I was supposed to covert to USDT, but I didn't. The present price comes as a shock to me. From $31k to $19k. The thing dey pain me as I need the money now. And I can't withdraw it as the loss will be too much. I don't even know where to get money to complete what I'm supposed to use the money for. God go send me helper as usual sha

Amen!
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by texannaija: 8:25pm On Jun 18, 2022
lalasticlala:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.coindesk.com/markets/2022/06/18/bitcoin-plunges-below-20k-for-first-time-since-dec-2020/%3foutputType=amp

I sharpaly change the few hundreds wey enter Wallet this morning. I can’t come and go and kill myself.

Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Ifakiland(m): 8:26pm On Jun 18, 2022
Muchmore024:
Drop your account number
Re: Bitcoin Drops Below $20k by Ballzproblemm: 8:26pm On Jun 18, 2022
otukpoyam:

Lol,,,,, this is what's they will never agree to. To make money from the speculative asset, some other fools need to loose money. At least paper money or fiat has some store of value and medium of exchange. Crypto is only good as a means of exchange. It's a terrible store of value
thank you, something that is not backed or regulated by any government entity, na wetin you expect me to put my money in

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Crowd Besiege Makurdi Stadium For Ponzi Scheme Reward, Left Disappointed / "Binance Stop Scamming Us!" - Nigerian/African Traders Lament, Blast Exchange / Advantages Of Early Crash Of MMM

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43