Stats: 3,156,241 members, 7,829,441 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:59 AM

Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song (3074 Views)

2023: It’s Wrong To Say ‘Emi Lokan’ – Obasanjo Drags Tinubu / 2023: Peter Obi’s Group Mocks Atiku, Calls Him A "Seventh Time Aspirant" / Igbos Voted Atiku, Why Demand SFG From Buhari? - Northern Group Mocks Ohanaeze (2) (3) (4)

Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by VotePeterObi: 3:13pm On Aug 07, 2022
Don't know this group. I say make I post as I receive am .

Watch the procession video here .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwc5WThYr3A

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Akacollins7: 3:16pm On Aug 07, 2022
My Nigeria, l love you oooh

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by otolanle: 3:18pm On Aug 07, 2022
Omo this election eeh

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by StrongandMighty: 3:19pm On Aug 07, 2022
Na Tinubu use him own hand make himself an object of mockery...

13 Likes

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by alsudan: 3:19pm On Aug 07, 2022
These Yoruba Christians on procession must be Ipob yoots according to Emi Lokan Agbado BATSTARDS.

90 % Yoruba Christians vote is in the bag for Obi.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by SocialJustice: 3:21pm On Aug 07, 2022
Truth is bitter

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by NwaNimo1(m): 3:21pm On Aug 07, 2022
...and they are 'Jagabandits'

[img]https://giffiles./216/216380.gif[/img]

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Smithkafors(m): 3:22pm On Aug 07, 2022
Wahala dey o..... Lol, if you good u no need to make noise. Why are u looking for sympathy, e go do you woto woto..... Certificate u no get, corruption number 1, greedy family,......u still carry drug for your head.

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by SmellyNyash: 3:23pm On Aug 07, 2022
Tilumbu is a thief and a criminal. We go disgace the old fool

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Obalacam(m): 3:23pm On Aug 07, 2022
Oboy ooooo, make una pity this man and his munchers
This is becoming too much shame for one person alone to bear!!

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by DSC7: 3:23pm On Aug 07, 2022
Emilokan means It Is My Turn....

Truely it is Tinubu's turn to be Disgraced!!!

We Sane Nigerians go put am for him body wotowoto cheesy

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by MonkeyMods(m): 3:26pm On Aug 07, 2022
Tinubu finally reduced himself to nothing

Sad

If he had picked Osinbajo he would have gained respect instead of this mockery from the masses

Greed is bad!

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by OnionBandit(f): 3:28pm On Aug 07, 2022
With the obvious red colour everywhere in the video, it is safe to say the IPOB bingos are at work here.

All of them dressed in white and red with their cultist beret. Chai! The South East is finished

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Karemarealty288(m): 3:29pm On Aug 07, 2022
Even Pirates rejected Jagaban.....

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by TooMuchStuff: 3:30pm On Aug 07, 2022
Tinubu don enta Pyrate gyrations

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by PedroEastman: 3:38pm On Aug 07, 2022
OnionBandit:
With the obvious red colour everywhere in the video, it is safe to say the IPOB bingos are at work here.

All of them dressed in white and red with their cultist beret. Chai! The South East is finished

Shut up this is the pirates �‍☠️ Cult and their founder is a prof from the west which I’m sure you already know so I won’t mention name
Btw I’m not Igbo

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by VotePeterObi: 3:39pm On Aug 07, 2022
OnionBandit:

Lmao. Turn it to Eastern thing.

If to say you get sense, you will know that these people are far from being Igbos.

They look more like Yorubas than Igbos

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by mployer(m): 3:39pm On Aug 07, 2022
The song sweet.

Aswear. grin grin

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Totilopussylick(m): 3:46pm On Aug 07, 2022
StrongandMighty:
Na Tinubu use him own hand make himself an object of mockery...

Out of desperation.

Tinubu single handedly ruined his chances of winning the next presidential election in Nigeria tongue

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Ozinlex: 3:52pm On Aug 07, 2022
No be small something, anyway Obidatti2023

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Yoast: 4:00pm On Aug 07, 2022
Front page pls..

Cc: Seun, Seun, OAM4J

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by OnionBandit(f): 4:02pm On Aug 07, 2022
PedroEastman:

Shut up this is the pirates �‍☠️ Cult and their founder is a prof from the west which I’m sure you already know so I won’t mention name
Btw I’m not Igbo
PedroEastman is not yeebowh..Lmao! These clowns won't cease to amaze me

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Bobloco: 4:26pm On Aug 07, 2022
The Emilokan crooner will be disgraced

Infact, its actually HIS TURN to be disgraced

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by iSense247: 4:29pm On Aug 07, 2022
alsudan:
These Yoruba Christians on procession must be Ipob yoots according to Emi Lokan Agbado BATSTARDS.

90 % 99% Yoruba Christians vote is in the bag for Obi.

Fixed!

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by iSense247: 4:33pm On Aug 07, 2022
VotePeterObi:
Don't know this group. I say make I post as I receive am .

Watch the procession video here .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwc5WThYr3A
Greedy Tinubu is just ridiculing himself.
Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by colorsofrainbow: 4:35pm On Aug 07, 2022
Since Tinubu think say na vote buying go win election for am, he will need to share every single voter 1million naira each on election day to secure sure victory. Since em money no dey ever finish. grin grin grin

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by ursullalinda(f): 4:45pm On Aug 07, 2022
Hahaha this is very funny ohhh.....greed has reduced this man to nothing.....well he is just paying for his atrocities.....whom the gods want to destroy.....they will first make him mad.....ObiDatti 2023
Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by hammer567: 4:49pm On Aug 07, 2022
Ancestor Pre-Corpses APC

Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by emmanuelbrown26: 4:55pm On Aug 07, 2022
Better gyration jare, for dem emi lokans wey no get data, mak I interpret am
Emi lokan! Emi lokan!! Papa wey no well say na en bi emi lokan
Re: Video: Papa Way No Well Dey Shout Emi Lokan. Group Mocks Tinubu In A Song by Sannisege: 4:56pm On Aug 07, 2022
See how cultists are walking freely in igbo land. Chai Igbo land is gone. What a sorry case

Fake Tinubu's Guinean Passport / Nigerian Immigration Service Online Payment System Is A Google Site? / Boko Haram: Prophet Warns Of Another Bomb Blast

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20