Stats: 3,152,941 members, 7,817,759 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:48 PM

Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State (892 Views)

Imagine Climbing This Stairs As A Guy(pics) / Girl Tears Off Boyfriend TV From Wall In Rage Of Fury (pic/vid) / Pictures Playboys Can Relate To When A Pretty Lady Moves Into Their Neighborhood (2) (3) (4)

Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by Anitaarthur: 2:03pm On Jun 24, 2022
A young Nigerian man has been captured on camera exhibiting his Spider-Man ability which amazed onlookers in Ogun state.

The neighbourhood risk-taker climbed the wall of a building with nothing but his hands and legs.

In a video posted online, he could be seen climbing with his hands and legs stretched apart, touching both ends of an enclosed wall space.

He got up to the fourth floor from the ground and successfully hopped into the balcony as onlookers expressed disbelief.

https://www.allgistroom.com/neighborhood-spider-man-seen-climbing-wall-in-ogun-state-video/

Re: Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by Azazyel: 9:31pm On Jun 24, 2022
Madness grin

Re: Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by Freelane33(m): 9:32pm On Jun 24, 2022
Peace be upon this individual grin
Re: Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by BeeBeeOoh(m): 9:35pm On Jun 24, 2022

See as this one dey find hospital bed wahala

Re: Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by Godada(m): 9:39pm On Jun 24, 2022
Re: Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by TruthSocialAPP: 11:25pm On Jun 24, 2022

Re: Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by Pussyassasin(m): 11:27pm On Jun 24, 2022
He fit go fall o
Re: Neighborhood ‘spider-man’ Seen Climbing Wall In Ogun State by Zubech: 11:45pm On Jun 24, 2022
Good day Nairalanders, I want to appeal to those who can help me with a job, my current job as a teacher pays me less, pls if you can be able to help me, I will be very grateful. God bless.
Qualification- SSCE

Can You Eat Raw Meat / My Sister Is A LovePeddler. She Slept With My Step Father / Is Feminism The Reason Behind Spreading Cheating By Wives?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7